Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Curves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe

Man-made upper. Stretch strap. Padded footbed. Mesh lining. Rugged, skid-resistant sole. Curves is a registered trademark of Curves International, Inc. © 2013 Curves International, Inc.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDL515
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love These!
Date:July 1, 2014
"I have a terrible time finding shoes that fit comfortably, I have neuropathy in both of my feet and normally wear only slippers. These shoes were a Godsend! I got medium width although normally take a wide, and they fit so comfortably I forget I am even wearing them!."
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Suzyq
Location:Savoy, Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
CURVES trail shoes
Date:February 27, 2014
"Honestly, these are the most comfy shoes I've bought in forever. I do have lot of foot problems but wanted something easy to put on while going to the gym. They are more than perfect. So much right away I order the black/turquoise pair. I took seriously what other review said and ordered a 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear. They couldn't have fit any better. These shoes are so much more comfortable also wearing around the house instead od slippers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beith
Location:Northern Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I hate internet buying!
Date:November 7, 2013
"Yep! I really hate buying clothing or shoes over the internet, becuz they usually need to be sent back due to quality or fit. BUT, not this time! The quality of these shoes is worth what you pay, and thanks to those people who suggested buying one-half size down, THEY FIT!!! I hope they don't go off the listing before I get the black/blue pair :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
missmarcia
Location:Nevada
Love these shoes!
Date:September 11, 2013
"These shoes make working out so comfortable!! Will probably buy another pair for when these wear out. I would recommend them to anyone."
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RISAL
Location:LI, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Many Compliments
Date:June 22, 2013
"I live in LI, NY and I was looking for a light weight shoe to wear while walking to and from the train station to work. The best purchase ever. It is light weight and I receive many compliments when worn. I recently saw they have the blue and black and I plan to purchase it in that color as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kateisgr3at
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Shoe I've Ever Owned
Date:June 20, 2013
"I bought these shoes in May and when they came in I was so disappointed because they were way too big but so cute and comfy that I didn't want to let them go! My new pair came in a week later and they are the only shoe I've worn since that day. I absolutely LOVE THEM! They are so light and comfortable for any activity! I'm considering getting another pair just so I can ensure I've got them when my current pair starts to wear down. I have a wide foot and I still have quite a bit of room at the top, and again, they run big. I usually wear both a 10 and 11 comfortably, but the size 11 swallowed my foot, so definitely take that into consideration when you order. If you wear a half-size, I would suggest ordering a 1/2 size down on these."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beebz
Location:Pennsylania
Theeeee Best!!!
Date:June 10, 2013
"I purchased these cute comfies about three weeks ago for my walking routine (not rigorous) but enough and they're great!!! I loooove them so. I bought my mom a pair and plan to get my bestie a pair also. I usually wear an eleven but from reviews I read I was comfortable buying a ten- no problem at all. Superb sneaker :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautifullyBlessed
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Perfection!!
Date:May 31, 2013
"Oh my goodness, I love these shoes!! I normally wear wide width shoes and was taking a chance in ordering these, but to my surprise and delight, they fit perfectly!! I wear them every time I work out! My sister loves them too and wishes she could steal them, but doesn't wear my size. Ha! I'll have to get her a pair! You won't be disappointed with these!"
Review 9 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sanjo52
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Date:May 18, 2013
"Very nice looking and good fit. The band across the top is elastic which is nice. I get lots of compliments on them.
They run a bit big.
"
Review 10 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wpwhirl
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Most Comfortable Award!
Date:May 12, 2013
"The first time I wore these shoes was on a trip to the zoo with my grandson. Don't know of time, prior to owning these shoes, when I could wear a pair of brand new shoes for 5 hours, without discomfort. These are light weight and easy on the feet. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a "go to" pair of casual shoes."
Review 11 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Famke
Location:Anaheim Hills, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
GREAT Shoes...!!! Glad I bought them.
Date:April 23, 2013
"These shoes are super comfortable, they look great on, and they feel great, too. I'm thinking of wearing them on our next vacation - see if they last being great the whole trip."
Review 12 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vrm56
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Pair
Date:April 6, 2013
"I purchased a pair thinking if they didn't fit, all I have to do is return them. Well, they just arrived and they are staying! I love them. They are so comfortable! They run just tad big but that's ok with me! I ordered the size I always wear and they fit perfect."
Review 13 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CrazyB
Location:Durham, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
very cute
Date:March 21, 2013
"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. I found they do run a tiny bit big but not enough to send back. I have received many compliments on them."
Review 14 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dmlrl
Location:Bay City MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great shoe..
Date:March 12, 2013
"These shoes run big, so I did have to send back for the smaller 1/2 size, so don't order up! I never have to go down a size and did in this case. Otherwise they are great shoes for Zumba or work-outs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Curves® for Women Stretchy Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thaack
Comfy
Date:March 6, 2013
"The shoes are true to size. They are comfortable and cute."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.