Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop rings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring

CZ accents. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KGDR
Location:Northern Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Sterling Silver Lace CZ Ring
Date:February 27, 2014
"This item is cute with lots of sparkle. The setting is very...very delicate, but the design is different for which draws attention to it. I like this ring, but I would not have bought it if I would have seen this item prior to ordering it. I think that it is too delicate; it's really not worth it for the price listed."
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annissa
Location:Denison, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this.
Date:November 11, 2013
"My mom bought me this ring that I wanted was supposed to be for Christmas but, it was so Beautiful she couldn't wait. I love it. She also bought me the matching ear rings. They to are Beautiful. It's looks much better than the picture."
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LA1976
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
cheap
Date:October 31, 2013
"Yes, I know it is CZ, but this ring looks like you got it out of a gum ball machine. The filigree is pretty, but the cz stone ruins it."
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
partnerp
Location:Halifax, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love filigree
Date:August 29, 2013
"I love filgree rings and was very excited when I saw this one in the book.. It is gorgeous but, unfortunately I returned it because it was too wide for my finger and the stone was too large for my liking. I like dainty rings and although this was a beautiful ring, I felt I wouldn't get the wearability out of it."
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So delicate, shiny, lovely
Date:May 20, 2013
"Tons of compliments, you can't quit looking at it.
My favorite of all 10 rings I purchase
"
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvAvonOnline
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Classic Ring-Eye Catching
Date:April 17, 2013
"This ring is beautiful. The filigree setting is very feminine and the open setting allows more light to reflect off the stone, making it look even prettier. I finally found out in one of the campaign catalogs that the diamond equivalent weight of the stone is 1/2 carat. It's not huge, but it still makes a statement because of the beautiful setting and the shiny stone. I'm impressed with the quality of the CZ, and I like that the ring is sterling. The stone is set in prongs, raising it slightly from the ring, which lends more interest to the ring. Around the stone is a milgrane circle that matches the edging around the lace setting. The ultimate look is eye-catching, classic, conservative, and very believable because the stone isn't huge. I highly recommend this ring, especially for the price. I think you'll be pleased you bought it. I plan to wear it frequently"
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jokm
Location:simi valley, ca
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
like it
Date:March 29, 2013
"i just got it yesterday and i really like it. i have got good compliments about it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nightowl9000
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Truly STUNNING, must see to believe
Date:March 25, 2013
"One of the prettiest rings I've ever seen. Avon has the best CZ jewelry and great prices on sterling silver."