Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ruched-Front Top

A short-sleeve ruched front top with a plunging V-neck that flatters your bustline. • 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex • Machine wash, cold, with like colors; only non-chlorine bleach. Tumble dry, low; cool iron as needed. • Length from center back: 25” (medium); 27 ½” (2X) • Imported
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ruched-Front Top
Review 1 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected.
By Doralys
on October 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By Doralys
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this top, not expecting much of it, I just needed a sleeved top than I could use under a blazer. Well, I am amazed at how cute this top looks, it is so flattering, even my husband who pays no attention to fashion said he loves it. The plunging V-neck is a little too deep for me, but wearing a cute bandeau underneath or a tank top can fix that and add a personal touch. I would recommend this to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, flattering top... more colors please!
By B2land
on May 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By B2land
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"wonderful top for all sizes and shapes. Flattering and gorgeous. Wish it had more colors than just the pink, tho. Please, AVON, make it in more colors!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit!
By LadyNewYork
on February 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By LadyNewYork
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This blouse fits great and is such a pretty color. Its flattering and not clingy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again or recommend
By Abfab1968
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Abfab1968
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"While I loved the color and fabric of this top, it was so unflattering, I gave it to a friend (on whom it was ALSO unflattering). The top gapes open, no matter what your bust size, and the fabric is a bit too clingy if you have the slightest amount of "back fat". I was disappointed, because, typically, Avon has great stuff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great value and item!
By perkinsfarms
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the way this fits and feels so comfortable!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By Moughmommy
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Moughmommy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this shirt. It's very flattering and is nice and light for the summer months. The color is bright and fun. Would recommend for anyone..."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute top!
By chitownmoni
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By chitownmoni
Location:chicago
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its cute, its wears nicely, the color is great. My only caveat, it looks kinda cheap, but I still enjoy wearing it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By drac
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the style; Love the color; Love the fit!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JMFletcher
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMFletcher
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this top! Comfortable and moves well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing look
By Sherri1128
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the material and how it makes me look. I got chocolate icing on it and forgot few days but spray and wash took it out without staining. Feels great"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Style
By mrsfish1949
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrsfish1949
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has great style and can dress up a pair of Jeans in an instance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Tkim
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tkim
Location:Staten Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a pretty nice fitting shirt, however it runs a little on the big side."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top that gets noticed!
By Honeybunns
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Very Flattering Top! I received several compliments the first day that I wore it. I think this top would flatter any size figure because of the way in which the front flows. I love the pretty orange color as well!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful