Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ruched 4 Pack Camis

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Review 1 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senior5015
Location:Pensacola, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Comfy
Date:August 22, 2013
"I have one of these shirts on today and it is very comfy and cool. I do have a campshirt over it with front buttons undone. I don't normally wear sleeveless because of my wrinkled upper arms. However, around house is o.k. but if I go out I put an open shirt on top. It is well made, and long enough tp half cover backside so believe it would stay tucked inside waistband if that is an option. Love it."
Review 2 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Purchase
Date:July 26, 2013
"I bought these camis because I liked the lace detail. They are great! Nice and long, so I can wear them under something or by themselves. They also wash up very nicely. The only reason I gave these 4 stars instead of 5 is because the coral cami is not a good color for me to wear. I wish they would have included a purple or black cami instead."
Review 3 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyButtercup
Location:York, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Getting Lots of Use
Date:July 13, 2013
"These run a little large, however they will shrink and then they fit perfectly. Pretty nice, basic camis, mostly I wear them under other shirts."
Review 4 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devorah
the best
Date:July 11, 2013
"I just love these tanks...I bought them 2 sizes bigger and washed them in hot hot water and dried them in a very hot dryer....they fit perfectly and are so soft. The colors are great too."
Review 5 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRETTY313
Location:DETROIT,MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
EXCELLENT CAMIS
Date:June 1, 2013
"These are sure to please. Love the fit, colors & ease of care, wish more colors were available but so very satisfied , thank you AVON!!!!"
Review 6 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MMKi
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Guess you get what you pay for
Date:June 1, 2013
"Poor quality fabric, smaller than most items in the size."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetpea50
Location:Antlers, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pretty and Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2013
"These are nicer than I was expecting. They are actually very cute to wear. They are stretchable so that I can make them longer. I like to still wear them under other blouses that are too short or ones that I don't want cleavage showing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
medell
Location:Redding, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 27, 2013
"I just bought the new Ruched 4 Pack Camis and as soon as I opened the package I could feel that the material was soft. I washed them and they came out beautiful. When I first put one of them on they were so soft and long enough to make me feel comfortable in my jeans. Great Product !"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.