Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring

Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sterling Silver Lace CZ Ring
By: KGDR
on February 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KGDR
Location:Northern Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This item is cute with lots of sparkle. The setting is very...very delicate, but the design is different for which draws attention to it. I like this ring, but I would not have bought it if I would have seen this item prior to ordering it. I think that it is too delicate; it's really not worth it for the price listed. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this.
By: annissa
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: annissa
Location:Denison, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My mom bought me this ring that I wanted was supposed to be for Christmas but, it was so Beautiful she couldn't wait. I love it. She also bought me the matching ear rings. They to are Beautiful. It's looks much better than the picture. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap
By: LA1976
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LA1976
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Yes, I know it is CZ, but this ring looks like you got it out of a gum ball machine. The filigree is pretty, but the cz stone ruins it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love filigree
By: partnerp
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: partnerp
Location:Halifax, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love filgree rings and was very excited when I saw this one in the book.. It is gorgeous but, unfortunately I returned it because it was too wide for my finger and the stone was too large for my liking. I like dainty rings and although this was a beautiful ring, I felt I wouldn't get the wearability out of it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delicate, shiny, lovely
By: CARLYCAT
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Tons of compliments, you can't quit looking at it.
My favorite of all 10 rings I purchase
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Classic Ring-Eye Catching
By: LuvAvonOnline
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LuvAvonOnline
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This ring is beautiful. The filigree setting is very feminine and the open setting allows more light to reflect off the stone, making it look even prettier. I finally found out in one of the campaign catalogs that the diamond equivalent weight of the stone is 1/2 carat. It's not huge, but it still makes a statement because of the beautiful setting and the shiny stone. I'm impressed with the quality of the CZ, and I like that the ring is sterling. The stone is set in prongs, raising it slightly from the ring, which lends more interest to the ring. Around the stone is a milgrane circle that matches the edging around the lace setting. The ultimate look is eye-catching, classic, conservative, and very believable because the stone isn't huge. I highly recommend this ring, especially for the price. I think you'll be pleased you bought it. I plan to wear it frequently "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like it
By: jokm
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jokm
Location:simi valley, ca
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" i just got it yesterday and i really like it. i have got good compliments about it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly STUNNING, must see to believe
By: Nightowl9000
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nightowl9000
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the prettiest rings I've ever seen. Avon has the best CZ jewelry and great prices on sterling silver. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful