Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara

Length + Curl + Lift = Infinitize. Triple sphere brush hugs lashes for end-to-end coverage. Wears for 24 hours! Permaset formula wraps lashes with lengthening fibers and curling agents. Humidity- and sweat-proof. Glob-free, non-clumping formula. All-day wear. .353 oz. net wt. TO USE: Sweep on from root to tip to visibly lengthen, curl and lift lashes.
Overall rating:
3.637 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
32
94 of 141(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Review 41 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Thanks
By: BoysBoysBoys
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BoysBoysBoys
Location:OMAHA, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have become a mascara expert over the years and I must say that this one goes in the discard pile. The mascara itself is just ok but the bush is awful!!! The mascara clumped on it instantly and was impossible to apply. The black color appeared more brown and there really isn't anything to like about this one..sorry! PLEASE BRING BACK ASTONISHING LENGTHS MASCARA!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mascara!
By: ALM616
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ALM616
Location:Plantation, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this mascara. I've tried many other mascaras, but this is the only one that transforms my skimpy eyelashes into long, full lashes. Stays on all day long, and it is easy to remove at night. The only negative is that the stoppers have come out on at least four of the mascaras before I've used them completely. Have to throw them away and make sure that I always have a replacement handy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: bjl3
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bjl3
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Does not apply well; was clumpy and the color was too light. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lashes
By: Mono
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mono
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" As we get older our lashes seem to grow shorter. Maybe it is just me, but this mascara last all day and washes off really easy. Makes my lashes look long again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mascara ever!!!!
By: alondraw
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alondraw
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was pleasantly surprised with the results I got with this mascara. My lashes almost looked fake because of the length and thickness and I have a hard time finding this from other mascaras. I am so glad Avon has this product and I will definitely buy again. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By: mandapanda99
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mandapanda99
Location:Texas City,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been searching for the perfect mascara for well over 10 years and now I've finally found it! This mascara not only gives your lashes volume, it gives them length too. I am hooked and couldn't be happier. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite!
By: meetmrswise
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: meetmrswise
Location:Phila, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is now at the top of my list with my all time favorite mascaras! This mascara makes my lashes look a lot longer! I will always keep 2 of these so I do not run out! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
By: Kmmm
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kmmm
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I thought the mascara was hypoallergenic but it made my eyes itchy. I can't use it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
By: Marrie
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Marrie
Location:Easton, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THIS MASCARA....BUT, the packaging isn't great. The piece that clears excess mascara off of the wand keeps detaching and once it does that the entire mascara is no longer usable. I have bought 3 of these mascaras and it has happened to 2 of them. Please see what you can do to fix this because this is my absolute favorite AVON product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MASCARA EVER!!!
By: JodyS
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JodyS
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mascara!!! Although my lashes are medium in length, I am very fair and I have VERY light/blonde eyelashes and this mascara covers COMPLETELY in 1 coat!! My lashes look super long with lots of volume! I have ALWAYS had to put at least 2 coats of other brands on my eyes in order to get my eyes to "pop" and 99% of the time I would end up with clumps and lashes that looked like I had thick "spider legs" on my eyes. That DOES NOT happen with this product; it doesn't clump, it wears extremely well and lasts me all day. Now if I happen to be going out for the evening after work -- I may touch up the ends of my lashes just to freshen my eyes up... but it often is not necessary. This mascara doesn't smudge under my eyes and washes off easily with soap and water. My only comment would be that I wish it were waterproof for swimming -- but even in the water, it doesn't smudge off (so you don't have black eyes), it just sort of flakes off in the water. GREAT, GREAT product!! I think I have FINALLY found a mascara for life!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mascara
By: Quickmama
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Quickmama
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This mascara is great! I'm not sure what all the fuss in the other reviews about the wand is. It's not that weird. It's just not your typical straight brush. I have very bad allergies and this does not bother my eyes or irritate them. The wand is great I think because it natural helps the eyelashes go up. I have noticed it is a bit tricky to put mascara on the bottom lashes with this wand, just because its harder to go down with the wand than up (make sense)? It doesn't smear and stays on great (haven't tested while swimming). It doesn't gloop and glob on the eyelashes which I love, no clumps. I've been through several Avon mascaras and other brands and this is one of my favorites thus far. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed!
By: Me59
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Me59
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It goes on nicely, doesn't clump or smear. It is however, difficult to remove and I have had 2 stoppers break on them. After just a few uses the stopper comes out and is no longer usable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVER!
By: TaSheba
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TaSheba
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This Mascara is a God send. I didn't think anything could be better then the Super Shock Extreme Lengthening. Avon has outdone themselves on this one. I am throwing out ALL of my other mascara's because this one is the only one I need. Length, volume & definition all in one plus it's extreme Black. OMG! I am speechless. Getting ready to purchase 6 more for back ups just in case they discontinue plus they are on sale right now. Again THE BEST EVER MASCARA even over prestige higher end brands. This is all you need! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mascara
By: Michelle4Avon
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Michelle4Avon
Location:Central Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like this mascara, it's one of the best I've ever used. I especially like the curve of the brush - it's shaped to match the curvature of your eyelashes. It took me a few applications to get used to the shape, but now I've got in down pat. Plus, it never clumps and brushes on very smoothly and evenly. All-around great product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mascara brush
By: Lou2
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The mascara goes a long way without adding too much to the brush. Great packaging and nice color. Avon was right to say Glob-free! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It clumps
By: Anya34599
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anya34599
Location:Sicklerville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It gives you length and it curls but it clumps "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best mascara ever
By: lucy3030
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lucy3030
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love using this mascara... it gives you volumen,length and and is almost water proof is an exellent mascara... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funny brush
By: Dollie
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dollie
Location:Medford, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This mascara has a funny brush that works great. It really separates lashes, lengthens and no clumping. I will be buying again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome!
By: SamiLynn
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SamiLynn
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this the other day at a local AVON show and I was upset that I accidentally purchased Black/Brown and not black, but the brown is so dark you cant even tell once its dried on my lashes. I love this product, once this is finished I will purchase the black!! Love this, I totally recommend this product! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor design
By: KMCA
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KMCA
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" As stated in my other review, (Totally Kissable gloss) I am a huge AVON fan, but everytime I have tried using this mascara the openning of the tube that 'removes' the excess mascra off the brush before you use it, comes off with the cap; so what comes out is a huge gob of product clumped to the brush, as well as a huge mess on my hands trying to get that ring to stay on so it all works properly. I used it enough to know that this thing is not going to fix itself, so I had to trash it although there was a massive amount of product still left in it. Not pleased. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>