Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb

Overall rating:
1.889 / 5
1.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Review 1 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not really worth it
By arm2msm
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By arm2msm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"cheap product. not sure if I am using it correctly there is no instructions. best thing about it is that you can hold it well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best, but works
By Britters
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Britters
Location:Southern Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an ok product. I would say it was a great product if I was just reviewing on the metal grate orb alone. The metal shaver works well and the orb fits nicely in your hand. However the "interchangeable" grits don't do anything. I believe the were suppose to stick to the bottom of the orb (like a sticker) but the adhesive isn't strong enough to hold it and as soon as you go to sand your foot, it falls off. So if you want a nice callous/foot shaver this thing is great. If you are looking for an all-in-one pedi file, try something else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strange device
By gburgnicole
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By gburgnicole
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think the little sandpaper pads stick to the bottom of the orb. Strange. It's just okay- the metal grit doesn't do all that much. Cheaply made."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By snupie69
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By snupie69
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"the product is great the little disc that came with it . gone on the orb it self where it flat .
very nice product i would buy it again
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not overly happy
By Anonymous
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wouldn't think I'd need directions, but with this I did. No instruction whatsoever, and not real happy w/ performance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good product
By sonny1
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By sonny1
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"After using this product, my heels felt like sand paper. I had to use a foot file to get them smooth again. Not sure what to do with the sand disks provided; they don't fit anywhere."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions would be nice
By Boritaliana
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Boritaliana
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I do not know if I am using the product correct because theres nothing saying where to place the discs but the back of the discs do peel off so I am assuming you place them on the grit part, It is an ok product just wish instructions would of came with this product."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So...
By thatonegirl78
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By thatonegirl78
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I guess I would rate this better maybe if it came with instructions. I'm not quite sure where to put the sandpaper discs, the metal piece by itself definately doesn't do anything...."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty useless
By alm1sf
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By alm1sf
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have some rough calluses and this thing does nothing..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful