Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop mascara or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara

Triple sphere brush hugs lashes for end-to-end coverage. Wears for 24 hours! Permaset formula wraps lashes with lengthening fibers and curling agents. Humidity- and sweat-proof. Glob-free, non-clumping formula. All-day wear. .353 oz. net wt. TO USE: Sweep on from root to tip to visibly lengthen, curl and lift lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
21
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
29
86 of 133(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Review 41 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RareJewel
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!!
Date:July 8, 2013
"Lasts all day, doesn't flake. Comes right off at night with basic makeup remover. Tons of long lashes without clumps in one coat."
Review 42 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SharonG
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Date:July 2, 2013
"I have tried sooooo many different mascara's and have finally got the one that works. Everyone that see's me ask's if I have false lashes. I will never use another as long as it is made. Thanks Avon for the BEST."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dukie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Mascara Ever Used
Date:July 2, 2013
"I have short light lashes and no mascara seemed to work for me. The first time that I used SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara, I knew that I had found the mascara that I had been searching all my life for. So I highly recommend this mascara to all the ladies out there who have lashes like mine or to the ones who want to make theirs better."
Review 44 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneysuckleRose
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
BEST MASCARA
Date:June 30, 2013
"I've tried so many different mascaras and this and the waterproof wash off are the best out there. This is my second tube. Please don't get rid of this formula I've slept in this mascara and it hasnt budged. It makes my lashes huge."
Review 45 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mammamoonbeam
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Brush is awful!
Date:June 28, 2013
"The brush that comes with this product is a NIGHTMARE! It is all zig zaggy and you end up getting mascara everywhere but on your lashes! I can't afford to throw it away so I'm stuck with it, but I'll never buy it again. Avon, what were you thinking when you opted for this crazy brush?"
Review 46 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alwonder
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only Mascara I will buy
Date:June 27, 2013
"I love this mascara! I have long but very fine lashes and every mascara out there from expensive to cheap just gets clumpy and makes my lashes stick together and irritates my eyes. But SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara does nothing but glide on smooth with no clumps and doesn't glop all my lashes together. Love love love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tone
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doll eyes
Date:June 25, 2013
"This mascara really opens my eyes. I have smallish, almond shape eyes and this truly lifts and lengthens my lashes so my eyes seem larger. I wear it all the time. And that said...I've learned that I can't wear my usual eye cream in the morning with this mascara - I'll end up with raccoon eyes within an hour or two. BUT, if I nix the eye cream, this mascara wears very well and no smudging all day. I think it's worth it. :)"
Review 48 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
payrollqueen
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Infinitize Mascara
Date:June 25, 2013
"Definitely do not like the brush - very difficult to work with."
Review 49 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Tried it I love it!
Date:June 22, 2013
"I have used Avon for years and after trying this new mascara in brown/black I will stick with it! It does not run or smudge and lasts all day with no touch up. Try it I think you will like it too!"
Review 50 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pandora666
Location:Miami, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Looks alien, but does the job.
Date:June 21, 2013
"It scary at first. Like some kind of cactus coming at my eye but once you get the hang of it it works well for all spiked out lashes. I wouldn't use it on my lower lashes. It's a pretty hardcore brush so brace yourself."
Review 51 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShuggaBaby1
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good value.
Date:June 20, 2013
"satisfied with item. What more can one say about some products?"
Review 52 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Screenwritergal
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It's okay.
Date:June 20, 2013
"Don't like the brush that much."
Review 53 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace24
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Normal
Great Product, wish the price was lower
Date:June 20, 2013
"Rated the product 5 for how it performs. It is a great product, lasts long, and makes my lashes look fantastic. Wish this product stayed around the $4/$5 range or came as a two for 1 for the standard price"
Review 54 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elyzabyth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good Mascara
Date:June 18, 2013
"I was a little intimated by the brush (it's very odd), but after a few uses, I love it. it really extends my lashes and doesn't flake at all. The mascara clumped a little at first, but not too bad. After I thinned it out a little there were no clumps at all.
I would recommend this product.
"
Review 55 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandi625
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
An average mascara
Date:June 15, 2013
"I have not used Avon mascara in about 2 years. I reaaly love the wash off waterproof mascara from Avon. I decided to try a different one though since the description said it was smudge proof and I had read great reviews. It is an average mascara, I do still have smudging, but not a lot. I will probably go back to the wash off waterproof mascara next time though."
Review 56 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trish481
Location:Brighton, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top pushes in after couple uses
Date:June 11, 2013
"I have purchasd this product 3 times. I like the way it goes on my lashes. However 3 strikes your out! Each time I have only gotten 1 week use from this mascara. After 1 week the top where the brush goes in and out falls completely through the tube and all you get is blobs of mascara on the brush. At that point all that can be done is to throw it out. WASTE OF MONEY! Will never buy this product again."
Review 57 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyKamper
Location:Eugene, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great mascara!
Date:June 8, 2013
"Previously my favorite was the washable waterproof and I still apply on lower lash of it is super hot. Super Extend infinitize is simply the best I have used on a daily basis. Goes on clean. No clumping. No flaking. No melting. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. You will be happy you tried and if it should not work as well for you, Avon backs all of their products. Guaranteed"
Review 58 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoonDance1962
Location:Hayward California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
FABULOUS!
Date:June 7, 2013
"I LOVE this mascara. It goes on smooth and evenly and doesn't clump. Give my eyelashes nice definition & curl. It stays on all day without running or flaking and comes off easily with eye makeup remover or a little soap & water."
Review 59 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lyn305
Location:Connecticut
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Too big
Date:June 4, 2013
"The brush is too big in diameter and wierdly shaped to properly separate and coat eyelashes. It does add length if you don't mind globs of mascara and eyelashes.
This was my first Avon purchase in 40 years and it was a disappointment."
Review 60 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSMW
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best masacara I've ever used
Date:June 1, 2013
"No clumping, just long, separated lashes. Nice shape of wand even gets to tiny lashes at corners. I'm buying more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.