Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Review 1 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tool
By: Anonymous
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:port orange florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love it and it is so simple to use and would definitely recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
By: BeachGirl7264
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BeachGirl7264
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my daughter because she is always doing her nails and loves to make designs.This little item is so easy to make dots or flowers on your nails. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome tool for DIY Nails
By: ReBex4
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ReBex4
Location:HB, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this often on my nails as well as my daughter's. I love the size options on either side. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: Wifeandmom2009
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Wifeandmom2009
Location:West Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product! It sure beats using a toothpick :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
follow the dotted line
By: equogirl11
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: equogirl11
Location:kingsford, michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" just purchased this last week, and it works great with nail polish and acrylic paint for making just dots or flowers on your nails. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful tool
By: Shaista
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Shaista
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the first nail tool that I've gotten and i love it! There are so many designs you can create with this! The possibilities are never ending! So glad Avon created this! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: shwe
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shwe
Location:Stamford
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" They're excellent for drawing dots, flowers, etc....very convenient how it's double sided with a smaller dot. I don't even need to get any nail art brushes.This dotting tool is great when you have a hard time dotting.Love nail art and these dotting instruments have added to my creativity. I bought these for a friend and she was THRILLED with them. They we inexpensive enough to be a "just because" gift and she was really excited about them so they served their purpose perfectly. I haven't heard from her whether or not they've held up but she seemed to think that they were just what she was looking for.Great Deal!THey are a great buy! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
By: Sunshine6123
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sunshine6123
Location:Sanford, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was very excited to receive my dotting tool. It is a easy and a versatile tool to use and have at your finger tips.
Needless to say I have recently taken on a new hobby. **Nail art designs**
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
another use for this
By: ellendine
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought it for creating my collage note cards. I use bits of paint and this will make it easier. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product