Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Color Brights Button Earrings

Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Color Brights Button Earrings
Review 1 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too heavy
By Barb0202
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Pretty in turquoise, the color I purchased - but too heavy. I wore heavy earrings in my hippy days but my ears won't tolerate that abuse anymore. Sorry Avon - this was a miss due to weight."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice simple pop of color
By littlemiami
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For costume jewelry, especially when on special, these are a fantastic buy. I bought the Clear and Purple. They are a nice weight (I switched the backs out with plastic disc backs for more support) and look great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Big and Ugly
By rdone
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By rdone
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The earring are big and really ugly. They are heavy and hang on the ears. I am returning them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
By svrooman
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By svrooman
Location:superior, wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the green and blue earrings. I wore the green ones to work a couple days ago and got compliments from two different customers!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
color bright button earings
By Irish47
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Irish47
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These looked so good when I saw them, however they
were much heavier than I expected. Unfortunatly I am unable to wear them. My overall experience with Avon is very positive. I have used & enjoyed your products for many years
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewerly
By JMiller
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMiller
Location:Antioch, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the Ear Rings I brought from Avon and color.
I hope to buy more plus other Items also.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkle!!!
By Newgrammy
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Newgrammy
Location:Auburn, WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered the orange and green earring sets and now I will order the three other colors. I get loads of complements on them. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Color Brights Button Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY PRETTY BUT ORANGE LOOKS RED
By MELLOKITTY420
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MELLOKITTY420
Location:CALIFORNIA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"VERY PRETTY EARRINGS, NICE QUALITY,SPARKLY & NICE WEIGHT BUT NOT TOO HEAVY BUT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE ORANGE & THEY LOOK RED...IT LOOKS STRAIGHT UP RED NOT EVEN CLOSE TO EVEN RED ORANGE...I WOULD STILL LIKE THE OTHER COLORS HOWEVER,BUT NONE THE LESS I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful