Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrances or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calicanada
Location:Indio, CA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bottle #2!
Date:August 21, 2013
"I am not a perfume gal but I'm in love with Marrakesh! I can't get enough and just love it's fresh, seductive scent. Unfortunately, while reaching for my toothbrush last night I dropped the bottle and it broke all over my bathroom floor. My house now smells of it's amazing mix and I am back online today ordering another one! This is such a great bargain so I don't feel put out getting another bottle 2 months later. Love it!"
Review 2 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
deedee59
Location:bucksn county, pa
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
recycled scent
Date:July 12, 2013
"this item smelled nice in the book (scratch n' sniff)..so I bought it and Y does this smell a little familiar? as in White Vetiver, the discontinued white bottle? But this version is off...I do love Karma which was discontinued a very long time ago...bring thatr one back seems to me Avon does that sometimes..discontinue a scent , introduce a new one down the line that smells very similar to the discontinued one..
I don't like this smell...White Veviter smells really nice..
"
Review 3 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chellemeister
Location:Salem, OR
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
How Fabulous!
Date:June 18, 2013
"Everything I had hoped, in a beautiful bottle. Sensual, exotic and feminine -- gardenias on a sultry night. Stunning. I will be so sad to see this discontinued."
Review 4 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lola08
Location:Philly PA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Unique and summery
Date:June 11, 2013
"This scent smells like a ripe peach picked from the tree and rolled in Moroccan spices. It's warm, and sensual, slightly floral, slightly fruity. Not as spicy as I'd envisioned, but I like it a lot. It's hard to pin down on someone else. My husband likes it but he can't identify it.
The bottle is beautiful, too.
"
Review 5 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 24, 2013
"Love this fragrance. Not too strong and lasts all day."
Review 6 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trekmom
Location:Port Saint Lucie Fl
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfume
Date:May 16, 2013
"I have gone form using Haiku, which is crisp and clean, to Marrakesh, which is exotic, deep, floral and woodsy. My husband has not complained and does not give my daughter a headache. So for right now, I am keeping this perfume. It is delicious!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenum27
Location:Livonia, MI
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Fragrance!
Date:May 14, 2013
"I am an Avon sales rep and I got this as a demonstration product. I am not disappointed at all! The fragrance smells so good, I have received a lot of compliments, and the bottle is gorgeous! I hope Avon keeps this fragrance around for a long time."
Review 8 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hip40mom
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST MARK scent
Date:April 12, 2013
"Next to Sophistique (which I am highly disappointed is no longer available) this new scent is the best. It is not overpowering and is a perfect blend. I truly hope this won't be just a seasonal scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.