Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Just for you, a romantic bubble bath bouquet! Enjoy the relaxing embrace of frothy bubbles delicately scented by soft pink flowers, rose, lilac, lavender and jasmine, plus a kiss of warm vanilla. Soft Pink's feminine fragrance is a classic favorite for every season. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 21 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original Scent
By Jean22
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jean22
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So happy it's back...I've been using it for almost 50 years!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would purchase again
By libby79
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By libby79
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent and the bubbles. I feel that me skin is soft and moist afterwards."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad it's back!
By mxmiller
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By mxmiller
Location:Northern Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thank you Avon for reinstating Soft Pink Bubble Bath. I couldn't find anything else this good while it was unavailable, so this was great news to me.
My grandson loved bubble baths when he was four, but rejected the flowery scents as "too girly". So when he liked the Soft Pink scent, I wasn't about to tell him the real name. It was always "Toys" to him, because I told him it reminded me of the smell of new toys when I was a kid. I joked to friends that when he learned to read I would have to wrap it in duct tape.
Soft Pink Bubble Bath has a wonderful "early childhood" scent. It's relaxing, with bubbles that last, and leaves the tub nice and clean."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smell terrible!
By heresmyheartmom
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't know, maybe I got a bad batch. I received this bubble bath, and it smells like it is several decades old. Definitely has a very off/bad smell. I am sending it back. On the other hand, I love the other fragrances that are available in this bubble bath. Nice bubble bath, but this particular one is not for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By Wolverinefan4
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wolverinefan4
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE all of Avon's bubble bath, in-particularly I enjoy the 'soft pink' scent. Avon bubbles have just the right amount of scent, bubbles & amount."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love this bubble bath!!!
By Btlesl
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Btlesl
Location:PA
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thank you Avon for bringing back Soft Pink bubble bath. I, like others, remember and associate this scent with my childhood. This is the only bubble bath I use! I was heartbroken when I couldn't purchase it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smell the Roses!!
By sassy2012oy
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By sassy2012oy
Location:Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Can't tell everyone how happy I am to have the soft pink BACK!! I have been using this for years and it is my favorite of bubble baths now and forever....it smells great and bubbles galore!! Thanks to everyone who helped bring this great product of all time back!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always refreshing and relaxing
By bubblebather
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By bubblebather
Location:Springville, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never tire of this bubble bath. Plenty of bubbles that last with a nice delicate scent. And there is never a bath tub ring!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad you rbrought it back
By dees
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By dees
Location:Louisivlle Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love Soft Pink Bubble Bath. I am 58 yrs old but everytime I use it and smell the wonderful smell it takes me back to my childhood.
A favorite Avon product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT TO SEE IT BACK!!!
By Wiseshopper
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wiseshopper
Location:New England
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THANK YOU for bringing this classic scent back. Like so many others, I have been using this bubble bath for many, many years (about 35!) and absolutely love it! The scent is soft and wonderful, and the bubbles last a long time. Although I purchase bath products at different price points, I always return to Soft Pink since it truly is my favorite. I love another reviewer's suggestion to offer a "Soft Pink" line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite since age 6
By Pinkee
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pinkee
Location:Richmond, VQA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although I'm several decades past 6, Soft Pink BB is still my all-time favorite.... can't be without this classic! Great bubbles, soft scent for all ages and still a real value. Since it's been a perennial favorite for so long, it must be the favorite of many others also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So very glad it's back!
By Sutty
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sutty
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You can't imagine how elated I was to see that Soft Pink Bubble Bath is back. I have used this product for over 30 years. It's the only one that I can use that is not irritating to my skin. It has a soft, not over powering, fragrance. Please, please do not discontinue this bubble bath."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sorry the old pink bubble bath had to go
By Heaven7
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Heaven7
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to buy pink for years, but since you stop
making that kind and put so much fragrance in
it I can't buy it any more as I have a sensitive
to fragrances and it is hard to find bubble bath
without a fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Happy!
By Teakim
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Teakim
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so happy that the soft pink bubble bath is back! I have been using this for years and it's the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever!!!
By My3boyz143
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By My3boyz143
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is, by far, the best product Avon has. It is quite therapeutic for me. My mom often let me use hers when I was little. Whenever I am having a stressful day, I soak in a tub of water with these bubbles and the smell is relaxing and the whole experience is amazing. There is nothing even close to it! Thank you for bringing it back!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Purchase
By JMPMF
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMPMF
Location:Airville, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it! Lots of Bubbles & Very Relaxing!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad It's Back!!
By Suz2u
on April 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Suz2u
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the Best Smelling Bubble Bath I have ever used!!
I just found out that it's back and just got done ordering 4 large 24 oz. bottles. This should last me a couple months!
I would Love to see Avon expand the soft pink scent into a broader selection including fragrance mist, body lotion and shower gel.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!
Thanks Avon for bringing it back! :)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooray! It's Back!
By TeresaB
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By TeresaB
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so happy to see my beloved Soft Pink bubble bath again! I've written to AVON a few times, asking them to bring this product back, and I'm guessing that a lot of other people did, too. Thank you for listening, AVON! The return of this childhood classic means so much to so many!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
By BamaTo7
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By BamaTo7
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for bringing this back. How it ever was discontinued, I will never know. It is the only bubble bath I can use. THANK YOU!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOOO Happy!!!
By latoy
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By latoy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very excited to see this item come back. Grew up with Soft Pink Bubble Bath and was sad to see it gone. It smells just like I remember. Hope to see it stay for good. Will keep buying."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2