Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray

Awaken the sensuality with tempting notes of sparkling apple, lush iris and warm woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Blossom is wonderful
By HunnyB
on August 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I originally bought Imari Blossom as a purse spray just to try it out. It's quickly becoming one of my favorite Avon fragrances, because of its wonderful apple notes mixed with a sweet fragrant floral scent. I notice the apple notes stick around longer, and I love that. I consider Imari Blossom to be the fun, lighthearted version of Imari. This one is noticeable without being overpowering. Because the fragrant notes are soft, though, I sometimes have to spray a little on again halfway through the day. That's the only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful scent!
By Vee85
on August 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Vee85
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I remember Imari being an older lady's fragrance my Grandma used the original quite often. Well, to my delight the Imari Blossom fragrance is a fresh remix to an old favorite. It reminds me of my Grandma, but with a young hipper-twist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Jenilou82
on March 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jenilou82
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I wasn't sure if I would like this or not based on the regular Imari... but I LOVED IT! The smell was pleasant, there but not over powering. And, unlike the regular Imari, it didn't get a bad smell when I started sweating (at work). I definitely recommend the Imari Blossom!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Blossom
By lisarwilcox
on January 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I ordered this fragrance based only on the description on the Avon website, and I am VERY PLEASED!!! It is a soft, warm floral and I love it! You can spray on a lot without it being overpowering. I will definitely order this one again. Thanks, Avon, for the great scent at a great low price as well!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral
By Nancy1544
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nancy1544
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very Nice, without being to overpowering. I also like the other Imari scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected.
By sadeyeleader
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By sadeyeleader
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am really happy with this purchase and will purchase again when I need to. It is not musk, which is good because I don't like musk, and also it is not in your face, like so many others out there. Very pleasantly surprised, considering I just went of the description."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imari Blossom
By ggcgoer
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ggcgoer
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't like it, I might even be allergic to the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Discovery
By Cornbread56
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I thought I had tried all of the Imari fragrances. And I love them other two however, I find the Blossom refreshingly delightful. Light and airy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is tempting
By jmgirl
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By jmgirl
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't know Avon had this, so when I saw it I said I'm buying it seeing that I already tried the original but not the rest. Me being curious I purchased it got it spray it on and I'm like wow!!! This smells good. So I told my mom about it and purchased it for her on mother's day, when I spray it on me the next morning I can smell that's how good it is."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
By wak123
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By wak123
Location:Austin, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the imari products from avon. My daughter does too. so when i buy them i share them with her
. The one i would love to see back is Imari mystique
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not overly sweet - just pleasant
By watercupcake
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my new favorites. It definitely has a fruity/floral nose that is not overly sweet or "teeny". I hate really sweet or musky perfumes and this is neither. Really nice fresh smell for the summer. Just wish it lasted a little longer on me. After about 6 hours it is gone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Summer!
By suzie242
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has really turned into an every day fragrance. With our Florida weather growing hot and humid, it is really refreshing. I even spray it on after a shower! Many compliments too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By Pokieang
on April 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pokieang
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I tried this fragrance on a whim and was very pleasantly surprised. I get comments all the time that I smell really good. Also the scent stays throughout the day. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful