Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation

Meet your match! The cashmere-soft feel you love… now with new skin brightening benefits. Advanced new formula gives skin an instant radiance. 70% of women saw more radiant, younger-looking skin. After 4 weeks of use, spots and discolorations appeared diminished. Brightens complexion and creates a pore-free, line-free and shine-free look. Leaves skin feeling ultrasoft and moisturized with a natural finish. SPF 15*. 1 fl. oz. Rich Espresso, Dark Cocoa and Earth shades do NOT have SPF. If you used Sand Beige, try Light Nude or Light Beige. If you used Natural Tan, try Pure Beige. TO USE: Dot on and blend evenly.   While Supplies Last!
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Review 1 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Makeup
By: TMidkiff
on April 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TMidkiff
Location:Halifax, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best makeup I have ever used. It goes on smooth and my face feels like silk. Please continue to make this makeup. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: angeleyes45pa1
on April 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: angeleyes45pa1
Location:Erie, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. It goes on so easy and leaves your skin smooth feeling. Not thick feeling like some other products I have tried. The color match was perfect. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not sure yet
By: SPHL
on April 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered this in Creamy Natural and it looks orange. I will test it out on my face,but I have reservations because I am very fair and afraid I won't be able to use this. I guess I'll just have to see. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
please do not discontinue
By: khjc
on April 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: khjc
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this product. Looks like every time I find a foundation color I like they get rid of it. Please keep this product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magix foundation
By: Cyndy1201
on April 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cyndy1201
Location:Peoria, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Why was that color discontinued! That was a perfect tone for me. The lighter one too light and honey beige too dark "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hate to see it go.
By: Joanieblue
on April 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Joanieblue
Location:South Carolina, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I love this foundation. Light not heavy like most foundations. So sorry to see that Avon is discontinuing it. They seem to do that a lot stop selling an item when I've learned to love it. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
By: mrlsa
on April 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mrlsa
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" goes on smoothly; provides good coverage. all for a very reasonable price "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing...
By: jusayin
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jusayin
Location:Southern, N.H.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Always looking for improvement in face makeup... I am pleased with this purchase. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagiX Make-up
By: Jilly1631
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is by far the best foundation I've ever used. It leaves my skin looking & feeling smooth, too & it's not oily. I've also never been able to find a shade that looks so natural & blends so well. As long as it's available, this will be my permenant go-to foundation. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just exactly right
By: AppleSullivan
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AppleSullivan
Location:Nashville
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" MagiX foundation has the right amout of coverage without looking or feeling heavy. Blends with my skintone perfectly and looks natural. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magix cashmere advanced liquid foundation
By: etiserna60
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: etiserna60
Location:Texas,Lockhart
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Looks great, feels very soft n silky. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By: Krystyna
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Krystyna
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this foundation! It feels smooth and clean, plus a little goes a long, long way. Excellent! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE
By: ComputerCowgirl
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ComputerCowgirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Please do not discontinue this product. It's one of the best foundations you've ever made - not too light/not too heavy/easy to apply/affordable. I'm at the age where I don't want to wear heavy masky makeup. This is very natural looking. Please don't take it away from us. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 14 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By: lcr7329
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lcr7329
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is a wonderful makeup! Very good coverage, blends easily, perfect color, no parabens, doesn't settle into lines and wrinkles, and wears beautifully all day and into the night. I have bought this twice already and will definitely reorder as long as Avon continues selling it. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tint!
By: BeccaH
on February 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BeccaH
Location:Arizona, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this foundation because it goes on so lightweight- barely feel it there and it gives enough tint without feeling heavy! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By: AmieJ
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AmieJ
Location:Leesburg, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This always goes on so smooth and blends well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foundation
By: Riker
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Riker
Location:New York, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Best foundation you have out there! Sorry you are phasing it out! It blends nicely on face, feels light, lasts all day & comes in tube small enough to carry in my purse. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: BettyMcg
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BettyMcg
Location:Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This makeup is light and so silky - makes my skin feel great! I have a light shade for winter and just ordered a slightly darker shade for summer. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foundation
By: splinter
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: splinter
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I needed to find a new foundation, for my previous choice had been discontinued. This foundation is the BEST! Instead of laying on top of my wrinkles, it velvet texture must be sliding in between them, thereby hiding them. The container is easy to open, and you can get the exact amount you want for an application. I love this foundation. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coverage
By: PatCeja
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PatCeja
Location:Visalia, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Light coverage, creamy and non-greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>