Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop value sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Review 1 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyBets
Bye Bye winter
Date:April 2, 2013
"VERY GOOD VALUE!!! The only thing I could find fault with is I'm sensative to the Rejuvenate Emulsion.Broke out in zits from it!"
Review 2 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AliceL
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Terrific Value
Date:February 24, 2013
"Winter usually dries my skin to the point of pain, but with the use of these products, the skin on my body, hands, & face are moist and smooth - no cracks any where. I don;t know if it is doing anything for my wrinkles, but that might require more of a miracle than AVON products can provide.
The best part is the price. Any one of these products might cost more than I paid for all of them in a retail store. Good deal!"
Review 3 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flossie
Location:Memphis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Bundle
Date:February 23, 2013
"This was a wonderul find and I am so thankful to Avon for offering it."
Review 4 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halas
good winter purchase
Date:February 23, 2013
"Everything except the mascara has been excellent. The mascara doesn't do much for my wimpy lashes."
Review 5 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAPRICORN15
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
GREAT MIX
Date:February 23, 2013
""BUNDLE" ALLOWED ME TO SAMPLE OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES THE MOISTURE THERAPY ONES I WAS INTERESTED IN.
VERY IMPRESSED THE THE ANEW REJUVENATE BLUE SAPPHIRE EMULSION CREAM AS A NIGHTTIME MOISTURIZER."
Review 6 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rdgtchr
Location:Central Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
extreme value
Date:February 22, 2013
"Love the products. Extremely good value!"
Review 7 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunky
Location:Western CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Winter Beauty Bundle
Date:February 19, 2013
"Firstly this was a great buy. For some reason, this winter has been particularly harsh on my skin, turning it from combination to dry. I've been using the products for about 2 weeks now and I've already noticed a difference in my skin's ability to hold in moisture. My face isn't as ruddy and my hands look great."
Review 8 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kookielovins
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Set
Date:February 16, 2013
"The body wash leaves your skin silky, the cleanser works, the night cream is ok, the hand cream is a little greasy for my liking, and the mascara works great but flakes into my eyes throughout the day...overall great purchase for the money."
Review 9 for 5-Piece Bye-Bye Winter Beauty Bundle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Better than high end brands!!!
Date:February 2, 2013
"This is my first time using all of these products in One beauty bundle, but I've used them separately.I love the anew cleanser! It leaves my face feeling nice and smooth and soft without over drying it. It provides a very deep clean and leaves no makeup behind. I love the hand cream because it keeps my hands moisturized all day, even after washing them. I love the body wash because it's really does moisturize during your shower. It foams very well when used with a loofah. And it has a nice fresh scent. The super shock mascara makes me look like I'm wearing false eyelashes lol! A little goes a long way! The brush lifts and separates the lashes. And picks up all the tiny lashes. U get that "va-voom" glamour girl look! I would definitely recommend this product over those pricey dept store brands any day. Gonna order one for my mom and one for my sister!"