Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spring 2013 Hand Creams

Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Review 1 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
By suznmc
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By suznmc
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these small tubes for stashing in my purse, the office or the car. the lotion is always amazing! And a great price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By mary12
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By mary12
Location:Frederick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"couldn't find the product for a couple years. so glad to find that it is available. it is the only hand cream that I use throughout the day. I have tubes at every place I wash my hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Vita Moist
By HoustonLori
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By HoustonLori
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using Vita Moist for at least 15 years. I am so sad that Avon has decided not to offer it to their customers anymore. Therefore, I am stockpiling tubes of Vita Moist. I have never found (at Avon or elsewhere) another hand cream that moisturizes as well with no greasy residue. Do wish they would reconsider this decision."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kerlitaps
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By kerlitaps
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i've been using this since a friend introduce this to me when i was in Philippines, He told us to use this as we (nurses) are prone for dry hands due to constant handwashing and scrubbing, he purchase it trough online, i just hope this item will be available in my country i'm sure a lot of nurses would agree that this a great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Greatest
By Nana6
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nana6
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I been a long time user of the Vita Moist Hand Cream - I love it!
I always have 1 in my desk, my car, purse. Its thick and not
greasy like alot of lotions. I wish you would bring back the big size even if It was for a limited time deal. Thanks for the great product
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tapchef49
By tapchef49
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By tapchef49
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. Have been using it for years and years. My work has my hands in or near water almost constantly, this is the best moisterizer. I keep these handy small sizes in my car, my purse etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's BEST Product!
By TheresasSweetExpressions
on May 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By TheresasSweetExpressions
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Vitamoist hand cream is the very best hand cream, and I think the best product Avon sells. I have been purchasing it for years! Hard to believe they would discontinue this product in the larger sized tubes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By gefp
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By gefp
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"skin so soft signature silk makes your hand feel so soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
relief!!
By Anonymous
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Rhode Island
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"working in healthcare can do a number on your hands, constantly washing and sanitizing. this lotion is absolutely wonderful makes my hands smooth and a little goes a long way!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silicone Glove-favorite hand cream
By DaisyMay13
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By DaisyMay13
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Silicone Glove is my favorite hand cream. I discovered it a number of years ago. I do a lot of sewing so my hands get very dry. This hand cream is nice and thick but not at all greasy, so you can use it and not worry about getting it all over whatever you are handling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute portable hand creams
By abik
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By abik
Location:Red Bank, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice to carry in purse. Good bargain. Softens hands nicely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loves them!
By ElllyMae
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By ElllyMae
Location:Moody Beach ME
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My granddaughter gives her friends/relatives hand massages when they visit. The mini tubes w/different types of lotions and seasonal ly decorated tubes are a "big hit" w/her."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita Moist Hand Creme
By LLM59
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLM59
Location:Bonney Lake, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love vita moist hand creme, but was so disappointed when the larger size tube was discontinued. I hope the Avon managers are listening when I say "PLEASE BRING THE LARGER TUBE BACK". I know I'm not alone in my love of vita moist hand creme - I use it several times every day. In our day of rising prices it's so good to find a product that we can rely on to be available and moderately priced. This is the main product I purchase from Avon, but it's hard not to select other items when I need the hand creme!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
By Mavey
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mavey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get these every year usually for stocking stuffers for mom and daughter. Great to carry in your purse! Mom loves them and needs them more than at Christmas, favs I buy regular size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Desk Size Marvel
By Wisconsin1
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wisconsin1
Location:Kenosha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is small enough to slip into my desk drawer at work. The main reason I bought it was for the pretty flowers on the tube. I definitely would buy this again - it really keep my hands smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lotion!
By Adt34
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Adt34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought several of these recently because I have been having a real problem with dry hands. I work as a nanny to 2 children under 2 and am constantly washing my hands. This is the only lotion that I have found that doesn't feel greasy and actually helps heal the really dry areas! A really great product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By lhack
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By lhack
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like VitaMoist very much and hope the line will be continued. I was very happy to find these products online. I could no longer get them from my representative."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smooth
By huero2003
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By huero2003
Location:Lodi,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This hand cream is just great. It leaves my hands nice and soft. I'm constantly buying to give away as treats."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Lotion
By Gemini1
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gemini1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always buy this lotion. I love it. It keeps my hands soft, without the greasy feeling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Spring 2013 Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita Moist is the Best!!
By lov3fr3ak
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By lov3fr3ak
Location:Fallbrook
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"OMG Vita Moist is the best hand cream ever its very creamy it leaves my hand feeling so soft its absorbs quickly and its smells great"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>