Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Review 1 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:port orange florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great tool
Date:August 29, 2013
"love it and it is so simple to use and would definitely recommend."
Review 2 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachGirl7264
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My daughter loves it!
Date:August 7, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter because she is always doing her nails and loves to make designs.This little item is so easy to make dots or flowers on your nails."
Review 3 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReBex4
Location:HB, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome tool for DIY Nails
Date:August 2, 2013
"I use this often on my nails as well as my daughter's. I love the size options on either side."
Review 4 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifeandmom2009
Location:West Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:July 18, 2013
"I love this product! It sure beats using a toothpick :)"
Review 5 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
equogirl11
Location:kingsford, michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
follow the dotted line
Date:July 15, 2013
"just purchased this last week, and it works great with nail polish and acrylic paint for making just dots or flowers on your nails."
Review 6 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaista
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful tool
Date:April 10, 2013
"This is the first nail tool that I've gotten and i love it! There are so many designs you can create with this! The possibilities are never ending! So glad Avon created this!"
Review 7 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shwe
Location:Stamford
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It!
Date:April 8, 2013
"They're excellent for drawing dots, flowers, etc....very convenient how it's double sided with a smaller dot. I don't even need to get any nail art brushes.This dotting tool is great when you have a hard time dotting.Love nail art and these dotting instruments have added to my creativity. I bought these for a friend and she was THRILLED with them. They we inexpensive enough to be a "just because" gift and she was really excited about them so they served their purpose perfectly. I haven't heard from her whether or not they've held up but she seemed to think that they were just what she was looking for.Great Deal!THey are a great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine6123
Location:Sanford, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very easy to use
Date:March 28, 2013
"I was very excited to receive my dotting tool. It is a easy and a versatile tool to use and have at your finger tips.
Needless to say I have recently taken on a new hobby. **Nail art designs**
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
another use for this
Date:March 10, 2013
"I bought it for creating my collage note cards. I use bits of paint and this will make it easier."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dual Ended Nail Dotting Tool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1