Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb

Average Customer Rating:
1.889 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Review 1 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
arm2msm
not really worth it
Date:August 6, 2013
"cheap product. not sure if I am using it correctly there is no instructions. best thing about it is that you can hold it well"
Review 2 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Britters
Location:Southern Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not the best, but works
Date:July 23, 2013
"This is an ok product. I would say it was a great product if I was just reviewing on the metal grate orb alone. The metal shaver works well and the orb fits nicely in your hand. However the "interchangeable" grits don't do anything. I believe the were suppose to stick to the bottom of the orb (like a sticker) but the adhesive isn't strong enough to hold it and as soon as you go to sand your foot, it falls off. So if you want a nice callous/foot shaver this thing is great. If you are looking for an all-in-one pedi file, try something else."
Review 3 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gburgnicole
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Strange device
Date:July 13, 2013
"I think the little sandpaper pads stick to the bottom of the orb. Strange. It's just okay- the metal grit doesn't do all that much. Cheaply made."
Review 4 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snupie69
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:May 11, 2013
"the product is great the little disc that came with it . gone on the orb it self where it flat .
very nice product i would buy it again
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Not overly happy
Date:April 30, 2013
"I wouldn't think I'd need directions, but with this I did. No instruction whatsoever, and not real happy w/ performance."
Review 6 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sonny1
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not very good product
Date:March 30, 2013
"After using this product, my heels felt like sand paper. I had to use a foot file to get them smooth again. Not sure what to do with the sand disks provided; they don't fit anywhere."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Boritaliana
Instructions would be nice
Date:March 21, 2013
"I do not know if I am using the product correct because theres nothing saying where to place the discs but the back of the discs do peel off so I am assuming you place them on the grit part, It is an ok product just wish instructions would of came with this product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thatonegirl78
Location:Columbus, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So...
Date:March 20, 2013
"I guess I would rate this better maybe if it came with instructions. I'm not quite sure where to put the sandpaper discs, the metal piece by itself definately doesn't do anything...."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Feet Pedicure Orb
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
alm1sf
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty useless
Date:March 19, 2013
"I have some rough calluses and this thing does nothing..."