Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream

Keep your hands moisturized! Contains Jojoba oil. 3.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to hands as often as needed.
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahhhh, that fragrance!
By: MissBeachBee
on March 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MissBeachBee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the fragrance of the original skin so soft products. This is just another wonderful product in the original scent, which is fresh and clean. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
By: annie0
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: annie0
Location:Kansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This hand cream really works! I see a LOT less wrinkles and old-looking skin, although it doesn't seem to have any effect on age spots. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avonfamilymom
By: Avonfamilymom
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Avonfamilymom
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The Avon skin so soft hand cream is the best lotion that I have ever used. It leaves my hands looking years younger with a feeling of silk. The odor is perfect, not too strong. It just doesn't get any better. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury with a great smell!
By: KarenBuzz
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KarenBuzz
Location:Genoa City, WI, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the skin so soft line by AVON. It all smells wonderful and makes my skin so soft its luxurious. I love it, love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Okay, I Like This One
By: itsitt
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: itsitt
Location:Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I did a little test. I bought several hand lotions and tried all of them. Even though this isn't the best moisturizing cream in the world, I love it! Why? Because I love that old original Skin So Soft fragrance. I love that I can wear it around. Buy the way, I never pour Skin So Soft Oil in the tub. But I do use it for removing stickers and labels. It is fabulous for that! The oil is just a little too oil and irritating for me. But this lotion is fine. I just love AVON. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I wanted
By: Dkb1
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dkb1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This formula helped for just a little while. Would have loved for it to be more emollient. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not very good for dry hands
By: KerriBari
on December 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KerriBari
Location:Waukesha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" No matter how much of this I put on, my hands were still dry. I love the scent and that is why I purchased the cream. I will not buy again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!
By: schrammalot
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this! The bottle is much larger than I expected, but it works wonderfully! My hands are so smooth now. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I must be allergic
By: KB20012
on January 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KB20012
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I even get a bad reaction to "skin so soft" bath oil. Makes my skin dry out terribly, especially my feet and elbows! There must be something in the SSS products that reacts badly with my skin chemistry. I got absolutely no moisturization or softness from using this hand cream. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By: Fany
on January 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Fany
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Bought this for my mom for christmas but I use it frequintly myself I got a christmas mini but it's no longer sold so I thought I just do this. Smells amazing works great. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands Down Best Hand Cream!
By: MHUB
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MHUB
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This hand cream is lightweight yet moisturizes my hands without feeling greasy. This is a must in the desert climate I live in. A tube of Skin So Soft hand cream has earned a permanent spot in one of the cup holders in my car! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS HAND CREAM
By: POOKYDOO
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: POOKYDOO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love it
skin so soft products for my ezcema being using
for years highly recommend.
have also told Drs about it
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Who smells so good??"
By: 7iffany
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 7iffany
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's me but I won't tell you. :D I use this hand lotion as body lotion and have had compliments from strangers and my husband for the way I smell. It is subtle but warm/spicy almost. I can't really explain it. Maybe it just works well with my body chemistry. I'm buying 3 while they are on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Bestest
By: twowolfs
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: twowolfs
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nothing better than SKIN SO SOFT "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand cream
By: ibisa
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ibisa
Location:hialeah gardens
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love the hand cream from avon are the only one that i used "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great classic!
By: Anonymous
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Tampa Bay, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Lightweight, yet sturdy enough to feel it. Absorbs well into the skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product