Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub

Cleanses and gently exfoliates to even out skin’s texture and prepare skin for an even summer glow. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: In shower or bath, massage onto damp skin, paying particular attention to rough areas like knees, ankles, elbows. Rinse thoroughly and gently pat dry. Skin should be completely dry before applying to avoid uneven color.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leslieJ
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
RETAIN THE SATIN GLOW LINE OF PRODUCTS
Date:January 16, 2014
"Please do not stop this line of products. I am in my 50's and Satin Glow Body Scub is the best scrub and skin toning scrub for use with the Satin Glow Gel or the Satin Glow Cream (instant tone coverage -which I do not see offered on your site today).
The fragrance, lack of residue and quick-dry is very pleasant and keeps me coming back for more.My skin is even-toned using either the gel or the cream/lotion.
Even my physically active, professional lifestyle, 30 year-old daughter said this was the best line of toning /moderate skin tan products that she had ever used ( and she uses them daily).
PLEASE AVON -- -- DO NOT STOP ANY PRODUCTS IN THIS LINE"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bostonterrierlover1
Location:Searcy, ARKANSAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE this scrub
Date:December 5, 2013
"I really hope Avon doesnt discontinue this scrub! The smell, the texture & the value cant b beat... when I buy it I always stock up bc I love it & if its ever discontinued I wanna make sure I have plenty :) <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAXP
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The best!
Date:November 11, 2013
"Smells wonderful! Smooths my skin, keeps it moist and, if I'm running behind, I don't even need to put on moisturizer. Excellent product - Hope it stays!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattimarie
Location:Knoxville, Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Daily Must Have
Date:October 6, 2013
"This is the best exfoliating product I have ever used. It is extremely gentle on my very fair skin, and always feels so refreshing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glamour
Location:Burlington, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Silky Smooth
Date:August 26, 2013
"Skin So Soft Satin Glow Body Scrub is a great product. The body scrub left my skin feeling soft and silky right out of the shower and is gentle enough to use daily. After using the product for five days I noticed an even skin texture and a healthy glow. Say good-bye to those rough elbows, knees and heels."
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarylu
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:August 15, 2013
"Love this body scrub! Just thick enough, and you can feel the exfoliation at work. Have used some scrubs that are so runny they don't stay on your skin, but this is a wonderful texture. Perfect!"
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MFHK
Location:Springfield MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love! Love! Love!
Date:July 11, 2013
"This product leaves your skin feeling clean, refreshed and silky soft. It's gentle enough to use everyday. Skin So Soft products from Avon are the best!"
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiaMaria
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A MUST have!!
Date:July 7, 2013
"This product does what it says it will do -just like that. You won't regret trying it out, I didn't."
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARmomof3
Location:Arkadelphia, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful product
Date:June 22, 2013
"Love this product as an exfoliator because it works exactly as you want it to. Has an excellent smell, leaves your skin ready for the gel next and I would highly recommend this product."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffulls
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
GREAT
Date:June 7, 2013
"Lathers great, scrubs great, smells great. Works great in a wash cloth were most scrubs/washes don't. Scrubed off all my husband's peeling skin from a sunburn. Softens feet. And best part is it works as the best shaving product ever. Leaves skin so silky and smooth after shaving."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GypsyHeart
Location:usa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best scrub ever
Date:March 26, 2013
"I bought this scrub while it was on sale to use once a week in the winter to exfoliate and before I go to get spray tans when it warms up. I love the smell and the results so much I use it every day! I just ordered another bottle. I love the smell and the exfoliaters actually work in this product, unlike some others. I have some small bumps on my arms, kind of like clogged pores but not pimples. I've always had them...they don't bother me...I just assumed I had to live with them. Thanks to Avons new body scrub they are gone almost. I scrub my arms once a day and when I get out of the shower my arms are so soft. Dare I say this has improved my skin? :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avongal234
Date:March 25, 2013
"really good. definitely exfoliates your skin and I like the smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianemb
Location:Sonoma, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love this stuff !
Date:March 25, 2013
"I purchased this to use once a week as an exfoliator but I love it so much I'm using it almost every day. It works really well with a washcloth . Leaves your skin incredibly soft and smells wonderful. Also very concentrated so you don't have to use a ton to get the exfoliating benefit and you'll notice a difference after the first use. One of the best Avon products ever !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Body Scrub
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1