Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set

2-pair set. Goldtone and silvertone pierced hoops, each 1" L.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Review 1 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely made, look great for a classic trendy look
By americangirl
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love a lot of Avon's jewelry- and I sell top line jewelry for a living. I viewed a avon video recently that explained Avon also makes it's jewelry with safe materials. That's great!
These are cute, trendy yet classic earrings with a good color and made well. I really like them a lot. A steal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
By HappyJ
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyJ
Location:Chattanooga Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect size. Love the design. Very reasonable price. Wear these constantly. Have received many compliments."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
By JeweleryJunkie
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JeweleryJunkie
Location:Wisconsin
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wasn't sure when I got these if they would be to big but they were just right, love the zigzag on them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice everyday earrings
By Flbea
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Flbea
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One pair or the other goes with about everything I own which makes for easy choices when dressing"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great earrings
By Barb0202
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Got the gold and the silvertone and both sets are beautiful. They are imo a medium size hoop, lightweight yet thick enough to be eye-catching. Both sets have a really nice sheen to them. The only thing about Avon's hoops - not just this pair - is I wish that the backs of them would come around further toward the back of the ear as there is always a large empty space at the back of the ear where the hoop ends - but that's a manufacturing/design issue."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Surprise
By NatureLover
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By NatureLover
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love both the gol tone and silvertone. After reading the reviews I decided to buy them and I was not disappointed. They are elegant, right size for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By Jill4411
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jill4411
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love these earrings. Perfect size. Affordable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By 4cats
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By 4cats
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received quite a few compliments on these. They're not too large, and are really pretty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique and pretty
By redheadinWI
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By redheadinWI
Location:Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These hoops are just the right size. Unique style! Glad to have both gold and silver. I will wear these a lot. I am happy I purchased them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hoops
By redgarnet
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By redgarnet
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The hoops are light and a nice size and go well with everything."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Avon Bargain Score
By Smiley74
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Smiley74
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"These hoop earrings have been a conversation starter! Total strangers ask me where I have purchased these earrings and when I say Avon they are in awe. Then when I tell them how much I have paid for them they are in disbelief at the value. The best part about Avon is that it backs all products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee or you get your money back! Plus I love the fact all Avon jewelry is nickel free."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them!
By HoneyBear1
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By HoneyBear1
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Earrings are beautiful, I love them and they go with everything!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price for 2 Pair and They Are Gorgeous
By CarefulShopper
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By CarefulShopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love hoop earrings and am always looking for new styles that look good. These are great. They can go with everything from jeans to the dressiest outfit. I get compliments when I wear either pair and no-one can believe how little they cost. Will get a lot of wear and will be one of my frequent go-to's when I have to get ready in a hurry and just want a pair of gold or silver earrings to wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product