Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Review 1 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Fragrance Package
By: kleopatra54
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kleopatra54
Location:Nacogdoches TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My favorite fragrance and a great deal! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent!
By: billiejo
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: billiejo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" just discovered this will be my new "signature "cologne "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku Parfum
By: RRRA
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RRRA
Location:New York City, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I remember purchasing some items from my Avon Rep and Haiku was a sample she gave me. I am talking about two maybe three years ago. I was very much taken by the fragrance, the very light and refreshing scent. It was love at first use. I have been using Haiku ever since. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smell is great
By: Mady
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mady
Location:Passaic, NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great sale price. I love the smell of the perfume. I will definitely purchase again on sell. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: solstice
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: solstice
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best smelling fragrance. Everyone I come in contact with comments on this product. I LOVE IT!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this
By: momx8
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: momx8
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product, the smell is wonderful "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By: jen5
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jen5
Location:buffalo , ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love haiku , love to wear it in the spring and summer months.....I buy it every year for the ladt 5 plus years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku relaxing fragrance
By: NancyG3
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NancyG3
Location:Farmington, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like the gentle, relaxing Haiku fragrance. It is just right for work. It doesn't intrude, just inviting. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Iloveavon2
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Iloveavon2
Location:Goldsboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very refreshing and excellent in every way. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku 5-Piece Fragrance Layering Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My "go to" fragrance
By: love2teach
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: love2teach
Location:Kalamazoo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Although I have four different fragrances that I switch up now and then, Haiku is my "go to" fragrance. It is so clean and lasts all day long! Not a day goes by that someone doesn't ask, "What is that fragrance you are wearing?" They cannot believe it when I tell them it is Avon's Haiku!! It wears like a very high end, expensive fragrance! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful