Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ruched-Front Top

A short-sleeve ruched front top with a plunging V-neck that flatters your bustline. • 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex • Machine wash, cold, with like colors; only non-chlorine bleach. Tumble dry, low; cool iron as needed. • Length from center back: 25” (medium); 27 ½” (2X) • Imported   While Supplies Last!
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ruched-Front Top
Review 1 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected.
By: Doralys
on October 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Doralys
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I bought this top, not expecting much of it, I just needed a sleeved top than I could use under a blazer. Well, I am amazed at how cute this top looks, it is so flattering, even my husband who pays no attention to fashion said he loves it. The plunging V-neck is a little too deep for me, but wearing a cute bandeau underneath or a tank top can fix that and add a personal touch. I would recommend this to anyone. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, flattering top... more colors please!
By: B2land
on May 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: B2land
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" wonderful top for all sizes and shapes. Flattering and gorgeous. Wish it had more colors than just the pink, tho. Please, AVON, make it in more colors! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit!
By: LadyNewYork
on February 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LadyNewYork
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This blouse fits great and is such a pretty color. Its flattering and not clingy. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again or recommend
By: Abfab1968
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Abfab1968
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" While I loved the color and fabric of this top, it was so unflattering, I gave it to a friend (on whom it was ALSO unflattering). The top gapes open, no matter what your bust size, and the fabric is a bit too clingy if you have the slightest amount of "back fat". I was disappointed, because, typically, Avon has great stuff. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great value and item!
By: perkinsfarms
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the way this fits and feels so comfortable! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By: Moughmommy
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Moughmommy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this shirt. It's very flattering and is nice and light for the summer months. The color is bright and fun. Would recommend for anyone... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute top!
By: chitownmoni
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: chitownmoni
Location:chicago
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Its cute, its wears nicely, the color is great. My only caveat, it looks kinda cheap, but I still enjoy wearing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: drac
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the style; Love the color; Love the fit! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: JMFletcher
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JMFletcher
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this top! Comfortable and moves well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing look
By: Sherri1128
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the material and how it makes me look. I got chocolate icing on it and forgot few days but spray and wash took it out without staining. Feels great "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Style
By: mrsfish1949
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrsfish1949
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has great style and can dress up a pair of Jeans in an instance! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Tkim
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tkim
Location:Staten Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a pretty nice fitting shirt, however it runs a little on the big side. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top that gets noticed!
By: Honeybunns
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Very Flattering Top! I received several compliments the first day that I wore it. I think this top would flatter any size figure because of the way in which the front flows. I love the pretty orange color as well! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful