Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop footwear specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Feeling Springy Sneaker

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Review 1 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccat
Location:roswell,ga
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
fun ikat sneaker
Date:July 17, 2013
"great price, love the color options, and they are comfortable and easy to put on"
Review 2 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaE
Location:Round Rock, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cute, cute!
Date:July 16, 2013
"I was looking for cute shoes to wear casually with my crop pants on vacation...and I found the floral sneakers. They're perfect!"
Review 3 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AnnaEP
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cute shoe but not true to size
Date:June 25, 2013
"Cute shoe but only giving 3 stars because it's not true to size. I ordered a 9 which should have fit but it was tight"
Review 4 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WendyRebecca
Location:Longmont, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Black Lace
Date:May 5, 2013
"I have gotten several compliments on the black lace with red trim one's. I'm thinking of getting one of the other colors."
Review 5 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chriissyx0x
Location:Chattanooga, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
CUTEEE !
Date:May 3, 2013
"Ordered a pair of the Floral shoes on a Sunday and received them 5 days later which was sooner than I had expected . These shoes are light weight and very comfortable ! I'm thinking about ordering a 2nd pair but next time I want the Lace pair . Overall I was really satisfied with everything from the payment , to shipping , receiving them, etc .
There are whole sizes only so because I sometimes wear a 7 or a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8 & they fit perfect . :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suze92763
Cute and comfy
Date:May 3, 2013
"I'm on my feet all day and these are so comfy and cute had many compliments. I highly recommend!"
Review 7 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FrancesR
Location:Houston, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Cute and Fun to Wear
Date:April 17, 2013
"These shoes are cute and fit well. I really enjoy wearing them. However they have no cushion and don't handle rocks. And they get hot."
Review 8 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherry89
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love these sneakers =]
Date:April 16, 2013
"i ordered the floral but they sent the lace instead so i kept them and reordered the floral. i love them i tried them on walked around the house for a lil with them on it feels like im walking on air. their amazingly comfortable, not expensive at all and good quality. i ordered a 6 and they fit perfect i have real lil feet when it comes to other sneakers and stuff but with these im a 6."
Review 9 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LouO
Location:College Point, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
fabiulous sneaker
Date:April 11, 2013
"These sneakers are so comfortable, you can wear them all day without a problem. Many sneakers that I own begin to bother my feet by the end of the day. I love the combination colors that allow you to wear them with different outfits and they still match. Great buy for the price."
Review 10 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chasep
Location:Mpls, Mn
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fun to wear
Date:March 30, 2013
"Working at a school I need comfy shoes and these are different. Get tired of plain flats, these are cute."
Review 11 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EB143
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Loved All 3 =)
Date:March 28, 2013
"I ordered one of each pair and I LOVE THEM ALL!!! They are comfortable, true to size, and FUN for Spring and Summer!!! =)"
Review 12 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my411
Location:new jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SPRING SNEAKER IN FLORAL
Date:March 26, 2013
"i love this floral print it feel so nice on the only thing i didnt like is the elastic band.
its good spring&summer seasons the shoe is very Flexible which will fit in your large handbag.
it also have skid-resistant sole so you wont slip & fall
and its made of cotton.
"
Review 13 for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rawrdino
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love these!
Date:March 12, 2013
"I purchased the Floral in a size 9. They are so comfy and so cute! They fit true to size and are very sturdy. The print is very bright and fun, perfect for the spring and summer seasons! I will definitely be ordering the Ikat print next!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Feeling Springy Sneaker
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2