Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spring Fling Lip Balm

Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Review 1 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jenn58125
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very Moisturizer But...
Date:March 22, 2013
"I purchased the coconut. The balm is very moisturizing, but it literally goes on white. Maybe I applied too much. And, more importantly, it smells NOTHING like coconut. No scent, no taste. In fact, it smells chemical, like regular lipstick. If it wasn't moisturizing, I would've thrown it out."
Review 2 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea87
Location:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:March 14, 2013
"I am so excited!!! Avon had made the melon in the All Natural collection and discontinued it. Well this melon smells and feels just like the old one! Yaaaay! I love it! ^_^"
Review 3 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
KID FRIENDLY
Date:May 4, 2013
"I BUY TWO AT A TIME I PUT MY GRAND KIDS NAMES ON THEM AND WE KEEP THEM ON A END TABLE AND THEY PUT ON THERE LIPS EVERY DAY TO KEEP THERE LIPS SMOOTH."
Review 4 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RSamples
Flavorful and Colorful Lip Balms
Date:March 26, 2013
"The perfect gift for my teenage niece. She loves them. In fact, so perfect, I bought some for myself, too."
Review 5 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phillippians413
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Yummy!
Date:March 22, 2013
"I love the melon. It gives a hint of color. I'm putting these in plastic Easter eggs for a special treat."
Review 6 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jaybee
Location:Sandy, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not a good smell
Date:March 17, 2013
"We purchased the coconut one and at least one smelled rancid with another not much better."
Review 7 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sliver
Location:Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great fun
Date:March 29, 2013
"I like flavored lip gloss and really enjoy this one! It is nice feeling on my lips too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cjbrn
Location:Mo.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 1, 2013
"I bought 2 of them and they were very old. They had that old taste. I threw them away."
Review 9 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IrishCane
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for Tweens!
Date:April 17, 2013
"I gave this as a gift and she (11 years old) loves it!"
Review 10 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eyedoc327
Location:Palm Desert, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Purchase
Date:June 4, 2013
"Love all the great flavors from Avon"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1