Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set

Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Review 1 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely made, look great for a classic trendy look
By: americangirl
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love a lot of Avon's jewelry- and I sell top line jewelry for a living. I viewed a avon video recently that explained Avon also makes it's jewelry with safe materials. That's great!
These are cute, trendy yet classic earrings with a good color and made well. I really like them a lot. A steal. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
By: HappyJ
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HappyJ
Location:Chattanooga Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Perfect size. Love the design. Very reasonable price. Wear these constantly. Have received many compliments. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
By: JeweleryJunkie
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JeweleryJunkie
Location:Wisconsin
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Wasn't sure when I got these if they would be to big but they were just right, love the zigzag on them. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice everyday earrings
By: Flbea
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Flbea
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" One pair or the other goes with about everything I own which makes for easy choices when dressing "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great earrings
By: Barb0202
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Got the gold and the silvertone and both sets are beautiful. They are imo a medium size hoop, lightweight yet thick enough to be eye-catching. Both sets have a really nice sheen to them. The only thing about Avon's hoops - not just this pair - is I wish that the backs of them would come around further toward the back of the ear as there is always a large empty space at the back of the ear where the hoop ends - but that's a manufacturing/design issue. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Surprise
By: NatureLover
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NatureLover
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love both the gol tone and silvertone. After reading the reviews I decided to buy them and I was not disappointed. They are elegant, right size for me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By: Jill4411
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jill4411
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love these earrings. Perfect size. Affordable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: 4cats
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 4cats
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I received quite a few compliments on these. They're not too large, and are really pretty. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and pretty
By: redheadinWI
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: redheadinWI
Location:Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These hoops are just the right size. Unique style! Glad to have both gold and silver. I will wear these a lot. I am happy I purchased them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoops
By: redgarnet
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: redgarnet
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The hoops are light and a nice size and go well with everything. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Avon Bargain Score
By: Smiley74
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Smiley74
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" These hoop earrings have been a conversation starter! Total strangers ask me where I have purchased these earrings and when I say Avon they are in awe. Then when I tell them how much I have paid for them they are in disbelief at the value. The best part about Avon is that it backs all products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee or you get your money back! Plus I love the fact all Avon jewelry is nickel free. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them!
By: HoneyBear1
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HoneyBear1
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Earrings are beautiful, I love them and they go with everything! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price for 2 Pair and They Are Gorgeous
By: CarefulShopper
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CarefulShopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love hoop earrings and am always looking for new styles that look good. These are great. They can go with everything from jeans to the dressiest outfit. I get compliments when I wear either pair and no-one can believe how little they cost. Will get a lot of wear and will be one of my frequent go-to's when I have to get ready in a hurry and just want a pair of gold or silver earrings to wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product