Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop earrings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set

2-pair set. Goldtone and silvertone pierced hoops, each 1" L.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Review 1 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nicely made, look great for a classic trendy look
Date:January 29, 2014
"I love a lot of Avon's jewelry- and I sell top line jewelry for a living. I viewed a avon video recently that explained Avon also makes it's jewelry with safe materials. That's great!
These are cute, trendy yet classic earrings with a good color and made well. I really like them a lot. A steal."
Review 2 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyJ
Location:Chattanooga Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent buy
Date:October 20, 2013
"Perfect size. Love the design. Very reasonable price. Wear these constantly. Have received many compliments."
Review 3 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeweleryJunkie
Location:Wisconsin
love these
Date:October 2, 2013
"Wasn't sure when I got these if they would be to big but they were just right, love the zigzag on them."
Review 4 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flbea
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice everyday earrings
Date:September 4, 2013
"One pair or the other goes with about everything I own which makes for easy choices when dressing"
Review 5 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great earrings
Date:September 1, 2013
"Got the gold and the silvertone and both sets are beautiful. They are imo a medium size hoop, lightweight yet thick enough to be eye-catching. Both sets have a really nice sheen to them. The only thing about Avon's hoops - not just this pair - is I wish that the backs of them would come around further toward the back of the ear as there is always a large empty space at the back of the ear where the hoop ends - but that's a manufacturing/design issue."
Review 6 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NatureLover
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Nice Surprise
Date:August 29, 2013
"I really love both the gol tone and silvertone. After reading the reviews I decided to buy them and I was not disappointed. They are elegant, right size for me."
Review 7 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill4411
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Perfect
Date:August 8, 2013
"Love these earrings. Perfect size. Affordable."
Review 8 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4cats
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 30, 2013
"I received quite a few compliments on these. They're not too large, and are really pretty."
Review 9 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redheadinWI
Location:Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Unique and pretty
Date:June 24, 2013
"These hoops are just the right size. Unique style! Glad to have both gold and silver. I will wear these a lot. I am happy I purchased them."
Review 10 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redgarnet
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hoops
Date:June 10, 2013
"The hoops are light and a nice size and go well with everything."
Review 11 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley74
Location:Worcester, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Avon Bargain Score
Date:June 9, 2013
"These hoop earrings have been a conversation starter! Total strangers ask me where I have purchased these earrings and when I say Avon they are in awe. Then when I tell them how much I have paid for them they are in disbelief at the value. The best part about Avon is that it backs all products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee or you get your money back! Plus I love the fact all Avon jewelry is nickel free."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneyBear1
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Them!
Date:April 10, 2013
"Earrings are beautiful, I love them and they go with everything!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarefulShopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Price for 2 Pair and They Are Gorgeous
Date:February 25, 2013
"I love hoop earrings and am always looking for new styles that look good. These are great. They can go with everything from jeans to the dressiest outfit. I get compliments when I wear either pair and no-one can believe how little they cost. Will get a lot of wear and will be one of my frequent go-to's when I have to get ready in a hurry and just want a pair of gold or silver earrings to wear."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Out Of Line Hoop Earring Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1