Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Blossom is wonderful
By: HunnyB
on August 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I originally bought Imari Blossom as a purse spray just to try it out. It's quickly becoming one of my favorite Avon fragrances, because of its wonderful apple notes mixed with a sweet fragrant floral scent. I notice the apple notes stick around longer, and I love that. I consider Imari Blossom to be the fun, lighthearted version of Imari. This one is noticeable without being overpowering. Because the fragrant notes are soft, though, I sometimes have to spray a little on again halfway through the day. That's the only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful scent!
By: Vee85
on August 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Vee85
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I remember Imari being an older lady's fragrance my Grandma used the original quite often. Well, to my delight the Imari Blossom fragrance is a fresh remix to an old favorite. It reminds me of my Grandma, but with a young hipper-twist. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Jenilou82
on March 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jenilou82
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I wasn't sure if I would like this or not based on the regular Imari... but I LOVED IT! The smell was pleasant, there but not over powering. And, unlike the regular Imari, it didn't get a bad smell when I started sweating (at work). I definitely recommend the Imari Blossom!!! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Blossom
By: lisarwilcox
on January 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I ordered this fragrance based only on the description on the Avon website, and I am VERY PLEASED!!! It is a soft, warm floral and I love it! You can spray on a lot without it being overpowering. I will definitely order this one again. Thanks, Avon, for the great scent at a great low price as well! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral
By: Nancy1544
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nancy1544
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very Nice, without being to overpowering. I also like the other Imari scents. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected.
By: sadeyeleader
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sadeyeleader
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am really happy with this purchase and will purchase again when I need to. It is not musk, which is good because I don't like musk, and also it is not in your face, like so many others out there. Very pleasantly surprised, considering I just went of the description. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imari Blossom
By: ggcgoer
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ggcgoer
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't like it, I might even be allergic to the scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Discovery
By: Cornbread56
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I thought I had tried all of the Imari fragrances. And I love them other two however, I find the Blossom refreshingly delightful. Light and airy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is tempting
By: jmgirl
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jmgirl
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't know Avon had this, so when I saw it I said I'm buying it seeing that I already tried the original but not the rest. Me being curious I purchased it got it spray it on and I'm like wow!!! This smells good. So I told my mom about it and purchased it for her on mother's day, when I spray it on me the next morning I can smell that's how good it is. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
By: wak123
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: wak123
Location:Austin, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the imari products from avon. My daughter does too. so when i buy them i share them with her
. The one i would love to see back is Imari mystique
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not overly sweet - just pleasant
By: watercupcake
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of my new favorites. It definitely has a fruity/floral nose that is not overly sweet or "teeny". I hate really sweet or musky perfumes and this is neither. Really nice fresh smell for the summer. Just wish it lasted a little longer on me. After about 6 hours it is gone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Summer!
By: suzie242
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has really turned into an every day fragrance. With our Florida weather growing hot and humid, it is really refreshing. I even spray it on after a shower! Many compliments too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Blossom Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By: Pokieang
on April 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Pokieang
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I tried this fragrance on a whim and was very pleasantly surprised. I get comments all the time that I smell really good. Also the scent stays throughout the day. I highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful