Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spring Fling Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Review 1 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
By eyedoc327
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By eyedoc327
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love all the great flavors from Avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By cjbrn
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By cjbrn
Location:Mo.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought 2 of them and they were very old. They had that old taste. I threw them away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KID FRIENDLY
By SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I BUY TWO AT A TIME I PUT MY GRAND KIDS NAMES ON THEM AND WE KEEP THEM ON A END TABLE AND THEY PUT ON THERE LIPS EVERY DAY TO KEEP THERE LIPS SMOOTH."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Tweens!
By IrishCane
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By IrishCane
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I gave this as a gift and she (11 years old) loves it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
By Sliver
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sliver
Location:Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like flavored lip gloss and really enjoy this one! It is nice feeling on my lips too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flavorful and Colorful Lip Balms
By RSamples
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By RSamples
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The perfect gift for my teenage niece. She loves them. In fact, so perfect, I bought some for myself, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummy!
By Phillippians413
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Phillippians413
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the melon. It gives a hint of color. I'm putting these in plastic Easter eggs for a special treat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Moisturizer But...
By Jenn58125
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jenn58125
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the coconut. The balm is very moisturizing, but it literally goes on white. Maybe I applied too much. And, more importantly, it smells NOTHING like coconut. No scent, no taste. In fact, it smells chemical, like regular lipstick. If it wasn't moisturizing, I would've thrown it out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a good smell
By Jaybee
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jaybee
Location:Sandy, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We purchased the coconut one and at least one smelled rancid with another not much better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By sweetpea87
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By sweetpea87
Location:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so excited!!! Avon had made the melon in the All Natural collection and discontinued it. Well this melon smells and feels just like the old one! Yaaaay! I love it! ^_^"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Spring Fling Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product