Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set

Diamond-weight equivalent CZ set in rhinestone-accented silvertone. Matching rhinestone jacket. WEAR 2 WAYS : Solitaire on its own, or solitaire with jacket.
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Review 1 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty BUT
By sc80
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By sc80
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"bought this ring as a fill in as my other was to small and hadn't decided on the exact one I wanted to purchase.. My husband and I have been married for 15 years. Very Pretty Ring BUT have had less than 6 months and already 4 stones have fallen out. I am a stay at home mom, so I am not hard on it (digging in file cabinets or it getting hit on desk, etc)... I have had many compliments on it before stones fell out as they thought it was real, but now hate to wear as it looks so bad..."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks like the real thing...
By COITNINGAGAL
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By COITNINGAGAL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing bad to say about the ring as of yet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By JuilaE
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By JuilaE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"My husband bought this for our 15th anniversary. I liked it in the catalog LOVE IT now. It is beautiful and the quality is great. I can't stop looking it at it. Some reviews have said that there were prong issues and issues with the way the ring sits in the jacket, this has not been my experience. It looks real and I have received so many compliments. I just cannot tell you how much I love this ring. I wanted a ring that looked real but hate that diamonds are immersed in conflict therefore I didn't want the real stone. This is a ring that represents love and no one lost a life or limb for it's beauty."
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 4 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite
By SMWray
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By SMWray
Location:Arlington, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the nicest ring I ever had."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Shantsi
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shantsi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very disappointed with the appearance of the ring....the prongs in the stone setting were bent and twisted and the solitaire does not sit in the jacket properly."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By BrewersNerd13
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By BrewersNerd13
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE rings and I have been adding to my collection of rings and when I saw this I loved it! The fit is great, love that you can take apart the ring and wear as two different rings. But I usually wear it together...espcially when I am heading with friends I wear on my left hand to make it look like I'm married so men don't hit on me or disturb me. lol.
I recommend this to everyone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the ring
By jbsangel
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jbsangel
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i really love this ring it is so pretty and looks so good on your hand"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Color change...
By Andrayaya
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Andrayaya
Location:Hershey, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved the look of this ring in the book, but when recieved, although the ring is very lovely, the prongs on the ring are very noticeable, which wouldn't be a bad thing...if the silver color on the tips of the prongs hadn't come off already. I've only had the ring a couple of weeks and worn it only a few times. Will need to return it. The ring would be quite lovely other than that issue."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap
By dawn0990
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By dawn0990
Location:Jackson, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Seen it in the catalog and fell in love with it n just had to have it. It comes in and I put it on and hated that it looked tachy. The solitaire part sticksup higher than the band which you can't tell from the picture in the book. Where it sticks up so high it makes it look cheap. Very upset."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for CZ Solitaire Ring with Jacket Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product