Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Mascara or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara

Triple sphere brush hugs lashes for end-to-end coverage. Wears for 24 hours! Permaset formula wraps lashes with lengthening fibers and curling agents. Humidity- and sweat-proof. Glob-free, non-clumping formula. All-day wear. .353 oz. net wt. TO USE: Sweep on from root to tip to visibly lengthen, curl and lift lashes.
Overall rating:
3.584 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
29
90 of 137(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Review 41 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SamiLynn
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I bought this the other day at a local AVON show and I was upset that I accidentally purchased Black/Brown and not black, but the brown is so dark you cant even tell once its dried on my lashes. I love this product, once this is finished I will purchase the black!! Love this, I totally recommend this product!"
Review 42 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KMCA
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
poor design
Date:August 1, 2013
"As stated in my other review, (Totally Kissable gloss) I am a huge AVON fan, but everytime I have tried using this mascara the openning of the tube that 'removes' the excess mascra off the brush before you use it, comes off with the cap; so what comes out is a huge gob of product clumped to the brush, as well as a huge mess on my hands trying to get that ring to stay on so it all works properly. I used it enough to know that this thing is not going to fix itself, so I had to trash it although there was a massive amount of product still left in it. Not pleased."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LLAB
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good Mascara but brush needs to be smaller
Date:July 24, 2013
"I bought this after trying to find a mascara that would give me a more natural look. It works well but I have found that it hard for me to apply due to the large brush. I find myself having trouble applying it without jabbing the brush in my eye at times. I have tried turning the brush upside down to apply it which helps with not jabbing it in my eye. I would have given it five stars it the brush were smaller"
Review 44 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
djblondie
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not gonna do that again...
Date:July 14, 2013
"Does not perform as advertised - in fact, it does just the opposite of what the description says. I couldn't even tell if it was coming off the brush while I was attempting to apply it. And the brush is actually pretty ridiculous, if it is "hugging" my lashes, that's ALL it's doing."
Review 45 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RareJewel
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!!
Date:July 8, 2013
"Lasts all day, doesn't flake. Comes right off at night with basic makeup remover. Tons of long lashes without clumps in one coat."
Review 46 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharonG
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Date:July 2, 2013
"I have tried sooooo many different mascara's and have finally got the one that works. Everyone that see's me ask's if I have false lashes. I will never use another as long as it is made. Thanks Avon for the BEST."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dukie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Mascara Ever Used
Date:July 2, 2013
"I have short light lashes and no mascara seemed to work for me. The first time that I used SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara, I knew that I had found the mascara that I had been searching all my life for. So I highly recommend this mascara to all the ladies out there who have lashes like mine or to the ones who want to make theirs better."
Review 48 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneysuckleRose
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
BEST MASCARA
Date:June 30, 2013
"I've tried so many different mascaras and this and the waterproof wash off are the best out there. This is my second tube. Please don't get rid of this formula I've slept in this mascara and it hasnt budged. It makes my lashes huge."
Review 49 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mammamoonbeam
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Brush is awful!
Date:June 28, 2013
"The brush that comes with this product is a NIGHTMARE! It is all zig zaggy and you end up getting mascara everywhere but on your lashes! I can't afford to throw it away so I'm stuck with it, but I'll never buy it again. Avon, what were you thinking when you opted for this crazy brush?"
Review 50 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alwonder
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only Mascara I will buy
Date:June 27, 2013
"I love this mascara! I have long but very fine lashes and every mascara out there from expensive to cheap just gets clumpy and makes my lashes stick together and irritates my eyes. But SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara does nothing but glide on smooth with no clumps and doesn't glop all my lashes together. Love love love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tone
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doll eyes
Date:June 25, 2013
"This mascara really opens my eyes. I have smallish, almond shape eyes and this truly lifts and lengthens my lashes so my eyes seem larger. I wear it all the time. And that said...I've learned that I can't wear my usual eye cream in the morning with this mascara - I'll end up with raccoon eyes within an hour or two. BUT, if I nix the eye cream, this mascara wears very well and no smudging all day. I think it's worth it. :)"
Review 52 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
payrollqueen
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Infinitize Mascara
Date:June 25, 2013
"Definitely do not like the brush - very difficult to work with."
Review 53 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarin
Location:Redding, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Tried it I love it!
Date:June 22, 2013
"I have used Avon for years and after trying this new mascara in brown/black I will stick with it! It does not run or smudge and lasts all day with no touch up. Try it I think you will like it too!"
Review 54 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pandora666
Location:Miami, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Looks alien, but does the job.
Date:June 21, 2013
"It scary at first. Like some kind of cactus coming at my eye but once you get the hang of it it works well for all spiked out lashes. I wouldn't use it on my lower lashes. It's a pretty hardcore brush so brace yourself."
Review 55 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ShuggaBaby1
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good value.
Date:June 20, 2013
"satisfied with item. What more can one say about some products?"
Review 56 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screenwritergal
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It's okay.
Date:June 20, 2013
"Don't like the brush that much."
Review 57 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace24
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Normal
Great Product, wish the price was lower
Date:June 20, 2013
"Rated the product 5 for how it performs. It is a great product, lasts long, and makes my lashes look fantastic. Wish this product stayed around the $4/$5 range or came as a two for 1 for the standard price"
Review 58 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elyzabyth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good Mascara
Date:June 18, 2013
"I was a little intimated by the brush (it's very odd), but after a few uses, I love it. it really extends my lashes and doesn't flake at all. The mascara clumped a little at first, but not too bad. After I thinned it out a little there were no clumps at all.
I would recommend this product.
"
Review 59 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sandi625
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
An average mascara
Date:June 15, 2013
"I have not used Avon mascara in about 2 years. I reaaly love the wash off waterproof mascara from Avon. I decided to try a different one though since the description said it was smudge proof and I had read great reviews. It is an average mascara, I do still have smudging, but not a lot. I will probably go back to the wash off waterproof mascara next time though."
Review 60 for SuperExtend Infinitize Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Trish481
Location:Brighton, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top pushes in after couple uses
Date:June 11, 2013
"I have purchasd this product 3 times. I like the way it goes on my lashes. However 3 strikes your out! Each time I have only gotten 1 week use from this mascara. After 1 week the top where the brush goes in and out falls completely through the tube and all you get is blobs of mascara on the brush. At that point all that can be done is to throw it out. WASTE OF MONEY! Will never buy this product again."