Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
fragrances or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle #2!
By calicanada
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By calicanada
Location:Indio, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am not a perfume gal but I'm in love with Marrakesh! I can't get enough and just love it's fresh, seductive scent. Unfortunately, while reaching for my toothbrush last night I dropped the bottle and it broke all over my bathroom floor. My house now smells of it's amazing mix and I am back online today ordering another one! This is such a great bargain so I don't feel put out getting another bottle 2 months later. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
recycled scent
By deedee59
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By deedee59
Location:bucksn county, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this item smelled nice in the book (scratch n' sniff)..so I bought it and Y does this smell a little familiar? as in White Vetiver, the discontinued white bottle? But this version is off...I do love Karma which was discontinued a very long time ago...bring thatr one back seems to me Avon does that sometimes..discontinue a scent , introduce a new one down the line that smells very similar to the discontinued one..
I don't like this smell...White Veviter smells really nice..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Fabulous!
By Chellemeister
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chellemeister
Location:Salem, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everything I had hoped, in a beautiful bottle. Sensual, exotic and feminine -- gardenias on a sultry night. Stunning. I will be so sad to see this discontinued."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unique and summery
By Lola08
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lola08
Location:Philly PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent smells like a ripe peach picked from the tree and rolled in Moroccan spices. It's warm, and sensual, slightly floral, slightly fruity. Not as spicy as I'd envisioned, but I like it a lot. It's hard to pin down on someone else. My husband likes it but he can't identify it.
The bottle is beautiful, too.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By drac
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance. Not too strong and lasts all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
By Trekmom
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trekmom
Location:Port Saint Lucie Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have gone form using Haiku, which is crisp and clean, to Marrakesh, which is exotic, deep, floral and woodsy. My husband has not complained and does not give my daughter a headache. So for right now, I am keeping this perfume. It is delicious!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fragrance!
By jenum27
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By jenum27
Location:Livonia, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am an Avon sales rep and I got this as a demonstration product. I am not disappointed at all! The fragrance smells so good, I have received a lot of compliments, and the bottle is gorgeous! I hope Avon keeps this fragrance around for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Marrakesh Instant Vacation Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MARK scent
By hip40mom
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By hip40mom
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Next to Sophistique (which I am highly disappointed is no longer available) this new scent is the best. It is not overpowering and is a perfect blend. I truly hope this won't be just a seasonal scent."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful