Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Just for you, a romantic bubble bath bouquet! Enjoy the relaxing embrace of frothy bubbles delicately scented by soft pink flowers, rose, lilac, lavender and jasmine, plus a kiss of warm vanilla. Soft Pink's feminine fragrance is a classic favorite for every season. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yuck !
Date:July 31, 2014
"This was just about the worst if not the worst smelling bubble bath I have ever smelled. I love all of the Avon scented Bubble baths and how they really bubble up and leave no bathtub ring. But this "Soft Pink Bubble Delight" is horrible ! It smells like some old perfume that has been sitting around for years and went bad. I was under the impression I was getting the original "Soft Pink" scent from many years ago ,the one that they had discontinued. I think I DID and it was a leftover from that time long ago ! Very bad smelling , not even usable for any purpose. I threw it away. I will stick with Cucumber melon , Vanilla , Lilac and others I have tried and LOVED."
Review 2 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MzLyz
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Old Favorite
Date:July 27, 2014
"This is an old Favorite. It reminds me of my childhood days. My mother bought this when I was young and I must say the scent takes me back. I absolutely love all of the avon bubble bath scents I have tried because the bubbles last, the scents are nice, soft lasting. It is well worth the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Captswife
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So glad it is back...scent of my childhood
Date:June 6, 2014
"Love this scent and bubble bath. I was heartbroken when it was discontinued. It is the best bath scent...light, floral. My grandmother used it, my mom used it, and now me and my kids use it. Please make this a permanent part of your product offerings!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AudraS
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Glad it's back!
Date:March 29, 2014
"Thank you for bringing back the Soft Pink Bubble Bath! I grew up w/ this and have really missed it!"
Review 5 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura69
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Thank you Avon for bringing Soft Pink Back!
Date:January 29, 2014
"My 11 year old daughter told me how much she missed the Bubble bath SHE grew up with ;) Soft Pink! I was heartbroke when it was discontinued. I checked today just incase Avon heard all the Soft Pink Mourners out there and they did! Kudos Avon. I just purchased 10 bottles. Please don't do that to us again. We need our escape! Nothing compares. I know you will have a customer for life with my daughter as well. Thanks from a once again happy customer (and nice smelling)"
Review 6 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blondie042550
Location:Evansville IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Soft Pink Bubblebath
Date:January 18, 2014
"This is the ONLY bubble bath I can use. Please Avon do NOT discontinue it again!"
Review 7 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutmeg04222
Location:Maine
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
THE best bubble bath
Date:November 30, 2013
"I am dismayed to find that once again you are not selling the soft pink bubble bath! Please do NOT take this off the market again. Like another reviewer wrote, it brings me back to my childhood.. it's my all time favorite scent.. Don't discontinue it. PLEASE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Romancegirl
Location:Bowling green ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't ever stop selling this product!
Date:November 25, 2013
"I have been using this bubble bath since I was a child. When Avon took this out of their books I was soooo disappointed. I'm glad it's back. Everytime I smell it, it takes me back to my childhood. I am ordering three bottles today. I love it !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Careink
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Memories in the Pink Bubbles
Date:November 20, 2013
"I can remember it was Christmas in the 70's and my Mom was in the hospital, staying with my Grandma, my sisters and I received the Pink Bubble bath. When I open a bottle nowadays, I take a deep breath and all my memories of that time in my life come back. Crazy as it sounds, the smell of the Pink brings wonderful memories to me. I couldn't believe you removed it and today just by chance I find it. Thank you for the memories Pink!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumndaze
Just like I remembered
Date:November 6, 2013
"Avon has continued to produce the bubble bath I remember from my childhood. Fast shipping and easy to purchase online."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KyleVT
Location:Burlington, VT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
The Return of Soft Pink
Date:November 5, 2013
"Very pleased to see this product returned to Avon. It seriously was the only product I ever bought regularly from them as I used to use it as a child. I haven't been to Avon.com in a while, so I checked and was surprised it was available. I immediately bought 6 bottles!!"
Review 12 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Purchase Ever
Date:October 27, 2013
"I started out over 40 + years ago which I believe it is the same but possibly changed a little. Great, great product the Best Ever Bubble Bath on the market and has been for a long, long time. If you have children they will love it and you too as a parent and believe me it is so soothing and not ring around the tub. My children loved taking baths when they were young and they passed it on to there children since I gave on my children this product for years."
Review 13 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngieSoHappy2013
Location:Atlanta, ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Thank You for bringing back the Soft Pink
Date:September 7, 2013
"We have been waiting for the soft pink bubble bath to finally be produced again. it's been very long time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthygirl
Location:TEXAS
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
THANK YOU
Date:August 14, 2013
"THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK MY FAVORITE SCENT OF BUBBLE BATH, I HAVE USED THIS ALL MY LIFE AND PLAN TO ALWAYS HAVE IT BY MY BATHTUB! I WOULDN'T BUY AVON ANY MORE BECAUSE THIS WASN'T AVAILABLE, NOW I'M BACK."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Len17
Location:Fremont, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this!
Date:August 3, 2013
"I am soooo happy that Avon has the Soft Pink Bubble bath back once again!!!! It made my day! Now I can take a relaxing bubble bath with that soothing scent of the Soft pink bubbles!! I will purchase this product again & again! Thank-you AVON !!!!"
Review 16 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft Pink Bubble Bath
Date:July 30, 2013
"This is a scented bubble bath that has been around for a long time. It's a refreshing scent. When something is great there is no need to change it. The bubbles also last longer than even higher priced brands. Plus this is a larger bottle than you would get at high end bath shops. You only need a small cap full which is great."
Review 17 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sils
Where have the bubbles gone?
Date:July 25, 2013
"I bought the bubble bath in soft pink and vanilla, and both the size and smell are wonderful. However for the soft pink which I've used, there's very few bubbles! Within 2 minutes of adding the bubble bath, the few tiny bubbles that managed to form have all but gone. It makes indulging in a bubble bath rather disappointing I'm afraid to say."
Review 18 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalrain
Location:Salem, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soft Pink is back!!!!
Date:July 20, 2013
"I'm so glad Avon brought this bubble bath back. This is my all-time favorite, and gives me happy memories of my childhood when my Mom was an Avon Rep and I, her side-kick! Great product! Please keep it always!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean22
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Original Scent
Date:July 9, 2013
"So happy it's back...I've been using it for almost 50 years!"
Review 20 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
libby79
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Would purchase again
Date:July 9, 2013
"Love the scent and the bubbles. I feel that me skin is soft and moist afterwards."