Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop giftsets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Review 1 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lunalicious
Location:fort bragg ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great item for the price
Date:August 23, 2013
"i was actually very pleasantly surprised how pretty this set really is for costume jewelry. this set can be worn for any occasion, work, evening out, or with jeans and tee shirt."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julscl
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love This Necklace
Date:August 19, 2013
"I keep getting compliments on this necklace. It has become one of my favorites."
Review 3 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vevay
Location:Schodack, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pick this up Fast
Date:August 14, 2013
"This necklace & earring set is a great value. I received many compliments on it & it looks much more expensive then it was. Very good quality and attention to detail for a fan of Southwestern jewelry. Avon always ships very rapidly! Thank You....... I'll be back soon to shop again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egbertgirl2003
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A MUST BUY!
Date:August 4, 2013
"I love Western themed jewelry, especially Southwest, but I was concerned that my pale skin and red hair would wash me out.
Much to my surprise I have had complete strangers compliment me on this necklace every time I wear it! It's a steal for the price and I would not hesitate to buy it if I, god forbid, needed to replace it!
Pick this one up fast!
"
Review 5 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PurpleDaisy
Location:Fayetteville, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Stunning Set
Date:July 23, 2013
"This set is very stunning and can be dressed up or down. Great Quality for the money. I would recommend this to anyone who has a country flare."
Review 6 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momlovesian
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful set.
Date:June 21, 2013
"Gorgeous set. Love the color. Great quality for the price"
Review 7 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Cute set
Date:May 2, 2013
"I was surprise when I got this. I like it even better now that I have it. It is smaller than I had anticipated, yet it wears very well. 3 of my co-workers remarked on how cute it is. I really like it. The color is beautiful. I have short hair and olive skin, and I'm telling you, it looks real good on me. And what a bargain!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peach21
Love this necklace set!
Date:April 30, 2013
"I ordered this necklace set online and received it quickly. I love wearing it. The colors are pretty, the price was great and I like the quality. I recommend it."
Review 9 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onedrland
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Delightful piece of jewelry
Date:April 9, 2013
"Beautiful necklace and I was so impressed for the price at the quality and that it came with it's own extension chan."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dexawoman
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 1, 2013
"colors are great! chain could just be a little longer"
Review 11 for Turquoise Color Style "Y" Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammasmall
Location:new mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
necklace
Date:March 31, 2013
"i recenttly bought this, it is beautiful. prize was good. i am buying more, for my grandchild, as she loved it."