Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Review 1 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bye Bye winter
By LadyBets
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By LadyBets
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"VERY GOOD VALUE!!! The only thing I could find fault with is I'm sensative to the Rejuvenate Emulsion.Broke out in zits from it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Terrific Value
By AliceL
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By AliceL
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Winter usually dries my skin to the point of pain, but with the use of these products, the skin on my body, hands, & face are moist and smooth - no cracks any where. I don;t know if it is doing anything for my wrinkles, but that might require more of a miracle than AVON products can provide.
The best part is the price. Any one of these products might cost more than I paid for all of them in a retail store. Good deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bundle
By Flossie
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Flossie
Location:Memphis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a wonderul find and I am so thankful to Avon for offering it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good winter purchase
By Halas
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Halas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everything except the mascara has been excellent. The mascara doesn't do much for my wimpy lashes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT MIX
By CAPRICORN15
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By CAPRICORN15
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""BUNDLE" ALLOWED ME TO SAMPLE OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES THE MOISTURE THERAPY ONES I WAS INTERESTED IN.
VERY IMPRESSED THE THE ANEW REJUVENATE BLUE SAPPHIRE EMULSION CREAM AS A NIGHTTIME MOISTURIZER."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extreme value
By rdgtchr
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By rdgtchr
Location:Central Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the products. Extremely good value!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winter Beauty Bundle
By bunky
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By bunky
Location:Western CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Firstly this was a great buy. For some reason, this winter has been particularly harsh on my skin, turning it from combination to dry. I've been using the products for about 2 weeks now and I've already noticed a difference in my skin's ability to hold in moisture. My face isn't as ruddy and my hands look great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Set
By kookielovins
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By kookielovins
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The body wash leaves your skin silky, the cleanser works, the night cream is ok, the hand cream is a little greasy for my liking, and the mascara works great but flakes into my eyes throughout the day...overall great purchase for the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than high end brands!!!
By cincity1981
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first time using all of these products in One beauty bundle, but I've used them separately.I love the anew cleanser! It leaves my face feeling nice and smooth and soft without over drying it. It provides a very deep clean and leaves no makeup behind. I love the hand cream because it keeps my hands moisturized all day, even after washing them. I love the body wash because it's really does moisturize during your shower. It foams very well when used with a loofah. And it has a nice fresh scent. The super shock mascara makes me look like I'm wearing false eyelashes lol! A little goes a long way! The brush lifts and separates the lashes. And picks up all the tiny lashes. U get that "va-voom" glamour girl look! I would definitely recommend this product over those pricey dept store brands any day. Gonna order one for my mom and one for my sister!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful