Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bubble Bath or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Just for you, a romantic bubble bath bouquet! Enjoy the relaxing embrace of frothy bubbles delicately scented by soft pink flowers, rose, lilac, lavender and jasmine, plus a kiss of warm vanilla. Soft Pink's feminine fragrance is a classic favorite for every season. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells like dish soap....
By Doralys
on December 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By Doralys
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't like this at all, could stand the way it smells. I makes me think of washing the dishes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By PretPret
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By PretPret
Location:New England
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have purchased Avon's bubble bath for years. The soft pink bubble bath doesn't seem to make as many bubbles nor do they last long and it's fragrance is really strong compared to some of the others. I feel like I should open a window to clear the air after using it. It is good at not leaving a ring around tub though!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Bubble Baths are the best
By mrsk524
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By mrsk524
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this scent. It's so soft and feminine, and classic. It makes an amazing amount of bubbles and doesn't dry out my skin."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent and tons of bubbles
By MotherofFour
on September 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By MotherofFour
Location:..
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My kids couldn't believe how many bubbles this creates and I love the wonderful gentle scent. I have a jacuzzi in my master bath and when I turned it on, it literally made eight inches of bubbles in the tub from one capful and even after I let out all the water, the bubbles were there for the kids to play with for almost half an hour. Plus, no bathtub ring! Love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck !
By tlynfav
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This was just about the worst if not the worst smelling bubble bath I have ever smelled. I love all of the Avon scented Bubble baths and how they really bubble up and leave no bathtub ring. But this "Soft Pink Bubble Delight" is horrible ! It smells like some old perfume that has been sitting around for years and went bad. I was under the impression I was getting the original "Soft Pink" scent from many years ago ,the one that they had discontinued. I think I DID and it was a leftover from that time long ago ! Very bad smelling , not even usable for any purpose. I threw it away. I will stick with Cucumber melon , Vanilla , Lilac and others I have tried and LOVED."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old Favorite
By MzLyz
on July 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By MzLyz
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is an old Favorite. It reminds me of my childhood days. My mother bought this when I was young and I must say the scent takes me back. I absolutely love all of the avon bubble bath scents I have tried because the bubbles last, the scents are nice, soft lasting. It is well worth the price."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad it is back...scent of my childhood
By Captswife
on June 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Captswife
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love this scent and bubble bath. I was heartbroken when it was discontinued. It is the best bath scent...light, floral. My grandmother used it, my mom used it, and now me and my kids use it. Please make this a permanent part of your product offerings!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad it's back!
By AudraS
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By AudraS
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank you for bringing back the Soft Pink Bubble Bath! I grew up w/ this and have really missed it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Avon for bringing Soft Pink Back!
By Laura69
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Laura69
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 11 year old daughter told me how much she missed the Bubble bath SHE grew up with ;) Soft Pink! I was heartbroke when it was discontinued. I checked today just incase Avon heard all the Soft Pink Mourners out there and they did! Kudos Avon. I just purchased 10 bottles. Please don't do that to us again. We need our escape! Nothing compares. I know you will have a customer for life with my daughter as well. Thanks from a once again happy customer (and nice smelling)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Pink Bubblebath
By blondie042550
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By blondie042550
Location:Evansville IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the ONLY bubble bath I can use. Please Avon do NOT discontinue it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best bubble bath
By nutmeg04222
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By nutmeg04222
Location:Maine
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am dismayed to find that once again you are not selling the soft pink bubble bath! Please do NOT take this off the market again. Like another reviewer wrote, it brings me back to my childhood.. it's my all time favorite scent.. Don't discontinue it. PLEASE!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't ever stop selling this product!
By Romancegirl
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Romancegirl
Location:Bowling green ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this bubble bath since I was a child. When Avon took this out of their books I was soooo disappointed. I'm glad it's back. Everytime I smell it, it takes me back to my childhood. I am ordering three bottles today. I love it !"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memories in the Pink Bubbles
By Careink
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Careink
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can remember it was Christmas in the 70's and my Mom was in the hospital, staying with my Grandma, my sisters and I received the Pink Bubble bath. When I open a bottle nowadays, I take a deep breath and all my memories of that time in my life come back. Crazy as it sounds, the smell of the Pink brings wonderful memories to me. I couldn't believe you removed it and today just by chance I find it. Thank you for the memories Pink!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like I remembered
By autumndaze
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By autumndaze
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Avon has continued to produce the bubble bath I remember from my childhood. Fast shipping and easy to purchase online."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Return of Soft Pink
By KyleVT
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By KyleVT
Location:Burlington, VT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very pleased to see this product returned to Avon. It seriously was the only product I ever bought regularly from them as I used to use it as a child. I haven't been to Avon.com in a while, so I checked and was surprised it was available. I immediately bought 6 bottles!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase Ever
By MEMA1
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started out over 40 + years ago which I believe it is the same but possibly changed a little. Great, great product the Best Ever Bubble Bath on the market and has been for a long, long time. If you have children they will love it and you too as a parent and believe me it is so soothing and not ring around the tub. My children loved taking baths when they were young and they passed it on to there children since I gave on my children this product for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank You for bringing back the Soft Pink
By AngieSoHappy2013
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By AngieSoHappy2013
Location:Atlanta, ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We have been waiting for the soft pink bubble bath to finally be produced again. it's been very long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THANK YOU
By earthygirl
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By earthygirl
Location:TEXAS
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK MY FAVORITE SCENT OF BUBBLE BATH, I HAVE USED THIS ALL MY LIFE AND PLAN TO ALWAYS HAVE IT BY MY BATHTUB! I WOULDN'T BUY AVON ANY MORE BECAUSE THIS WASN'T AVAILABLE, NOW I'M BACK."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By Len17
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Len17
Location:Fremont, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am soooo happy that Avon has the Soft Pink Bubble bath back once again!!!! It made my day! Now I can take a relaxing bubble bath with that soothing scent of the Soft pink bubbles!! I will purchase this product again & again! Thank-you AVON !!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft Pink Bubble Bath
By crazycajun247
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a scented bubble bath that has been around for a long time. It's a refreshing scent. When something is great there is no need to change it. The bubbles also last longer than even higher priced brands. Plus this is a larger bottle than you would get at high end bath shops. You only need a small cap full which is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>