Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ruched-Front Top

A short-sleeve ruched front top with a plunging V-neck that flatters your bustline. • 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex • Machine wash, cold, with like colors; only non-chlorine bleach. Tumble dry, low; cool iron as needed. • Length from center back: 25” (medium); 27 ½” (2X) • Imported
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ruched-Front Top
Review 1 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
B2land
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful, flattering top... more colors please!
Date:May 7, 2014
"wonderful top for all sizes and shapes. Flattering and gorgeous. Wish it had more colors than just the pink, tho. Please, AVON, make it in more colors!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyNewYork
Great fit!
Date:February 11, 2014
"This blouse fits great and is such a pretty color. Its flattering and not clingy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Abfab1968
Wouldn't purchase again or recommend
Date:July 15, 2013
"While I loved the color and fabric of this top, it was so unflattering, I gave it to a friend (on whom it was ALSO unflattering). The top gapes open, no matter what your bust size, and the fabric is a bit too clingy if you have the slightest amount of "back fat". I was disappointed, because, typically, Avon has great stuff."
Review 4 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
a great value and item!
Date:July 11, 2013
"I love the way this fits and feels so comfortable!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moughmommy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful
Date:June 9, 2013
"I love this shirt. It's very flattering and is nice and light for the summer months. The color is bright and fun. Would recommend for anyone..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chitownmoni
Location:chicago
cute top!
Date:June 2, 2013
"Its cute, its wears nicely, the color is great. My only caveat, it looks kinda cheap, but I still enjoy wearing it."
Review 7 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 24, 2013
"Love the style; Love the color; Love the fit!"
Review 8 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMFletcher
Date:April 7, 2013
"Love this top! Comfortable and moves well."
Review 9 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Amazing look
Date:April 7, 2013
"I love the material and how it makes me look. I got chocolate icing on it and forgot few days but spray and wash took it out without staining. Feels great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsfish1949
Location:Bakersfield, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Style
Date:April 3, 2013
"This has great style and can dress up a pair of Jeans in an instance!"
Review 11 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tkim
Location:Staten Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:April 3, 2013
"This is a pretty nice fitting shirt, however it runs a little on the big side."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top that gets noticed!
Date:March 18, 2013
"Very Flattering Top! I received several compliments the first day that I wore it. I think this top would flatter any size figure because of the way in which the front flows. I love the pretty orange color as well!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.