Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Just for you, a romantic bubble bath bouquet! Enjoy the relaxing embrace of frothy bubbles delicately scented by soft pink flowers, rose, lilac, lavender and jasmine, plus a kiss of warm vanilla. Soft Pink's feminine fragrance is a classic favorite for every season. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope this is never discontinued!
By: tpeters61
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tpeters61
Location:Cabot, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the BEST Bubble Bath ever!. I love the smell of the Soft Pink and hope this is never discontinued. a classic and staple of the line up. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By: Breenae
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Breenae
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have always loved the Avon soft pink bubble bath. There are certain items that you were raised on that you will never give up and this bubble bath is one! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The very best!
By: 3Goldengirls
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 3Goldengirls
Location:Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I adore this scent! I love Avon bubble bath in general. No bath ring and great scents. But this is my favorite! Please don't ever get rid of it. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bubble bath
By: Mylar
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mylar
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Greatest bubble bath ever. It's smells lovely and invigorating.I buy it all the time. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Scent !
By: Lekovali
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lekovali
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The soft pink bubble bath is a great product. The sent is very nice and not strong like some of the other scents I have tried. Soft pink has been around for a long time and I hope it is one they plan to keep for a long time to come. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a treat
By: hillari79
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: hillari79
Location:Edgewood, WA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this bubble bath! Wish there was a perfume to match it. My 18 year old daughter in law came in the bathroom after I had taken a bath and asked me what it was? She loved the scent to so no matter if your 35 or 18 its a beautiful scent. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST BUBBLE BATH EVER!!!
By: AngelaT4911
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AngelaT4911
Location:Gilroy, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I absolutely adore this bubble bath. The scent takes me back to my childhood when my Mom was an Avon rep :) I was beyond sad when Soft Pink was discontinued and so delighted when it was brought back. I am never without a bottle or two of Soft Pink at all times! My favorite bar none! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells like dish soap....
By: Doralys
on December 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Doralys
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I didn't like this at all, could stand the way it smells. I makes me think of washing the dishes. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: PretPret
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: PretPret
Location:New England
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have purchased Avon's bubble bath for years. The soft pink bubble bath doesn't seem to make as many bubbles nor do they last long and it's fragrance is really strong compared to some of the others. I feel like I should open a window to clear the air after using it. It is good at not leaving a ring around tub though! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Bubble Baths are the best
By: mrsk524
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mrsk524
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love this scent. It's so soft and feminine, and classic. It makes an amazing amount of bubbles and doesn't dry out my skin. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent and tons of bubbles
By: MotherofFour
on September 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MotherofFour
Location:..
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My kids couldn't believe how many bubbles this creates and I love the wonderful gentle scent. I have a jacuzzi in my master bath and when I turned it on, it literally made eight inches of bubbles in the tub from one capful and even after I let out all the water, the bubbles were there for the kids to play with for almost half an hour. Plus, no bathtub ring! Love it. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck !
By: tlynfav
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This was just about the worst if not the worst smelling bubble bath I have ever smelled. I love all of the Avon scented Bubble baths and how they really bubble up and leave no bathtub ring. But this "Soft Pink Bubble Delight" is horrible ! It smells like some old perfume that has been sitting around for years and went bad. I was under the impression I was getting the original "Soft Pink" scent from many years ago ,the one that they had discontinued. I think I DID and it was a leftover from that time long ago ! Very bad smelling , not even usable for any purpose. I threw it away. I will stick with Cucumber melon , Vanilla , Lilac and others I have tried and LOVED. "
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old Favorite
By: MzLyz
on July 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MzLyz
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is an old Favorite. It reminds me of my childhood days. My mother bought this when I was young and I must say the scent takes me back. I absolutely love all of the avon bubble bath scents I have tried because the bubbles last, the scents are nice, soft lasting. It is well worth the price. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad it is back...scent of my childhood
By: Captswife
on June 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Captswife
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Love this scent and bubble bath. I was heartbroken when it was discontinued. It is the best bath scent...light, floral. My grandmother used it, my mom used it, and now me and my kids use it. Please make this a permanent part of your product offerings! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad it's back!
By: AudraS
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AudraS
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Thank you for bringing back the Soft Pink Bubble Bath! I grew up w/ this and have really missed it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Avon for bringing Soft Pink Back!
By: Laura69
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Laura69
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My 11 year old daughter told me how much she missed the Bubble bath SHE grew up with ;) Soft Pink! I was heartbroke when it was discontinued. I checked today just incase Avon heard all the Soft Pink Mourners out there and they did! Kudos Avon. I just purchased 10 bottles. Please don't do that to us again. We need our escape! Nothing compares. I know you will have a customer for life with my daughter as well. Thanks from a once again happy customer (and nice smelling) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Pink Bubblebath
By: blondie042550
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: blondie042550
Location:Evansville IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the ONLY bubble bath I can use. Please Avon do NOT discontinue it again! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best bubble bath
By: nutmeg04222
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nutmeg04222
Location:Maine
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am dismayed to find that once again you are not selling the soft pink bubble bath! Please do NOT take this off the market again. Like another reviewer wrote, it brings me back to my childhood.. it's my all time favorite scent.. Don't discontinue it. PLEASE! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't ever stop selling this product!
By: Romancegirl
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Romancegirl
Location:Bowling green ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this bubble bath since I was a child. When Avon took this out of their books I was soooo disappointed. I'm glad it's back. Everytime I smell it, it takes me back to my childhood. I am ordering three bottles today. I love it ! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memories in the Pink Bubbles
By: Careink
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Careink
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I can remember it was Christmas in the 70's and my Mom was in the hospital, staying with my Grandma, my sisters and I received the Pink Bubble bath. When I open a bottle nowadays, I take a deep breath and all my memories of that time in my life come back. Crazy as it sounds, the smell of the Pink brings wonderful memories to me. I couldn't believe you removed it and today just by chance I find it. Thank you for the memories Pink! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>