Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray

Awaken the sensuality with tempting notes of sparkling apple, lush iris and warm woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenilou82
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:March 3, 2014
"I wasn't sure if I would like this or not based on the regular Imari... but I LOVED IT! The smell was pleasant, there but not over powering. And, unlike the regular Imari, it didn't get a bad smell when I started sweating (at work). I definitely recommend the Imari Blossom!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Imari Blossom
Date:January 30, 2014
"I ordered this fragrance based only on the description on the Avon website, and I am VERY PLEASED!!! It is a soft, warm floral and I love it! You can spray on a lot without it being overpowering. I will definitely order this one again. Thanks, Avon, for the great scent at a great low price as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy1544
Location:Flower Mound, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Floral
Date:September 26, 2013
"Very Nice, without being to overpowering. I also like the other Imari scents."
Review 4 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sadeyeleader
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Better than expected.
Date:September 25, 2013
"I am really happy with this purchase and will purchase again when I need to. It is not musk, which is good because I don't like musk, and also it is not in your face, like so many others out there. Very pleasantly surprised, considering I just went of the description."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ggcgoer
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Imari Blossom
Date:June 22, 2013
"I didn't like it, I might even be allergic to the scent."
Review 6 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
New Discovery
Date:June 17, 2013
"I thought I had tried all of the Imari fragrances. And I love them other two however, I find the Blossom refreshingly delightful. Light and airy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmgirl
Location:Jacksonville, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It is tempting
Date:June 1, 2013
"I didn't know Avon had this, so when I saw it I said I'm buying it seeing that I already tried the original but not the rest. Me being curious I purchased it got it spray it on and I'm like wow!!! This smells good. So I told my mom about it and purchased it for her on mother's day, when I spray it on me the next morning I can smell that's how good it is."
Review 8 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wak123
Location:Austin, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
perfume
Date:May 21, 2013
"I love the imari products from avon. My daughter does too. so when i buy them i share them with her
. The one i would love to see back is Imari mystique
"
Review 9 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not overly sweet - just pleasant
Date:April 30, 2013
"This is one of my new favorites. It definitely has a fruity/floral nose that is not overly sweet or "teeny". I hate really sweet or musky perfumes and this is neither. Really nice fresh smell for the summer. Just wish it lasted a little longer on me. After about 6 hours it is gone."
Review 10 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great For Summer!
Date:April 17, 2013
"This has really turned into an every day fragrance. With our Florida weather growing hot and humid, it is really refreshing. I even spray it on after a shower! Many compliments too!"
Review 11 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pokieang
Location:Martinsburg, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!!
Date:April 13, 2013
"I tried this fragrance on a whim and was very pleasantly surprised. I get comments all the time that I smell really good. Also the scent stays throughout the day. I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.