Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design

Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always come back for the best
By MindiAnn
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By MindiAnn
Location:Petaluma, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every few years I have to come back to the Avon website to order Skin So Soft for the bath. My skin is drying out more and none of the other oils I've tried work as well. The only drawback was that it was only available in the special edition bottle and in a very large size. Plain bottle in a little smaller size would have been nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Lilly22
on April 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lilly22
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I personally think this product Skin So Solf is fabulous and I would recommend everyone to have aleast (2) large bottles in each bathroom. I have used it for years and will never stop. Please take the time to order this you will not be disappointed. Nothing on the market can touch it believe me I know this from years of experience.
Please try it you get more bang for your bucks!!!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied
By MsELawrence
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsELawrence
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it. I use it as a moisturizer after my shower and my skin is ISP soft and healthy looking. I tell everybody about it because I've tried so many others and at my age dry skin can be a problem but not with SSS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Works Well
By Donnie513
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Donnie513
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to use Skin So Soft in the shower. I rub it over my skin while it is still wet from the shower. This works really well, especially in the Winter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin So Soft
By DMJ07
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By DMJ07
Location:Leland NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how it softens my skin when nothing else seems to work. I have used it for years and no mater what else I use I always come back to SSS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THe Best!
By Catzalso
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Catzalso
Location:Independence, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Always has been, and always will be the best Bath Oil bar none!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original is still best
By ClaireT
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By ClaireT
Location:New Hampshire
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You won't find anything in the store that can compare with the original Skin So Soft. Glad it's still available. I use it during all seasons to keep my skin soft and smelling great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By nulla
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By nulla
Location:st louis, missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You will completely enjoy this bath oil. It is the best out there.I love this stuff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Original
By MJWV
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By MJWV
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the BEST products ever made ! ! ! ! ! If you have never tried this, you just don't know what you're missing! I love, Love, LOve LOVe, LOVE this stuff ! ! ! ! !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skin so soft
By tj1964
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By tj1964
Location:Roopville, Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the size that it came in this time. I love this stuff been using it for years . This has to be one of the best products on the market for dry skin I tell everyone about it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft
By Sandy66
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandy66
Location:N. Potomac, Md.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellant for very dry skin. Use it pretty much daily after a shower when the skin is damp yet. My skin is very dry in the winter and flakes, this product stops that flaking on my black clothes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's SKIN SO SOFT
By Turbo
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Turbo
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using Avon's Skin So Soft for many years because I love how it leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshing after showers without feeling greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Skin So Soft
By AshySoldier
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By AshySoldier
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product since I can barely remember. An old school product that is worth my loyalty. Carried me thru two Iraqi deployments!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By lvwlvw
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By lvwlvw
Location:Tucson,Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this for so many things. Love the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Forever Product
By mohican
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By mohican
Location:Washington DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I consider this to be Avon's signature product for more than 50 years. My mother always used it and so have I. I have very dry skin and a capful in every bath is a miracle worker. It has kept me from having skin like an alligator for years. I will not bathe without it and it travels with me everywhere. Put it in a travel spritz bottle and you can apply it anytime, anywhere; not only when you bathe. Love this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have....
By NaturalGlory
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By NaturalGlory
Location:Missouri
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Skin So Soft bath oil is a must have in a woman's beauty regimen. I especially like using the oil right before spring and before my skin is exposed. It not only softens your skin, but it brings out the beauty of your complexion. I love it in my bath and soak for awhile in it. For showers, I put the oil in a spray bottle and when I get out I just spray it on while my skin is still wet and rub it in. Once again, a must have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so Soft
By Nursebobbie
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nursebobbie
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love skin so soft. It makes my skin so soft . I also like the original scent, but I do use other scents of Skin so Soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bath oil
By Lorianngie1
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lorianngie1
Location:Lakeland, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this bath oil. I use it after the shower while skin is still wet to lock in moisture. Has a light, pretty scent. My 10 year old daughter loves it, too. Only reason I took one star away is because of how difficult it is to control what's coming out- I expected there to be a fitting with a smaller hole on the top. As it is, it is a big bottle, and difficult to get what you need without pouring out too much. Feel that it's wasteful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin soooooo soft
By rosamaria
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By rosamaria
Location:Vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to pour some Avon Skin So Soft in a spray bottle and cut with equal amounts of water. Then I spray a fine mist all over when I am finished with my shower. It hydrates your skin and feels good - especially during the winter months. Try it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Bath Oil Limited Edition Design
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By greeneyeszen
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By greeneyeszen
Location:Brookings, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Inexpensive and keeps my skin soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>