Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray

Awaken the sensuality with tempting notes of sparkling apple, lush iris and warm woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vee85
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Beautiful scent!
Date:August 2, 2014
"I remember Imari being an older lady's fragrance my Grandma used the original quite often. Well, to my delight the Imari Blossom fragrance is a fresh remix to an old favorite. It reminds me of my Grandma, but with a young hipper-twist."
Review 2 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenilou82
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:March 3, 2014
"I wasn't sure if I would like this or not based on the regular Imari... but I LOVED IT! The smell was pleasant, there but not over powering. And, unlike the regular Imari, it didn't get a bad smell when I started sweating (at work). I definitely recommend the Imari Blossom!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Imari Blossom
Date:January 30, 2014
"I ordered this fragrance based only on the description on the Avon website, and I am VERY PLEASED!!! It is a soft, warm floral and I love it! You can spray on a lot without it being overpowering. I will definitely order this one again. Thanks, Avon, for the great scent at a great low price as well!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nancy1544
Location:Flower Mound, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Floral
Date:September 26, 2013
"Very Nice, without being to overpowering. I also like the other Imari scents."
Review 5 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sadeyeleader
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Better than expected.
Date:September 25, 2013
"I am really happy with this purchase and will purchase again when I need to. It is not musk, which is good because I don't like musk, and also it is not in your face, like so many others out there. Very pleasantly surprised, considering I just went of the description."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ggcgoer
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Imari Blossom
Date:June 22, 2013
"I didn't like it, I might even be allergic to the scent."
Review 7 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
New Discovery
Date:June 17, 2013
"I thought I had tried all of the Imari fragrances. And I love them other two however, I find the Blossom refreshingly delightful. Light and airy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmgirl
Location:Jacksonville, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It is tempting
Date:June 1, 2013
"I didn't know Avon had this, so when I saw it I said I'm buying it seeing that I already tried the original but not the rest. Me being curious I purchased it got it spray it on and I'm like wow!!! This smells good. So I told my mom about it and purchased it for her on mother's day, when I spray it on me the next morning I can smell that's how good it is."
Review 9 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wak123
Location:Austin, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
perfume
Date:May 21, 2013
"I love the imari products from avon. My daughter does too. so when i buy them i share them with her
. The one i would love to see back is Imari mystique
"
Review 10 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not overly sweet - just pleasant
Date:April 30, 2013
"This is one of my new favorites. It definitely has a fruity/floral nose that is not overly sweet or "teeny". I hate really sweet or musky perfumes and this is neither. Really nice fresh smell for the summer. Just wish it lasted a little longer on me. After about 6 hours it is gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great For Summer!
Date:April 17, 2013
"This has really turned into an every day fragrance. With our Florida weather growing hot and humid, it is really refreshing. I even spray it on after a shower! Many compliments too!"
Review 12 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokieang
Location:Martinsburg, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!!
Date:April 13, 2013
"I tried this fragrance on a whim and was very pleasantly surprised. I get comments all the time that I smell really good. Also the scent stays throughout the day. I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.