Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper

Overall rating:
2.867 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Review 1 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
By ladycobra
on September 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladycobra
Location:potosi mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are comfortable and great to wear"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By 1heidi
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1heidi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The sole came apart from the slipper within 3 days.. Wasted my money"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst slippers ever
By mamah
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By mamah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I haven't had the greatest luck with Avon slippers, often having the lining come out within a few months, but these were the worst. On the second day I wore them, the mule separated from the sole on BOTH slippers. Utterly terrible. Unfortunate, too, because they WERE very comfortable until they fell apart."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied with purchase
By comfyslippers
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By comfyslippers
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these for myself and a friend, we'll I don't know about her, but these slippers are so comfy to wear anywhere I can't seem to want to take them off. I wish I could take them to work too. I am so glad I bought these and are very pleased. People who think they want this item ,do not hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Sewn well
By sssssss
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By sssssss
Location:Conroe, tx.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are not worth the money. Thy fell apart within 2 weeks of wearing them at night only. I want my MONEY BACK!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wanted to love these, but quality is so very low
By RhondaV
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By RhondaV
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am on my second pair of these. They are super comfortable, but after only wearing them for short periods of time the stitching has come out on the heels. The first pair I literally wore twice when it happened. I returned them to my rep and she ordered a second pair for me. I've now had this pair for a week and again, stitching is out on the heel and coming loose on the side. Very poor quality for an Avon product. Very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved Em
By tina8
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By tina8
Location:Long Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had actually seen my sister wearing them and the two colors matched a recently purchase dress. I just had to have them. They are comfortable and so very cute"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worse slippers
By Gwiz36
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gwiz36
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very poorly constructed slippers. Day one the threading connecting the sole to the fabric started unraveling. The slipper was comfortable at first bu then the slipper went flat. What a waste of money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy feet
By Jhoskinson
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jhoskinson
Location:Monaca,Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So comfortable to wear around the house"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not waste your money
By Hollyhock
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hollyhock
Location:Northwest Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these slippers before going on vacation to match a robe. I wore them on a limited basis and only in the house for about two weeks. One of the slippers completely came apart at the heel. The other slipper was already showing worn spots in the fabric. Very poor quality. I regret that I purchased them, even if they were on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Memory Foam Slippers
By PattyP
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By PattyP
Location:Providence RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color is cute, when standing the slipper is comfortable, and they are warm. However, I take a small and these are too big. I have to curl my toes to keep them on when I walk. I've had similar backless slippers before and there was no trouble when I walked, but these are a problem."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
foam slipper
By Maizee
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Maizee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sizes run large, stiching came out of one of the heals.
They are comfortable.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Slippers
By SheriLynn
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By SheriLynn
Location:Modesto
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is my second pair of these slippers and I love them. They are so soft walking on my hard wood and tile floors. Sometimes hard to hold on your feet but after using I am excited to get my second pair."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product