Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ruched 4 Pack Camis

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Review 1 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
By Senior5015
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Senior5015
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have one of these shirts on today and it is very comfy and cool. I do have a campshirt over it with front buttons undone. I don't normally wear sleeveless because of my wrinkled upper arms. However, around house is o.k. but if I go out I put an open shirt on top. It is well made, and long enough tp half cover backside so believe it would stay tucked inside waistband if that is an option. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these camis because I liked the lace detail. They are great! Nice and long, so I can wear them under something or by themselves. They also wash up very nicely. The only reason I gave these 4 stars instead of 5 is because the coral cami is not a good color for me to wear. I wish they would have included a purple or black cami instead."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Getting Lots of Use
By MyButtercup
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By MyButtercup
Location:York, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These run a little large, however they will shrink and then they fit perfectly. Pretty nice, basic camis, mostly I wear them under other shirts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By Devorah
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Devorah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love these tanks...I bought them 2 sizes bigger and washed them in hot hot water and dried them in a very hot dryer....they fit perfectly and are so soft. The colors are great too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT CAMIS
By PRETTY313
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By PRETTY313
Location:DETROIT,MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are sure to please. Love the fit, colors & ease of care, wish more colors were available but so very satisfied , thank you AVON!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Guess you get what you pay for
By MMKi
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MMKi
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Poor quality fabric, smaller than most items in the size."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and Comfortable
By sweetpea50
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By sweetpea50
Location:Antlers, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These are nicer than I was expecting. They are actually very cute to wear. They are stretchable so that I can make them longer. I like to still wear them under other blouses that are too short or ones that I don't want cleavage showing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ruched 4 Pack Camis
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By medell
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By medell
Location:Redding, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I just bought the new Ruched 4 Pack Camis and as soon as I opened the package I could feel that the material was soft. I washed them and they came out beautiful. When I first put one of them on they were so soft and long enough to make me feel comfortable in my jeans. Great Product !"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful