Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector

9 out of 10 women saw a dramatic improvement in skin tone for flawless, younger-looking skin.* Dramatically reduces the look of 7 types of discolorations**: - dark spots - uneven skin tone - post-acne marks - brown patches - blotchy red patches - freckles - sallowness Effective on all skin tones.** Clinicially shown to improve the look of discolorations: 38% improvement in clarity; 25% improvement in the look of dark patches; 13% improvement in the look of dark spots.*** Clinically tested to be mild and gentle.*** 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward. Use morning and night, after cleansing, before moisturizing. *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer -perception study. **Based on a consumer -perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study. TO USE: Every morning and evening, massage gently over cleansed face and neck.
Overall rating:
3.573 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
41 of 64(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Clinical Absolute Even
By: tealfrog
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tealfrog
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I am always skeptical, but this stuff does work really well. Avon sent me 5 samples to try out and that was fantastic because I could use it for a week and I did see differences that quickly. I have this spot on my nose and it cleared it up and evened my skintone. I will continue to buy this. This is my 2nd bottle. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tone SkinCorrector
By: happylips
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: happylips
Location:Goshen KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" it's only been 2 weeks, in the 1st day or 2 I saw a change in a spot or 2 and minor change every where on my face. It feels great going on and leaves my skin feeling nice non greasy. You have to keep up with it, twice a day to see any results at all for several weeks i suppose. I hope to rid of them all soon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By: hellopenny
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hellopenny
Location:sAN aNGELO, tEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Ordering more now! I have red patches on my skin, always have a very red look. Dermatologist didn't call it rosecea but I would! That is all gone!!!!
I did feel like there wasn't very much in the bottle, or I was using too much. But this stuff DOES WORK! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Still hoping this product will work............
By: MLD1608
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MLD1608
Location:Houston, TX.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered this product to get rid of dark spots on my face. Some caused by old acne scars and some perhaps due to my age (48). I began using this product as soon as I received it in the mail which was two weeks ago. Unfortunately, I have not seen a speck of difference as of today. I will continue using this product until it's gone but if at that point I have not seen some improvement. I plan to return it to Avon and hopefully receive my money back. After that...I guess I will start the search for another product once again. (Frustrating!) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
By: jjcoumbs
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jjcoumbs
Location:Hayfork, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My dark spots have improved a little, but not completely. It is a nice cream though and my skin does feel good using it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what was expected
By: jewelrylady
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jewelrylady
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The product seems to be a nice moisturizer, however I purchased it for the dark spot correction - which it did not do. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Correc
By: dolphinlover36
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dolphinlover36
Location:New Mew
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for about a month now and I see no results at all from it. I'm sorry to say it does not work. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product!
By: Grannyspet
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Grannyspet
Location:Ariton, Al
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Anew Clinical multi-tone skin corrector definitely has made some improvement in my skin tone. I have some age spots and I can tell the difference after a couple of weeks. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By: Orangespyce1
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Orangespyce1
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this cream it has done wonders for my
skin tone and discoloration. I highly suggest anyone
with age spots, uneven skin tone to give this a try and
you will not be dissapointed. Not heavy or greasy
very gentle on sensitive skin. Yes, it is a bit pricey but
it is worth it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: shug
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shug
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used a full bottle and did not notice any difference in post acne marks or skin tone. I loved Luminosity Pro and would love to see it back. It actually worked. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't work like advertised
By: DS59
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DS59
Location:Miramar , FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this because I am very fair skinned and over the years I have noticed a particular age spot getting worse and it is under my right eye. I have tried everything and was so excited to see the reviews but was very disappointed because I have not seen any difference. It was very expensive but Avon always has high quality skin care products so I thought I would take a chance.
I will still buy Avon but will read all the reviews before buying.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the Money
By: DLKC
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DLKC
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" So far this product does as advertised. I would suggest a regular routine with this product in order to get the results. The results are excellent if applied on a regular morning and evening basis. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Multi tone skin corrector
By: roxysgram
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: roxysgram
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really haven't seen a difference in my skin tone since I've been using it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No noticible change
By: naranjana
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: naranjana
Location:Miami, fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cream just makes my face red, that wasn't what I thought an even multi tone skin corrector would do. I was expecting what the description indicated. I wasn't expecting a white lotion, I thought it would have been more of a liquid makeup. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply a fantastic product
By: BabyMisque
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BabyMisque
Location:Smithfield, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the results of using this product in just a few short weeks. I love the clarity of my skin and one day a friend thought I changed my makeup. I explained, I have no makeup on. "This is pure clear skin your looking at". Looking forward to ordering my second bottle. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Woris
By: Sito
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sito
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have tried many other products to even out my skin and this is the first product that really works. It even outs the skin and also lightens it to look more even. Every body should use the wonderful product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anew clinical multi-tone corrector
By: yorkeezz
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: yorkeezz
Location:pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using ANEW products since their debut, and undoubtedly, they surpass or equal national "high end" products from departments stores. This product however, does not reduce discolorations from sunspots or acne. I have tried other brands spending a small fortune to date, and none of them delivers as advertised. This is quite disappointing considering the expensive price. With the money I've spent on these products, I could have had the imperfections removed via laser. This product is a great moisturizer and helps makeup blend perfectly, but nothing else gals. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY WORKS!
By: Omaha
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Omaha
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can already see dramatic results. Age spots, take a hike! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite sure
By: ahlana
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ahlana
Location:Ind
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this product because of "age" spots, but as of yet I haven't noticed any difference. While I have not been using it long enough to really make a good judgement call, I will continue to apply it and see if the claims are true. I can say it does not irritate the skin and has no odor, easy to apply and doesn't seem to bother my skin in the least. This is why I have only given 3 stars. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
By: LBS816
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LBS816
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am a big fan of Reversalt products and wasn't sure if this could compete. But in just a week's time, I see marked differences in my skin. My acne marks and dark spots are fading so much that I have actually not worn makeup for the last few days. I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have picture perfect skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>