Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop apparel specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ruched-Front Top

A short-sleeve ruched front top with a plunging V-neck that flatters your bustline. • 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex • Machine wash, cold, with like colors; only non-chlorine bleach. Tumble dry, low; cool iron as needed. • Length from center back: 25” (medium); 27 ½” (2X) • Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruched-Front Top
Review 1 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyNewYork
Great fit!
Date:February 11, 2014
"This blouse fits great and is such a pretty color. Its flattering and not clingy."
Review 2 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Abfab1968
Wouldn't purchase again or recommend
Date:July 15, 2013
"While I loved the color and fabric of this top, it was so unflattering, I gave it to a friend (on whom it was ALSO unflattering). The top gapes open, no matter what your bust size, and the fabric is a bit too clingy if you have the slightest amount of "back fat". I was disappointed, because, typically, Avon has great stuff."
Review 3 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
a great value and item!
Date:July 11, 2013
"I love the way this fits and feels so comfortable!"
Review 4 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moughmommy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful
Date:June 9, 2013
"I love this shirt. It's very flattering and is nice and light for the summer months. The color is bright and fun. Would recommend for anyone..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chitownmoni
Location:chicago
cute top!
Date:June 2, 2013
"Its cute, its wears nicely, the color is great. My only caveat, it looks kinda cheap, but I still enjoy wearing it."
Review 6 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 24, 2013
"Love the style; Love the color; Love the fit!"
Review 7 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMFletcher
Date:April 7, 2013
"Love this top! Comfortable and moves well."
Review 8 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Amazing look
Date:April 7, 2013
"I love the material and how it makes me look. I got chocolate icing on it and forgot few days but spray and wash took it out without staining. Feels great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsfish1949
Location:Bakersfield, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Style
Date:April 3, 2013
"This has great style and can dress up a pair of Jeans in an instance!"
Review 10 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tkim
Location:Staten Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:April 3, 2013
"This is a pretty nice fitting shirt, however it runs a little on the big side."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruched-Front Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top that gets noticed!
Date:March 18, 2013
"Very Flattering Top! I received several compliments the first day that I wore it. I think this top would flatter any size figure because of the way in which the front flows. I love the pretty orange color as well!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.