Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector

9 out of 10 women saw a dramatic improvement in skin tone for flawless, younger-looking skin.* Dramatically reduces the look of 7 types of discolorations**: - dark spots - uneven skin tone - post-acne marks - brown patches - blotchy red patches - freckles - sallowness Effective on all skin tones.** Clinicially shown to improve the look of discolorations: 38% improvement in clarity; 25% improvement in the look of dark patches; 13% improvement in the look of dark spots.*** Clinically tested to be mild and gentle.*** 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward. Use morning and night, after cleansing, before moisturizing. *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer -perception study. **Based on a consumer -perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study. TO USE: Every morning and evening, massage gently over cleansed face and neck.
Overall rating:
3.573 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
41 of 64(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Review 61 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Awesome
By: ELIDAPPENA
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ELIDAPPENA
Location:KILLEEN, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I started using this product a week ago and in the area of my light freckles i have reddish that always made me feel like i had slight rosacea. I woke up this morning and noticed that my face was all one even tone!!!!! I don't know if its gonna work for everyone as fast but i apply it twice a day since it doesn't feel sticky or think i can apply it with no problem.
I Recommend EVERYONE TRY IT ITS GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK (FULL REFUND) WHAT DO YOU GOT TO LOSE!?! =) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 62 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great texture but does nothing for discolorations
By: CosmeticExpertDiva
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CosmeticExpertDiva
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I have been using avon products for over 15 years along with my high end products. I have great avon favorites but I have to honest with everyone here: this DOES NOT IMPROVE anything in terms of discolorations. It goes on fantastic, makes my skin feel great but the active ingredient is perhaps not concentrated enough. I used two full bottles and not even the smallest sun spot or freckle went away. None. The only way the can go away is with a laser. I absolutely love avon anew and keep using the stuff that works but ladies be aware, all it will do is moisturizer. Maybe if the vitamin C was the third ingredient it would have yielded better results? Very disappointed with all the claims and the ads. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 63 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New user
By: lhfable
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lhfable
Location:Southern Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just tried a sample of this, it lasted about 3 days and I am really surprised. I have rosacea and my cheeks and nose are always red, I mean always, and I can barely cover it with make-up. I tried the Anew skin corrector and it reduced the redness in my cheeks by over half in just those couple days and the soft velvet feeling of the corrector was wonderful on my skin. It also helped keep my skin from peeling as the rosacea dries my skin also. I am trying a couple more samples to see if it continues to get better, if so this product will be five stars for me and my new skin hero. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 64 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally an Anew product without the stink
By: SandyBoBandy
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SandyBoBandy
Location:Coronado, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" YAY! Thank you, Avon! I love all of your Anew products, but this is the first without an overpowering "old lady" perfume smell. Thank you for making it non-scented. It feels great on my face, too. :) "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 65 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fell in love with the serum from the first time!
By: Elenka
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Elenka
Location:Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" light texture, not greasy, but not too light serum works perfectly! Improves face color! Red spots from acne disappearing! This serum is also a very good moisturizer combination skin! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 66 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective skin corrector
By: griffle
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: griffle
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Was very pleased to find that the ANEW multi-tone skin corrector works so well. Have tried other products, but this one is faster and easier to use. No strong odor either. Makes it a perfect beauty product in my arsenal! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 67 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: skincarediva
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: skincarediva
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Was very excited to try this, I have only been using it for a short time & have already seen a improvement in my skin tone, my complexion is much brighter & even & my acne marks have faded along with some minor age spots that I have. Love this product so much! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 68 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Multi-Tone Skin Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By: kkven
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kkven
Location:new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have had adult acne for many years and have been limited by skincare products that are geared toward teenage skin even though I am nearing 50. The ANEW multi-tone skin corrector is the first product for my face that i am excited to use. It is helping to fade my acne marks and makes my skin feel soft and luxorious. It does not cause me to break out. My skin looks better toned and smoother. This is an AMAZING product. Thank you Avon! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4