Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set

Diamond-weight equivalent CZ set in rhinestone-accented silvertone. Matching rhinestone jacket. WEAR 2 WAYS : Solitaire on its own, or solitaire with jacket.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Review 1 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
COITNINGAGAL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Looks like the real thing...
Date:November 2, 2013
"Nothing bad to say about the ring as of yet."
Review 2 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuilaE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!!
Date:October 12, 2013
"My husband bought this for our 15th anniversary. I liked it in the catalog LOVE IT now. It is beautiful and the quality is great. I can't stop looking it at it. Some reviews have said that there were prong issues and issues with the way the ring sits in the jacket, this has not been my experience. It looks real and I have received so many compliments. I just cannot tell you how much I love this ring. I wanted a ring that looked real but hate that diamonds are immersed in conflict therefore I didn't want the real stone. This is a ring that represents love and no one lost a life or limb for it's beauty."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMWray
Location:Arlington, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My favorite
Date:September 16, 2013
"This is the nicest ring I ever had."
Review 4 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shantsi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Date:May 19, 2013
"I was very disappointed with the appearance of the ring....the prongs in the stone setting were bent and twisted and the solitaire does not sit in the jacket properly."
Review 5 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrewersNerd13
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:April 18, 2013
"I LOVE rings and I have been adding to my collection of rings and when I saw this I loved it! The fit is great, love that you can take apart the ring and wear as two different rings. But I usually wear it together...espcially when I am heading with friends I wear on my left hand to make it look like I'm married so men don't hit on me or disturb me. lol.
I recommend this to everyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbsangel
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
love the ring
Date:April 17, 2013
"i really love this ring it is so pretty and looks so good on your hand"
Review 7 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Andrayaya
Location:Hershey, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Color change...
Date:April 10, 2013
"I loved the look of this ring in the book, but when recieved, although the ring is very lovely, the prongs on the ring are very noticeable, which wouldn't be a bad thing...if the silver color on the tips of the prongs hadn't come off already. I've only had the ring a couple of weeks and worn it only a few times. Will need to return it. The ring would be quite lovely other than that issue."
Review 8 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dawn0990
Location:Jackson, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
cheap
Date:April 5, 2013
"Seen it in the catalog and fell in love with it n just had to have it. It comes in and I put it on and hated that it looked tachy. The solitaire part sticksup higher than the band which you can't tell from the picture in the book. Where it sticks up so high it makes it look cheap. Very upset."
Ratings-only reviews for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product