Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring

CZ accents. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sterling Silver Lace CZ Ring
By KGDR
on February 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By KGDR
Location:Northern Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This item is cute with lots of sparkle. The setting is very...very delicate, but the design is different for which draws attention to it. I like this ring, but I would not have bought it if I would have seen this item prior to ordering it. I think that it is too delicate; it's really not worth it for the price listed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this.
By annissa
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By annissa
Location:Denison, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mom bought me this ring that I wanted was supposed to be for Christmas but, it was so Beautiful she couldn't wait. I love it. She also bought me the matching ear rings. They to are Beautiful. It's looks much better than the picture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap
By LA1976
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By LA1976
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yes, I know it is CZ, but this ring looks like you got it out of a gum ball machine. The filigree is pretty, but the cz stone ruins it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love filigree
By partnerp
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By partnerp
Location:Halifax, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love filgree rings and was very excited when I saw this one in the book.. It is gorgeous but, unfortunately I returned it because it was too wide for my finger and the stone was too large for my liking. I like dainty rings and although this was a beautiful ring, I felt I wouldn't get the wearability out of it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delicate, shiny, lovely
By CARLYCAT
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tons of compliments, you can't quit looking at it.
My favorite of all 10 rings I purchase
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Classic Ring-Eye Catching
By LuvAvonOnline
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By LuvAvonOnline
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring is beautiful. The filigree setting is very feminine and the open setting allows more light to reflect off the stone, making it look even prettier. I finally found out in one of the campaign catalogs that the diamond equivalent weight of the stone is 1/2 carat. It's not huge, but it still makes a statement because of the beautiful setting and the shiny stone. I'm impressed with the quality of the CZ, and I like that the ring is sterling. The stone is set in prongs, raising it slightly from the ring, which lends more interest to the ring. Around the stone is a milgrane circle that matches the edging around the lace setting. The ultimate look is eye-catching, classic, conservative, and very believable because the stone isn't huge. I highly recommend this ring, especially for the price. I think you'll be pleased you bought it. I plan to wear it frequently"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like it
By jokm
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By jokm
Location:simi valley, ca
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i just got it yesterday and i really like it. i have got good compliments about it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly STUNNING, must see to believe
By Nightowl9000
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nightowl9000
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the prettiest rings I've ever seen. Avon has the best CZ jewelry and great prices on sterling silver."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful