Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spring Fling Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Review 1 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
By: eyedoc327
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: eyedoc327
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love all the great flavors from Avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: cjbrn
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cjbrn
Location:Mo.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought 2 of them and they were very old. They had that old taste. I threw them away. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KID FRIENDLY
By: SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I BUY TWO AT A TIME I PUT MY GRAND KIDS NAMES ON THEM AND WE KEEP THEM ON A END TABLE AND THEY PUT ON THERE LIPS EVERY DAY TO KEEP THERE LIPS SMOOTH. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Tweens!
By: IrishCane
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: IrishCane
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I gave this as a gift and she (11 years old) loves it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
By: Sliver
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sliver
Location:Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like flavored lip gloss and really enjoy this one! It is nice feeling on my lips too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flavorful and Colorful Lip Balms
By: RSamples
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RSamples
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The perfect gift for my teenage niece. She loves them. In fact, so perfect, I bought some for myself, too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummy!
By: Phillippians413
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Phillippians413
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the melon. It gives a hint of color. I'm putting these in plastic Easter eggs for a special treat. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Moisturizer But...
By: Jenn58125
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jenn58125
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased the coconut. The balm is very moisturizing, but it literally goes on white. Maybe I applied too much. And, more importantly, it smells NOTHING like coconut. No scent, no taste. In fact, it smells chemical, like regular lipstick. If it wasn't moisturizing, I would've thrown it out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a good smell
By: Jaybee
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jaybee
Location:Sandy, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" We purchased the coconut one and at least one smelled rancid with another not much better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: sweetpea87
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sweetpea87
Location:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am so excited!!! Avon had made the melon in the All Natural collection and discontinued it. Well this melon smells and feels just like the old one! Yaaaay! I love it! ^_^ "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product