Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Mascara or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara

Length + Curl + Lift = Infinitize. Triple sphere brush hugs lashes for end-to-end coverage. Wears for 24 hours! Permaset formula wraps lashes with lengthening fibers and curling agents. Humidity- and sweat-proof. Glob-free, non-clumping formula. All-day wear. .353 oz. net wt. TO USE: Sweep on from root to tip to visibly lengthen, curl and lift lashes.
Overall rating:
3.63 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
30
94 of 141(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Review 21 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST Mascara I've Ever used!
By Inarush
on December 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Inarush
Location:Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This mascara is AWESOME it does exactly what it says...lifts, curls and lengthens , best brush, no clumping. Please don't discontinue this item! It's amazing no swears, I don't wear waterproof , best I've used in a long time"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got what I wanted
By lipstillmond
on November 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By lipstillmond
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush had all the brush attributes I like all in one. It didn't clump, flake or smear. Only negative was that the rubber piece inside the tube that scrapes off the excess before it exits the tube came off and would stick at the top of the cap. I was still able to use the brush and this occurred near the end of the life of the mascara so it wasn't a big deal. I will purchase this mascara again. I gave it a 4 only because of the defective tubing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to its name
By CrazyRedOne
on November 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By CrazyRedOne
Location:Wake Forest, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara is excellent; coverage, smudge proof and long-lasting. The container provides the perfect amount of mascara for even coverage and you never have to wipe away any excess! Would highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
clumpy and flakey
By littleminx
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By littleminx
Location:somewhere along the lake michigan shoreline
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara comes out clumpy, sticky and starts to flake within hours of applying.
I have also had three (3) tubes wherein the inner core comes out with the wand rendering them unusable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By cs55
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By cs55
Location:Pocatello, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love the product itself and the brush is great but the inside tubing keeps coming out. I have had one replaced already and I am going to ask my avon representative to replace t again so you might see if you can fix it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THEE BEST!
By earmey
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By earmey
Location:nd
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank you thank you for bringing back the best mascara no matter what you call it. I have not found a mascara (and I have tried many) since Curlacious. The curvy want eliminates need for a lash curler, there is NO clumping, and I just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great look but hard
By gunnermom
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By gunnermom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush is really different and it does make your lashes thicker. However, the mascara makes your lashes "hard" which is more difficult to remove."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Mascara
By BikerMommy
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By BikerMommy
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The wand is great for easy application. The mascara does not smudge throughout the day. It does not clump while applying. Comes off easily with facial cleanser."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mascara Ever
By Silverskydawn
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Silverskydawn
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I tested the durability of this mascara at work....I work 12 hour shifts, throwing 55 pound blocks of butter...it's hot and sweaty work and this mascara holds up beautifully!! No smudging, flaking, smearing. It's just as intact after 12 hours of hard labor as it was the moment I put it on. Wonderful product!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it but....
By IdahodjV
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By IdahodjV
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the mascara, the wand not so much but I've gotten used to it. It doesn't end up under my eyes. I have oily skin and I tried for years to find a mascara that would work for me. The wand is plastic, little spiky things that poke your eyelid. As I said, I've gotten used to it. I'm on my second tube. The scarper that sits in the tube and scrapes off the excess as you pull the wand out has come out. This will be the second replacement. I hope that my third tube doesn't do this. It's very frustrating."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Thanks
By BoysBoysBoys
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By BoysBoysBoys
Location:OMAHA, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have become a mascara expert over the years and I must say that this one goes in the discard pile. The mascara itself is just ok but the bush is awful!!! The mascara clumped on it instantly and was impossible to apply. The black color appeared more brown and there really isn't anything to like about this one..sorry! PLEASE BRING BACK ASTONISHING LENGTHS MASCARA!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mascara!
By ALM616
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By ALM616
Location:Plantation, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this mascara. I've tried many other mascaras, but this is the only one that transforms my skimpy eyelashes into long, full lashes. Stays on all day long, and it is easy to remove at night. The only negative is that the stoppers have come out on at least four of the mascaras before I've used them completely. Have to throw them away and make sure that I always have a replacement handy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By bjl3
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By bjl3
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not apply well; was clumpy and the color was too light."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lashes
By Mono
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mono
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"As we get older our lashes seem to grow shorter. Maybe it is just me, but this mascara last all day and washes off really easy. Makes my lashes look long again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mascara ever!!!!
By alondraw
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By alondraw
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I was pleasantly surprised with the results I got with this mascara. My lashes almost looked fake because of the length and thickness and I have a hard time finding this from other mascaras. I am so glad Avon has this product and I will definitely buy again."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 36 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By mandapanda99
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By mandapanda99
Location:Texas City,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been searching for the perfect mascara for well over 10 years and now I've finally found it! This mascara not only gives your lashes volume, it gives them length too. I am hooked and couldn't be happier."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite!
By meetmrswise
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By meetmrswise
Location:Phila, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is now at the top of my list with my all time favorite mascaras! This mascara makes my lashes look a lot longer! I will always keep 2 of these so I do not run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
By Kmmm
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kmmm
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought the mascara was hypoallergenic but it made my eyes itchy. I can't use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
By Marrie
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marrie
Location:Easton, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS MASCARA....BUT, the packaging isn't great. The piece that clears excess mascara off of the wand keeps detaching and once it does that the entire mascara is no longer usable. I have bought 3 of these mascaras and it has happened to 2 of them. Please see what you can do to fix this because this is my absolute favorite AVON product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MASCARA EVER!!!
By JodyS
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JodyS
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mascara!!! Although my lashes are medium in length, I am very fair and I have VERY light/blonde eyelashes and this mascara covers COMPLETELY in 1 coat!! My lashes look super long with lots of volume! I have ALWAYS had to put at least 2 coats of other brands on my eyes in order to get my eyes to "pop" and 99% of the time I would end up with clumps and lashes that looked like I had thick "spider legs" on my eyes. That DOES NOT happen with this product; it doesn't clump, it wears extremely well and lasts me all day. Now if I happen to be going out for the evening after work -- I may touch up the ends of my lashes just to freshen my eyes up... but it often is not necessary. This mascara doesn't smudge under my eyes and washes off easily with soap and water. My only comment would be that I wish it were waterproof for swimming -- but even in the water, it doesn't smudge off (so you don't have black eyes), it just sort of flakes off in the water. GREAT, GREAT product!! I think I have FINALLY found a mascara for life!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>