Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb

Overall rating:
1.889 / 5
1.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Review 1 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not really worth it
By: arm2msm
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: arm2msm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" cheap product. not sure if I am using it correctly there is no instructions. best thing about it is that you can hold it well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best, but works
By: Britters
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Britters
Location:Southern Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an ok product. I would say it was a great product if I was just reviewing on the metal grate orb alone. The metal shaver works well and the orb fits nicely in your hand. However the "interchangeable" grits don't do anything. I believe the were suppose to stick to the bottom of the orb (like a sticker) but the adhesive isn't strong enough to hold it and as soon as you go to sand your foot, it falls off. So if you want a nice callous/foot shaver this thing is great. If you are looking for an all-in-one pedi file, try something else. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strange device
By: gburgnicole
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gburgnicole
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I think the little sandpaper pads stick to the bottom of the orb. Strange. It's just okay- the metal grit doesn't do all that much. Cheaply made. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: snupie69
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: snupie69
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" the product is great the little disc that came with it . gone on the orb it self where it flat .
very nice product i would buy it again
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not overly happy
By: Anonymous
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wouldn't think I'd need directions, but with this I did. No instruction whatsoever, and not real happy w/ performance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good product
By: sonny1
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sonny1
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" After using this product, my heels felt like sand paper. I had to use a foot file to get them smooth again. Not sure what to do with the sand disks provided; they don't fit anywhere. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions would be nice
By: Boritaliana
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Boritaliana
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I do not know if I am using the product correct because theres nothing saying where to place the discs but the back of the discs do peel off so I am assuming you place them on the grit part, It is an ok product just wish instructions would of came with this product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So...
By: thatonegirl78
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: thatonegirl78
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I guess I would rate this better maybe if it came with instructions. I'm not quite sure where to put the sandpaper discs, the metal piece by itself definately doesn't do anything.... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty useless
By: alm1sf
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alm1sf
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have some rough calluses and this thing does nothing... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful