Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set

Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Review 1 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item for the price
By lunalicious
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By lunalicious
Location:fort bragg ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i was actually very pleasantly surprised how pretty this set really is for costume jewelry. this set can be worn for any occasion, work, evening out, or with jeans and tee shirt."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Necklace
By julscl
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By julscl
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I keep getting compliments on this necklace. It has become one of my favorites."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pick this up Fast
By Vevay
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vevay
Location:Schodack, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This necklace & earring set is a great value. I received many compliments on it & it looks much more expensive then it was. Very good quality and attention to detail for a fan of Southwestern jewelry. Avon always ships very rapidly! Thank You....... I'll be back soon to shop again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A MUST BUY!
By egbertgirl2003
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By egbertgirl2003
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Western themed jewelry, especially Southwest, but I was concerned that my pale skin and red hair would wash me out.
Much to my surprise I have had complete strangers compliment me on this necklace every time I wear it! It's a steal for the price and I would not hesitate to buy it if I, god forbid, needed to replace it!
Pick this one up fast!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning Set
By PurpleDaisy
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By PurpleDaisy
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This set is very stunning and can be dressed up or down. Great Quality for the money. I would recommend this to anyone who has a country flare."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful set.
By momlovesian
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By momlovesian
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gorgeous set. Love the color. Great quality for the price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute set
By LatinChick
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was surprise when I got this. I like it even better now that I have it. It is smaller than I had anticipated, yet it wears very well. 3 of my co-workers remarked on how cute it is. I really like it. The color is beautiful. I have short hair and olive skin, and I'm telling you, it looks real good on me. And what a bargain!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this necklace set!
By Peach21
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Peach21
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this necklace set online and received it quickly. I love wearing it. The colors are pretty, the price was great and I like the quality. I recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful piece of jewelry
By onedrland
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By onedrland
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Beautiful necklace and I was so impressed for the price at the quality and that it came with it's own extension chan."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By dexawoman
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By dexawoman
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"colors are great! chain could just be a little longer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
necklace
By grammasmall
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammasmall
Location:new mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i recenttly bought this, it is beautiful. prize was good. i am buying more, for my grandchild, as she loved it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful