Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Review 1 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kleopatra54
Location:Nacogdoches TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Fragrance Package
Date:August 13, 2013
"My favorite fragrance and a great deal!"
Review 2 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
billiejo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great scent!
Date:August 8, 2013
"just discovered this will be my new "signature "cologne"
Review 3 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRRA
Location:New York City, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Haiku Parfum
Date:August 5, 2013
"I remember purchasing some items from my Avon Rep and Haiku was a sample she gave me. I am talking about two maybe three years ago. I was very much taken by the fragrance, the very light and refreshing scent. It was love at first use. I have been using Haiku ever since."
Review 4 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mady
Location:Passaic, NJ
smell is great
Date:May 2, 2013
"Great sale price. I love the smell of the perfume. I will definitely purchase again on sell."
Review 5 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solstice
Date:March 14, 2013
"This is the best smelling fragrance. Everyone I come in contact with comments on this product. I LOVE IT!!!!!"
Review 6 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momx8
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love this
Date:March 9, 2013
"I love this product, the smell is wonderful"
Review 7 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jen5
Location:buffalo , ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best ever
Date:March 6, 2013
"I love haiku , love to wear it in the spring and summer months.....I buy it every year for the ladt 5 plus years."
Review 8 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NancyG3
Location:Farmington, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Haiku relaxing fragrance
Date:March 5, 2013
"I really like the gentle, relaxing Haiku fragrance. It is just right for work. It doesn't intrude, just inviting."
Review 9 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iloveavon2
Location:Goldsboro, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 3, 2013
"Very refreshing and excellent in every way."
Review 10 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love2teach
Location:Kalamazoo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My "go to" fragrance
Date:February 19, 2013
"Although I have four different fragrances that I switch up now and then, Haiku is my "go to" fragrance. It is so clean and lasts all day long! Not a day goes by that someone doesn't ask, "What is that fragrance you are wearing?" They cannot believe it when I tell them it is Avon's Haiku!! It wears like a very high end, expensive fragrance!"