Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector

9 out of 10 women saw a dramatic improvement in skin tone for flawless, younger-looking skin.* Dramatically reduces the look of 7 types of discolorations**: - dark spots - uneven skin tone - post-acne marks - brown patches - blotchy red patches - freckles - sallowness Effective on all skin tones.** Clinicially shown to improve the look of discolorations: 38% improvement in clarity; 25% improvement in the look of dark patches; 13% improvement in the look of dark spots.*** Clinically tested to be mild and gentle.*** 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward. Use morning and night, after cleansing, before moisturizing. *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer -perception study. **Based on a consumer -perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study. TO USE: Every morning and evening, massage gently over cleansed face and neck.
Average Customer Rating:
3.593 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
13
38 of 59(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Review 41 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shug
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Disappointed
Date:April 12, 2013
"I have used a full bottle and did not notice any difference in post acne marks or skin tone. I loved Luminosity Pro and would love to see it back. It actually worked."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DS59
Location:Miramar , FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't work like advertised
Date:April 10, 2013
"I bought this because I am very fair skinned and over the years I have noticed a particular age spot getting worse and it is under my right eye. I have tried everything and was so excited to see the reviews but was very disappointed because I have not seen any difference. It was very expensive but Avon always has high quality skin care products so I thought I would take a chance.
I will still buy Avon but will read all the reviews before buying.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DLKC
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Worth the Money
Date:April 9, 2013
"So far this product does as advertised. I would suggest a regular routine with this product in order to get the results. The results are excellent if applied on a regular morning and evening basis."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
roxysgram
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Multi tone skin corrector
Date:April 7, 2013
"I really haven't seen a difference in my skin tone since I've been using it."
Review 45 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
naranjana
Location:Miami, fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No noticible change
Date:April 6, 2013
"This cream just makes my face red, that wasn't what I thought an even multi tone skin corrector would do. I was expecting what the description indicated. I wasn't expecting a white lotion, I thought it would have been more of a liquid makeup."
Review 46 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabyMisque
Location:Smithfield, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Simply a fantastic product
Date:April 6, 2013
"I love the results of using this product in just a few short weeks. I love the clarity of my skin and one day a friend thought I changed my makeup. I explained, I have no makeup on. "This is pure clear skin your looking at". Looking forward to ordering my second bottle."
Review 47 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sito
Really Woris
Date:April 5, 2013
"I have tried many other products to even out my skin and this is the first product that really works. It even outs the skin and also lightens it to look more even. Every body should use the wonderful product."
Review 48 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
yorkeezz
Location:pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew clinical multi-tone corrector
Date:April 3, 2013
"I have been using ANEW products since their debut, and undoubtedly, they surpass or equal national "high end" products from departments stores. This product however, does not reduce discolorations from sunspots or acne. I have tried other brands spending a small fortune to date, and none of them delivers as advertised. This is quite disappointing considering the expensive price. With the money I've spent on these products, I could have had the imperfections removed via laser. This product is a great moisturizer and helps makeup blend perfectly, but nothing else gals."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omaha
Location:Nebraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
REALLY WORKS!
Date:April 3, 2013
"I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can already see dramatic results. Age spots, take a hike!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ahlana
Location:Ind
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not quite sure
Date:March 28, 2013
"I bought this product because of "age" spots, but as of yet I haven't noticed any difference. While I have not been using it long enough to really make a good judgement call, I will continue to apply it and see if the claims are true. I can say it does not irritate the skin and has no odor, easy to apply and doesn't seem to bother my skin in the least. This is why I have only given 3 stars."
Review 51 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBS816
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Better than expected!
Date:March 26, 2013
"I am a big fan of Reversalt products and wasn't sure if this could compete. But in just a week's time, I see marked differences in my skin. My acne marks and dark spots are fading so much that I have actually not worn makeup for the last few days. I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have picture perfect skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELIDAPPENA
Location:KILLEEN, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Works Awesome
Date:March 22, 2013
"I started using this product a week ago and in the area of my light freckles i have reddish that always made me feel like i had slight rosacea. I woke up this morning and noticed that my face was all one even tone!!!!! I don't know if its gonna work for everyone as fast but i apply it twice a day since it doesn't feel sticky or think i can apply it with no problem.
I Recommend EVERYONE TRY IT ITS GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK (FULL REFUND) WHAT DO YOU GOT TO LOSE!?! =)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CosmeticExpertDiva
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great texture but does nothing for discolorations
Date:March 18, 2013
"I have been using avon products for over 15 years along with my high end products. I have great avon favorites but I have to honest with everyone here: this DOES NOT IMPROVE anything in terms of discolorations. It goes on fantastic, makes my skin feel great but the active ingredient is perhaps not concentrated enough. I used two full bottles and not even the smallest sun spot or freckle went away. None. The only way the can go away is with a laser. I absolutely love avon anew and keep using the stuff that works but ladies be aware, all it will do is moisturizer. Maybe if the vitamin C was the third ingredient it would have yielded better results? Very disappointed with all the claims and the ads."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lhfable
Location:Southern Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
New user
Date:March 13, 2013
"I just tried a sample of this, it lasted about 3 days and I am really surprised. I have rosacea and my cheeks and nose are always red, I mean always, and I can barely cover it with make-up. I tried the Anew skin corrector and it reduced the redness in my cheeks by over half in just those couple days and the soft velvet feeling of the corrector was wonderful on my skin. It also helped keep my skin from peeling as the rosacea dries my skin also. I am trying a couple more samples to see if it continues to get better, if so this product will be five stars for me and my new skin hero."
Review 55 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyBoBandy
Location:Coronado, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Finally an Anew product without the stink
Date:March 13, 2013
"YAY! Thank you, Avon! I love all of your Anew products, but this is the first without an overpowering "old lady" perfume smell. Thank you for making it non-scented. It feels great on my face, too. :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elenka
Location:Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
fell in love with the serum from the first time!
Date:March 8, 2013
"light texture, not greasy, but not too light serum works perfectly! Improves face color! Red spots from acne disappearing! This serum is also a very good moisturizer combination skin!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
griffle
Location:Pensacola, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very effective skin corrector
Date:March 7, 2013
"Was very pleased to find that the ANEW multi-tone skin corrector works so well. Have tried other products, but this one is faster and easier to use. No strong odor either. Makes it a perfect beauty product in my arsenal!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skincarediva
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:February 24, 2013
"Was very excited to try this, I have only been using it for a short time & have already seen a improvement in my skin tone, my complexion is much brighter & even & my acne marks have faded along with some minor age spots that I have. Love this product so much!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkven
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this product!
Date:February 13, 2013
"I have had adult acne for many years and have been limited by skincare products that are geared toward teenage skin even though I am nearing 50. The ANEW multi-tone skin corrector is the first product for my face that i am excited to use. It is helping to fade my acne marks and makes my skin feel soft and luxorious. It does not cause me to break out. My skin looks better toned and smoother. This is an AMAZING product. Thank you Avon!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
41-59 of 59