Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Mascara or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara

Triple sphere brush hugs lashes for end-to-end coverage. Wears for 24 hours! Permaset formula wraps lashes with lengthening fibers and curling agents. Humidity- and sweat-proof. Glob-free, non-clumping formula. All-day wear. .353 oz. net wt. TO USE: Sweep on from root to tip to visibly lengthen, curl and lift lashes.
Overall rating:
3.634 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
29
94 of 141(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Review 41 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mascara brush
By Lou2
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The mascara goes a long way without adding too much to the brush. Great packaging and nice color. Avon was right to say Glob-free!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It clumps
By Anya34599
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anya34599
Location:Sicklerville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It gives you length and it curls but it clumps"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best mascara ever
By lucy3030
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By lucy3030
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this mascara... it gives you volumen,length and and is almost water proof is an exellent mascara..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny brush
By Dollie
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dollie
Location:Medford, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara has a funny brush that works great. It really separates lashes, lengthens and no clumping. I will be buying again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome!
By SamiLynn
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By SamiLynn
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this the other day at a local AVON show and I was upset that I accidentally purchased Black/Brown and not black, but the brown is so dark you cant even tell once its dried on my lashes. I love this product, once this is finished I will purchase the black!! Love this, I totally recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor design
By KMCA
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By KMCA
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"As stated in my other review, (Totally Kissable gloss) I am a huge AVON fan, but everytime I have tried using this mascara the openning of the tube that 'removes' the excess mascra off the brush before you use it, comes off with the cap; so what comes out is a huge gob of product clumped to the brush, as well as a huge mess on my hands trying to get that ring to stay on so it all works properly. I used it enough to know that this thing is not going to fix itself, so I had to trash it although there was a massive amount of product still left in it. Not pleased."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 47 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Mascara but brush needs to be smaller
By LLAB
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLAB
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this after trying to find a mascara that would give me a more natural look. It works well but I have found that it hard for me to apply due to the large brush. I find myself having trouble applying it without jabbing the brush in my eye at times. I have tried turning the brush upside down to apply it which helps with not jabbing it in my eye. I would have given it five stars it the brush were smaller"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not gonna do that again...
By djblondie
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By djblondie
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not perform as advertised - in fact, it does just the opposite of what the description says. I couldn't even tell if it was coming off the brush while I was attempting to apply it. And the brush is actually pretty ridiculous, if it is "hugging" my lashes, that's ALL it's doing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
By RareJewel
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By RareJewel
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lasts all day, doesn't flake. Comes right off at night with basic makeup remover. Tons of long lashes without clumps in one coat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
By SharonG
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SharonG
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried sooooo many different mascara's and have finally got the one that works. Everyone that see's me ask's if I have false lashes. I will never use another as long as it is made. Thanks Avon for the BEST."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mascara Ever Used
By dukie
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By dukie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have short light lashes and no mascara seemed to work for me. The first time that I used SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara, I knew that I had found the mascara that I had been searching all my life for. So I highly recommend this mascara to all the ladies out there who have lashes like mine or to the ones who want to make theirs better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MASCARA
By HoneysuckleRose
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By HoneysuckleRose
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried so many different mascaras and this and the waterproof wash off are the best out there. This is my second tube. Please don't get rid of this formula I've slept in this mascara and it hasnt budged. It makes my lashes huge."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Brush is awful!
By Mammamoonbeam
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mammamoonbeam
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush that comes with this product is a NIGHTMARE! It is all zig zaggy and you end up getting mascara everywhere but on your lashes! I can't afford to throw it away so I'm stuck with it, but I'll never buy it again. Avon, what were you thinking when you opted for this crazy brush?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Mascara I will buy
By Alwonder
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alwonder
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this mascara! I have long but very fine lashes and every mascara out there from expensive to cheap just gets clumpy and makes my lashes stick together and irritates my eyes. But SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara does nothing but glide on smooth with no clumps and doesn't glop all my lashes together. Love love love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doll eyes
By Tone
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tone
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara really opens my eyes. I have smallish, almond shape eyes and this truly lifts and lengthens my lashes so my eyes seem larger. I wear it all the time. And that said...I've learned that I can't wear my usual eye cream in the morning with this mascara - I'll end up with raccoon eyes within an hour or two. BUT, if I nix the eye cream, this mascara wears very well and no smudging all day. I think it's worth it. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Infinitize Mascara
By payrollqueen
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By payrollqueen
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Definitely do not like the brush - very difficult to work with."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried it I love it!
By Scarin
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon for years and after trying this new mascara in brown/black I will stick with it! It does not run or smudge and lasts all day with no touch up. Try it I think you will like it too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks alien, but does the job.
By Pandora666
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pandora666
Location:Miami, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It scary at first. Like some kind of cactus coming at my eye but once you get the hang of it it works well for all spiked out lashes. I wouldn't use it on my lower lashes. It's a pretty hardcore brush so brace yourself."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
By ShuggaBaby1
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By ShuggaBaby1
Location:Riverside, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"satisfied with item. What more can one say about some products?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's okay.
By Screenwritergal
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Screenwritergal
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Don't like the brush that much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>