Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sales & Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Shower Organizer

Overall rating:
2.75 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shower Organizer
Review 1 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going to Buy Another
By SQ12
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SQ12
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. The pockets are large enough to hold standard size items. There is also a larger pocket that I use for my face cleaner since it's a square pump container. I have had no problems with it. The straps have done their job, the glitter is intact but either way I don't care. Now I have tons of room!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
By MojoMary
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By MojoMary
Location:Coos Bay, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The pretty bubbles on the shower organizer have glitter on them and they come off with repeated slipping shower items in/out of the pockets. It was disappointing to find this out. So I have hung it in my closet and am keeping lint brushes and things like that in the pockets."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By avongirl8671
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By avongirl8671
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really was upset with this purchase. I knew it wasn't going to be very big before I got it. But like the other review stated, the straps need to be directly on the end because when you fill the pockets up with items the sides fold in. I tried taking out even the heaviest items, and it still will do it regardless what I put in it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
By Chompy12
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chompy12
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product! I have a small condo with a terrible shower, and as a women, I need space for my shampoo, soap, etc. It was so easy to hang on my shower and it is the perfect size to hold everything. This is probably my favorite product I have ever bought from AVON! I would recommend this to everyone!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't buy
By tonjo
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By tonjo
Location:tampa fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i bought it to hold all my shower gel tubes. it holds strong to the bar, but folds inward. it needs velcro straps at the very ends and one more in the middle."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Folds up
By AEL68
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By AEL68
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Because the two shower rod loops are placed close to the center on the organizer, once you put items in it it folds forward."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this organizer
By CowtownMommy
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CowtownMommy
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Others have posted that this folds up or tips forward when you put stuff in it. Mine doesn't seem to do that. I like the straps, they have a nice long section of Velcro so they fit over any size shower rod and hold tight. I like the glitter design, I'm a sucker for anything shiny!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no way
By midlands
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By midlands
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everything I had planned to say, lourdes has said. It may work if straps are on the end so it will not fold together."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Shower Organizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT WORK
By lourdes
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By lourdes
Location:NEW YORK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS SHOWER ORGANIZER. I INSTALLED IT TO MY SHOWER ROD. AND WHEN I PUT TWO ITEMS THE ORGANIZER FALLS FORWARD. SO I FILLED IT UP AND IT LOOKS WORST. I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER IF THIS ORGANIZER HAD THE STRAPS AT THE END OF BOTH SIDES, SO IT CAN HOLD THE ITEMS BETTER. SORRY BUT NOT A GOOD ITEM."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Shower Organizer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product