Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper

Overall rating:
2.867 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Review 1 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladycobra
Location:potosi mo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great purchase
Date:September 12, 2013
"These shoes are comfortable and great to wear"
Review 2 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
1heidi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 8, 2013
"The sole came apart from the slipper within 3 days.. Wasted my money"
Review 3 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mamah
Worst slippers ever
Date:August 15, 2013
"I haven't had the greatest luck with Avon slippers, often having the lining come out within a few months, but these were the worst. On the second day I wore them, the mule separated from the sole on BOTH slippers. Utterly terrible. Unfortunate, too, because they WERE very comfortable until they fell apart."
Review 4 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfyslippers
very satisfied with purchase
Date:July 9, 2013
"I bought these for myself and a friend, we'll I don't know about her, but these slippers are so comfy to wear anywhere I can't seem to want to take them off. I wish I could take them to work too. I am so glad I bought these and are very pleased. People who think they want this item ,do not hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed."
Review 5 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sssssss
Location:Conroe, tx.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not Sewn well
Date:May 23, 2013
"These shoes are not worth the money. Thy fell apart within 2 weeks of wearing them at night only. I want my MONEY BACK!!!!!"
Review 6 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RhondaV
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I wanted to love these, but quality is so very low
Date:May 3, 2013
"I am on my second pair of these. They are super comfortable, but after only wearing them for short periods of time the stitching has come out on the heels. The first pair I literally wore twice when it happened. I returned them to my rep and she ordered a second pair for me. I've now had this pair for a week and again, stitching is out on the heel and coming loose on the side. Very poor quality for an Avon product. Very disappointed."
Review 7 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tina8
Location:Long Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Loved Em
Date:April 25, 2013
"I had actually seen my sister wearing them and the two colors matched a recently purchase dress. I just had to have them. They are comfortable and so very cute"
Review 8 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gwiz36
Worse slippers
Date:April 21, 2013
"Very poorly constructed slippers. Day one the threading connecting the sole to the fabric started unraveling. The slipper was comfortable at first bu then the slipper went flat. What a waste of money."
Review 9 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jhoskinson
Location:Monaca,Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Comfy feet
Date:April 11, 2013
"So comfortable to wear around the house"
Review 10 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hollyhock
Location:Northwest Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Do not waste your money
Date:April 5, 2013
"I purchased these slippers before going on vacation to match a robe. I wore them on a limited basis and only in the house for about two weeks. One of the slippers completely came apart at the heel. The other slipper was already showing worn spots in the fabric. Very poor quality. I regret that I purchased them, even if they were on sale."
Review 11 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PattyP
Location:Providence RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Memory Foam Slippers
Date:March 24, 2013
"The color is cute, when standing the slipper is comfortable, and they are warm. However, I take a small and these are too big. I have to curl my toes to keep them on when I walk. I've had similar backless slippers before and there was no trouble when I walked, but these are a problem."
Review 12 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maizee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
foam slipper
Date:March 14, 2013
"Sizes run large, stiching came out of one of the heals.
They are comfortable.
"
Review 13 for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheriLynn
Location:Modesto
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soft Slippers
Date:February 10, 2013
"This is my second pair of these slippers and I love them. They are so soft walking on my hard wood and tile floors. Sometimes hard to hold on your feet but after using I am excited to get my second pair."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Color Pop Memory Foam Slipper
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product