Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop hand cream or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spring 2013 Hand Creams

Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Review 1 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suznmc
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love these
Date:July 11, 2013
"I love these small tubes for stashing in my purse, the office or the car. the lotion is always amazing! And a great price!"
Review 2 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary12
Location:Frederick, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellent product
Date:June 24, 2013
"couldn't find the product for a couple years. so glad to find that it is available. it is the only hand cream that I use throughout the day. I have tubes at every place I wash my hands."
Review 3 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoustonLori
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
No More Vita Moist
Date:June 7, 2013
"I have been using Vita Moist for at least 15 years. I am so sad that Avon has decided not to offer it to their customers anymore. Therefore, I am stockpiling tubes of Vita Moist. I have never found (at Avon or elsewhere) another hand cream that moisturizes as well with no greasy residue. Do wish they would reconsider this decision."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kerlitaps
Location:Chicago, Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 5, 2013
"i've been using this since a friend introduce this to me when i was in Philippines, He told us to use this as we (nurses) are prone for dry hands due to constant handwashing and scrubbing, he purchase it trough online, i just hope this item will be available in my country i'm sure a lot of nurses would agree that this a great product."
Review 5 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana6
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Greatest
Date:June 1, 2013
"I been a long time user of the Vita Moist Hand Cream - I love it!
I always have 1 in my desk, my car, purse. Its thick and not
greasy like alot of lotions. I wish you would bring back the big size even if It was for a limited time deal. Thanks for the great product
"
Review 6 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tapchef49
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
tapchef49
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this stuff. Have been using it for years and years. My work has my hands in or near water almost constantly, this is the best moisterizer. I keep these handy small sizes in my car, my purse etc."
Review 7 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheresasSweetExpressions
Avon's BEST Product!
Date:May 29, 2013
"Vitamoist hand cream is the very best hand cream, and I think the best product Avon sells. I have been purchasing it for years! Hard to believe they would discontinue this product in the larger sized tubes."
Review 8 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gefp
Date:May 21, 2013
"skin so soft signature silk makes your hand feel so soft."
Review 9 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Rhode Island
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
relief!!
Date:May 8, 2013
"working in healthcare can do a number on your hands, constantly washing and sanitizing. this lotion is absolutely wonderful makes my hands smooth and a little goes a long way!!"
Review 10 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyMay13
Silicone Glove-favorite hand cream
Date:May 3, 2013
"Silicone Glove is my favorite hand cream. I discovered it a number of years ago. I do a lot of sewing so my hands get very dry. This hand cream is nice and thick but not at all greasy, so you can use it and not worry about getting it all over whatever you are handling."
Review 11 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abik
Location:Red Bank, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Cute portable hand creams
Date:May 2, 2013
"Nice to carry in purse. Good bargain. Softens hands nicely."
Review 12 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElllyMae
Location:Moody Beach ME
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Granddaughter loves them!
Date:April 23, 2013
"My granddaughter gives her friends/relatives hand massages when they visit. The mini tubes w/different types of lotions and seasonal ly decorated tubes are a "big hit" w/her."
Review 13 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLM59
Location:Bonney Lake, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Vita Moist Hand Creme
Date:April 21, 2013
"I absolutely love vita moist hand creme, but was so disappointed when the larger size tube was discontinued. I hope the Avon managers are listening when I say "PLEASE BRING THE LARGER TUBE BACK". I know I'm not alone in my love of vita moist hand creme - I use it several times every day. In our day of rising prices it's so good to find a product that we can rely on to be available and moderately priced. This is the main product I purchase from Avon, but it's hard not to select other items when I need the hand creme!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mavey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love them!
Date:April 12, 2013
"I get these every year usually for stocking stuffers for mom and daughter. Great to carry in your purse! Mom loves them and needs them more than at Christmas, favs I buy regular size."
Review 15 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wisconsin1
Location:Kenosha, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Desk Size Marvel
Date:April 7, 2013
"This is small enough to slip into my desk drawer at work. The main reason I bought it was for the pretty flowers on the tube. I definitely would buy this again - it really keep my hands smooth."
Review 16 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adt34
Great lotion!
Date:April 4, 2013
"I bought several of these recently because I have been having a real problem with dry hands. I work as a nanny to 2 children under 2 and am constantly washing my hands. This is the only lotion that I have found that doesn't feel greasy and actually helps heal the really dry areas! A really great product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lhack
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 4, 2013
"I like VitaMoist very much and hope the line will be continued. I was very happy to find these products online. I could no longer get them from my representative."
Review 18 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
huero2003
Location:Lodi,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Very smooth
Date:April 2, 2013
"This hand cream is just great. It leaves my hands nice and soft. I'm constantly buying to give away as treats."
Review 19 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gemini1
Love This Lotion
Date:April 1, 2013
"I always buy this lotion. I love it. It keeps my hands soft, without the greasy feeling."
Review 20 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lov3fr3ak
Location:Fallbrook
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Vita Moist is the Best!!
Date:March 28, 2013
"OMG Vita Moist is the best hand cream ever its very creamy it leaves my hand feeling so soft its absorbs quickly and its smells great"