Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Review 1 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tool
By Anonymous
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:port orange florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love it and it is so simple to use and would definitely recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
By BeachGirl7264
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By BeachGirl7264
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my daughter because she is always doing her nails and loves to make designs.This little item is so easy to make dots or flowers on your nails."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome tool for DIY Nails
By ReBex4
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By ReBex4
Location:HB, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this often on my nails as well as my daughter's. I love the size options on either side."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By Wifeandmom2009
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wifeandmom2009
Location:West Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It sure beats using a toothpick :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
follow the dotted line
By equogirl11
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By equogirl11
Location:kingsford, michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"just purchased this last week, and it works great with nail polish and acrylic paint for making just dots or flowers on your nails."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful tool
By Shaista
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shaista
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first nail tool that I've gotten and i love it! There are so many designs you can create with this! The possibilities are never ending! So glad Avon created this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By shwe
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By shwe
Location:Stamford
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"They're excellent for drawing dots, flowers, etc....very convenient how it's double sided with a smaller dot. I don't even need to get any nail art brushes.This dotting tool is great when you have a hard time dotting.Love nail art and these dotting instruments have added to my creativity. I bought these for a friend and she was THRILLED with them. They we inexpensive enough to be a "just because" gift and she was really excited about them so they served their purpose perfectly. I haven't heard from her whether or not they've held up but she seemed to think that they were just what she was looking for.Great Deal!THey are a great buy!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
By Sunshine6123
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sunshine6123
Location:Sanford, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very excited to receive my dotting tool. It is a easy and a versatile tool to use and have at your finger tips.
Needless to say I have recently taken on a new hobby. **Nail art designs**
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
another use for this
By ellendine
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought it for creating my collage note cards. I use bits of paint and this will make it easier."
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product