Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Home Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Shower Organizer

Overall rating:
2.75 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shower Organizer
Review 1 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SQ12
Going to Buy Another
Date:July 2, 2013
"I really like this product. The pockets are large enough to hold standard size items. There is also a larger pocket that I use for my face cleaner since it's a square pump container. I have had no problems with it. The straps have done their job, the glitter is intact but either way I don't care. Now I have tons of room!"
Review 2 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MojoMary
Location:Coos Bay, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Somewhat disappointed
Date:April 30, 2013
"The pretty bubbles on the shower organizer have glitter on them and they come off with repeated slipping shower items in/out of the pockets. It was disappointing to find this out. So I have hung it in my closet and am keeping lint brushes and things like that in the pockets."
Review 3 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
avongirl8671
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:March 30, 2013
"I really was upset with this purchase. I knew it wasn't going to be very big before I got it. But like the other review stated, the straps need to be directly on the end because when you fill the pockets up with items the sides fold in. I tried taking out even the heaviest items, and it still will do it regardless what I put in it."
Review 4 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chompy12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:March 24, 2013
"I absolutely love this product! I have a small condo with a terrible shower, and as a women, I need space for my shampoo, soap, etc. It was so easy to hang on my shower and it is the perfect size to hold everything. This is probably my favorite product I have ever bought from AVON! I would recommend this to everyone!!!"
Review 5 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tonjo
Location:tampa fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
don't buy
Date:March 22, 2013
"i bought it to hold all my shower gel tubes. it holds strong to the bar, but folds inward. it needs velcro straps at the very ends and one more in the middle."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
AEL68
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Folds up
Date:March 18, 2013
"Because the two shower rod loops are placed close to the center on the organizer, once you put items in it it folds forward."
Review 7 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CowtownMommy
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I like this organizer
Date:March 6, 2013
"Others have posted that this folds up or tips forward when you put stuff in it. Mine doesn't seem to do that. I like the straps, they have a nice long section of Velcro so they fit over any size shower rod and hold tight. I like the glitter design, I'm a sucker for anything shiny!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
midlands
no way
Date:February 23, 2013
"Everything I had planned to say, lourdes has said. It may work if straps are on the end so it will not fold together."
Review 9 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lourdes
Location:NEW YORK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
DO NOT WORK
Date:February 21, 2013
"I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS SHOWER ORGANIZER. I INSTALLED IT TO MY SHOWER ROD. AND WHEN I PUT TWO ITEMS THE ORGANIZER FALLS FORWARD. SO I FILLED IT UP AND IT LOOKS WORST. I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER IF THIS ORGANIZER HAD THE STRAPS AT THE END OF BOTH SIDES, SO IT CAN HOLD THE ITEMS BETTER. SORRY BUT NOT A GOOD ITEM."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Shower Organizer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product