Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Review 1 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Fragrance Package
By kleopatra54
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By kleopatra54
Location:Nacogdoches TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite fragrance and a great deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent!
By billiejo
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By billiejo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"just discovered this will be my new "signature "cologne"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Parfum
By RRRA
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By RRRA
Location:New York City, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I remember purchasing some items from my Avon Rep and Haiku was a sample she gave me. I am talking about two maybe three years ago. I was very much taken by the fragrance, the very light and refreshing scent. It was love at first use. I have been using Haiku ever since."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smell is great
By Mady
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mady
Location:Passaic, NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great sale price. I love the smell of the perfume. I will definitely purchase again on sell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By solstice
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By solstice
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best smelling fragrance. Everyone I come in contact with comments on this product. I LOVE IT!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this
By momx8
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By momx8
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product, the smell is wonderful"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By jen5
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By jen5
Location:buffalo , ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love haiku , love to wear it in the spring and summer months.....I buy it every year for the ladt 5 plus years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku relaxing fragrance
By NancyG3
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By NancyG3
Location:Farmington, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the gentle, relaxing Haiku fragrance. It is just right for work. It doesn't intrude, just inviting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Iloveavon2
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Iloveavon2
Location:Goldsboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very refreshing and excellent in every way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My "go to" fragrance
By love2teach
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By love2teach
Location:Kalamazoo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although I have four different fragrances that I switch up now and then, Haiku is my "go to" fragrance. It is so clean and lasts all day long! Not a day goes by that someone doesn't ask, "What is that fragrance you are wearing?" They cannot believe it when I tell them it is Avon's Haiku!! It wears like a very high end, expensive fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful