Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foundation or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation

The cashmere-soft feel you love… now with new skin brightening benefits. Advanced new formula gives skin an instant radiance. 70% of women saw more radiant, younger-looking skin. After 4 weeks of use, spots and discolorations appeared diminished. Brightens complexion and creates a pore-free, line-free and shine-free look. Leaves skin feeling ultrasoft and moisturized with a natural finish. SPF 15*. 1 fl. oz. Rich Espresso, Dark Cocoa and Earth shades do NOT have SPF. If you used Sand Beige, try Light Nude or Light Beige. If you used Natural Tan, try Pure Beige. TO USE: Dot on and blend evenly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
56 of 62(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Review 41 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meika3150
Location:Walla Walla, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
Date:April 19, 2013
"Perfect coverage, smooth as silk and need very little. Priced good as well. I will buy this again and tell my friends about it for sure :)"
Review 42 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordan05
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this product!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 18, 2013
"This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. I can't feel the sticky weight that you usually feel and it makes my skin feel even softer. The coverage is great and I am so excited that I have finally found a product I can use everyday and not feel as though I'm doing more harm than good to my skin."
Review 43 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlady
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best foundation ever
Date:April 17, 2013
"Everything that Avon claims about this foundation is true. It makes your skin look dewy and younger. It seems to smooth out fine lines. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyL
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have tried several of Avon's foundations and this is the one. Very smooth, natural...not pasty looking. Goes on like silk and stays on for hours. i hope Avon keeps it..it 's a winner!"
Review 45 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DamaskDiva
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Feels Amazing!
Date:April 17, 2013
"I love this product! It makes your face feel so soft. Great for dry skin. Good coverage. It evens out your skin but looks like you aren't wearing makeup! Amazing!"
Review 46 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaLS
Location:Lakewood, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
magix cashmere foundation
Date:April 16, 2013
"This is the best foundation I have ever used! Provides a natural finish with good coverage and my face feels so soft too! Since using it I have been told I look years younger! I highly recommend it."
Review 47 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABTY
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite!!
Date:April 5, 2013
"I am a long time Avon user and have tried several of the foundations. I like them all but this is my most recent choice and I love it! It is my favorite and the one I will go back to when I need to re-order. It goes on easily, covers well, feels great on the skin, and the tone looks very natural. A great purchase!"
Review 48 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JESN
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Product
Date:April 4, 2013
"I purchases this product about a month ago and so far have been very happy with my purchase. I do not like to wear much makeup but was looking for something to smooth out my completion and provide some SPF. The product feels light and is not greasy like some other products I have owned with SPF."
Review 49 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DottieBoo
Location:Montgomery, AL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works like magic
Date:April 1, 2013
"This is the best foundation I have ever used. It is light, but evens my skin tone and lets my skin breathe. People are surprised to learn I am 60, because my skin looks so youthful and fresh. Thanks, Avon and Magix!"
Review 50 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halleluia
Location:wisconsin dells, wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
wonderful
Date:April 1, 2013
"I really like this makeup, it's as good or better than the really expensive store brands."
Review 51 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catch22
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:March 24, 2013
"I was hesitate to try a new foundation, however, I am glad I did. I really like this product because it goes on smooth onto my skin and covers tiny wrinkles and other flaws. My skin seems to have a radiance now."
Review 52 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjsp
Location:piqua, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best foundation
Date:March 22, 2013
"this is an excellant new product with a great radiant glow. would recommend this highly even for us older women with sagging wrinkled skin - lifts every thing up and gives glowing skin"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountaineerMommy
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:March 21, 2013
"Just went through 3 other brands of foundation bought at a local drug store...sorry I wasted all that money on terrible products. This MagiX Foundation was the lucky break I was looking for. best one over all I have tried since Avon healthy makeup cream to powder compact. I have all over freckles and awful pores and MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation makes the pores dissapear but my skin look very natural. forgot i had it on and blew my nose and no rub-off. It feels silky not sticky. If you have tried a gazillion other products that frustrated you this may just be your lucky charm."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Oliviad
Location:Springfield, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works decently well
Date:March 21, 2013
"It goes on smooth, but tends to sink into my pores and look pasty within an hour or so. The color itself was a great match. I always have trouble finding a good color because I have such fair skin. I would recommend this for someone who has *good* skin and doesn't need a lot of coverage. Not for those with large pores"
Review 55 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evadiva
Location:Nor Cal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good product
Date:March 20, 2013
"I rarely wear liquid foundation, but I was impressed with this one. It went on smoothly and felt weightless. I don't wear it enough to see any "skin brightening" benefits, but so far it seems to be a good foundation for me."
Review 56 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tsgtexas
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
feels wonderful
Date:March 19, 2013
"I love this product. The foundation is very natural looking and my skin does not look dried out like with some foundations. My skin also feels so smooth. This makeup feels good on, not heavy or sticky like some foundations. Highly recommend"
Review 57 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busyMom24
Location:Orange County, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Invisible coverage
Date:March 18, 2013
"Easy to apply, disappears quickly into skin. Just what I wanted."
Review 58 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
saucier22
Location:rome,GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
i do not care for this make-up
Date:March 18, 2013
"i can't use this make-up i don't know what they added to it but it realllllly BURNS my eyes:( i was sooo sad they changed the formula. i wish they would bring back the old one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxyD
Location:Godfrey, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
In Love With This Foundation!
Date:March 16, 2013
"I Love This product! I am very picky when it comes to foundation. I want coverage but no mask like feeling. I want it to go on smooth and look flawless even if my skin isn't flawless. Well this MagiX Cashmere does all that! I love the feel of it, it blends easily and makes me glow. I actually had 2 people tell me how good my skin looks after I started wearing it...and I am 53! Have only been using it for 2 weeks but am hooked! Thanks Avon for a product that does what it says!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for MagiX Cashmere Advanced Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake7479
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 4, 2013
"best foundation I have ever used!...looks natural and love how it makes my skin feels...."