Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Feeling Springy Sneaker

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Review 1 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun ikat sneaker
By ccat
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By ccat
Location:roswell,ga
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great price, love the color options, and they are comfortable and easy to put on"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute, cute!
By CarlaE
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By CarlaE
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was looking for cute shoes to wear casually with my crop pants on vacation...and I found the floral sneakers. They're perfect!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute shoe but not true to size
By AnnaEP
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnnaEP
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cute shoe but only giving 3 stars because it's not true to size. I ordered a 9 which should have fit but it was tight"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black Lace
By WendyRebecca
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By WendyRebecca
Location:Longmont, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have gotten several compliments on the black lace with red trim one's. I'm thinking of getting one of the other colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTEEE !
By Chriissyx0x
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chriissyx0x
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Ordered a pair of the Floral shoes on a Sunday and received them 5 days later which was sooner than I had expected . These shoes are light weight and very comfortable ! I'm thinking about ordering a 2nd pair but next time I want the Lace pair . Overall I was really satisfied with everything from the payment , to shipping , receiving them, etc .
There are whole sizes only so because I sometimes wear a 7 or a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8 & they fit perfect . :)"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and comfy
By suze92763
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By suze92763
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm on my feet all day and these are so comfy and cute had many compliments. I highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute and Fun to Wear
By FrancesR
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By FrancesR
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are cute and fit well. I really enjoy wearing them. However they have no cushion and don't handle rocks. And they get hot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these sneakers =]
By cherry89
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By cherry89
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i ordered the floral but they sent the lace instead so i kept them and reordered the floral. i love them i tried them on walked around the house for a lil with them on it feels like im walking on air. their amazingly comfortable, not expensive at all and good quality. i ordered a 6 and they fit perfect i have real lil feet when it comes to other sneakers and stuff but with these im a 6."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabiulous sneaker
By LouO
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By LouO
Location:College Point, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These sneakers are so comfortable, you can wear them all day without a problem. Many sneakers that I own begin to bother my feet by the end of the day. I love the combination colors that allow you to wear them with different outfits and they still match. Great buy for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun to wear
By Chasep
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chasep
Location:Mpls, Mn
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Working at a school I need comfy shoes and these are different. Get tired of plain flats, these are cute."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved All 3 =)
By EB143
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By EB143
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered one of each pair and I LOVE THEM ALL!!! They are comfortable, true to size, and FUN for Spring and Summer!!! =)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SPRING SNEAKER IN FLORAL
By my411
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By my411
Location:new jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this floral print it feel so nice on the only thing i didnt like is the elastic band.
its good spring&summer seasons the shoe is very Flexible which will fit in your large handbag.
it also have skid-resistant sole so you wont slip & fall
and its made of cotton.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!
By rawrdino
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By rawrdino
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the Floral in a size 9. They are so comfy and so cute! They fit true to size and are very sturdy. The print is very bright and fun, perfect for the spring and summer seasons! I will definitely be ordering the Ikat print next!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product