Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream

Keep your hands moisturized! Contains Jojoba oil. 3.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to hands as often as needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE!
Date:March 7, 2014
"Love this! The bottle is much larger than I expected, but it works wonderfully! My hands are so smooth now."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KB20012
Location:MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I must be allergic
Date:January 16, 2014
"I even get a bad reaction to "skin so soft" bath oil. Makes my skin dry out terribly, especially my feet and elbows! There must be something in the SSS products that reacts badly with my skin chemistry. I got absolutely no moisturization or softness from using this hand cream."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fany
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Ever
Date:January 11, 2014
"Bought this for my mom for christmas but I use it frequintly myself I got a christmas mini but it's no longer sold so I thought I just do this. Smells amazing works great."
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHUB
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hands Down Best Hand Cream!
Date:November 5, 2013
"This hand cream is lightweight yet moisturizes my hands without feeling greasy. This is a must in the desert climate I live in. A tube of Skin So Soft hand cream has earned a permanent spot in one of the cup holders in my car!"
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
POOKYDOO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SSS HAND CREAM
Date:August 28, 2013
"I love it
skin so soft products for my ezcema being using
for years highly recommend.
have also told Drs about it
"
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7iffany
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
"Who smells so good??"
Date:July 18, 2013
"It's me but I won't tell you. :D I use this hand lotion as body lotion and have had compliments from strangers and my husband for the way I smell. It is subtle but warm/spicy almost. I can't really explain it. Maybe it just works well with my body chemistry. I'm buying 3 while they are on sale."
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twowolfs
The Bestest
Date:April 25, 2013
"Nothing better than SKIN SO SOFT"
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ibisa
Location:hialeah gardens
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
hand cream
Date:April 24, 2013
"i love the hand cream from avon are the only one that i used"
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Tampa Bay, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great classic!
Date:April 24, 2013
"Lightweight, yet sturdy enough to feel it. Absorbs well into the skin."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original Replenishing Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1