Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle #2!
By: calicanada
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: calicanada
Location:Indio, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am not a perfume gal but I'm in love with Marrakesh! I can't get enough and just love it's fresh, seductive scent. Unfortunately, while reaching for my toothbrush last night I dropped the bottle and it broke all over my bathroom floor. My house now smells of it's amazing mix and I am back online today ordering another one! This is such a great bargain so I don't feel put out getting another bottle 2 months later. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
recycled scent
By: deedee59
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: deedee59
Location:bucksn county, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this item smelled nice in the book (scratch n' sniff)..so I bought it and Y does this smell a little familiar? as in White Vetiver, the discontinued white bottle? But this version is off...I do love Karma which was discontinued a very long time ago...bring thatr one back seems to me Avon does that sometimes..discontinue a scent , introduce a new one down the line that smells very similar to the discontinued one..
I don't like this smell...White Veviter smells really nice..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Fabulous!
By: Chellemeister
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chellemeister
Location:Salem, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Everything I had hoped, in a beautiful bottle. Sensual, exotic and feminine -- gardenias on a sultry night. Stunning. I will be so sad to see this discontinued. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unique and summery
By: Lola08
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lola08
Location:Philly PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent smells like a ripe peach picked from the tree and rolled in Moroccan spices. It's warm, and sensual, slightly floral, slightly fruity. Not as spicy as I'd envisioned, but I like it a lot. It's hard to pin down on someone else. My husband likes it but he can't identify it.
The bottle is beautiful, too.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: drac
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this fragrance. Not too strong and lasts all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
By: Trekmom
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Trekmom
Location:Port Saint Lucie Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have gone form using Haiku, which is crisp and clean, to Marrakesh, which is exotic, deep, floral and woodsy. My husband has not complained and does not give my daughter a headache. So for right now, I am keeping this perfume. It is delicious!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance!
By: jenum27
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jenum27
Location:Livonia, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am an Avon sales rep and I got this as a demonstration product. I am not disappointed at all! The fragrance smells so good, I have received a lot of compliments, and the bottle is gorgeous! I hope Avon keeps this fragrance around for a long time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MARK scent
By: hip40mom
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hip40mom
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Next to Sophistique (which I am highly disappointed is no longer available) this new scent is the best. It is not overpowering and is a perfect blend. I truly hope this won't be just a seasonal scent. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful