Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Just for you, a romantic bubble bath bouquet! Enjoy the relaxing embrace of frothy bubbles delicately scented by soft pink flowers, rose, lilac, lavender and jasmine, plus a kiss of warm vanilla. Soft Pink's feminine fragrance is a classic favorite for every season. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 21 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Btlesl
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Absolutely love this bubble bath!!!
Date:May 18, 2013
"Thank you Avon for bringing back Soft Pink bubble bath. I, like others, remember and associate this scent with my childhood. This is the only bubble bath I use! I was heartbroken when I couldn't purchase it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassy2012oy
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smell the Roses!!
Date:May 14, 2013
"Can't tell everyone how happy I am to have the soft pink BACK!! I have been using this for years and it is my favorite of bubble baths now and forever....it smells great and bubbles galore!! Thanks to everyone who helped bring this great product of all time back!"
Review 23 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubblebather
Location:Springville, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Always refreshing and relaxing
Date:May 14, 2013
"I never tire of this bubble bath. Plenty of bubbles that last with a nice delicate scent. And there is never a bath tub ring!"
Review 24 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dees
Location:Louisivlle Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So glad you rbrought it back
Date:May 14, 2013
"I love, love, love Soft Pink Bubble Bath. I am 58 yrs old but everytime I use it and smell the wonderful smell it takes me back to my childhood.
A favorite Avon product!"
Review 25 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wiseshopper
Location:New England
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
GREAT TO SEE IT BACK!!!
Date:May 13, 2013
"THANK YOU for bringing this classic scent back. Like so many others, I have been using this bubble bath for many, many years (about 35!) and absolutely love it! The scent is soft and wonderful, and the bubbles last a long time. Although I purchase bath products at different price points, I always return to Soft Pink since it truly is my favorite. I love another reviewer's suggestion to offer a "Soft Pink" line."
Review 26 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkee
Location:Richmond, VQA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My favorite since age 6
Date:May 8, 2013
"Although I'm several decades past 6, Soft Pink BB is still my all-time favorite.... can't be without this classic! Great bubbles, soft scent for all ages and still a real value. Since it's been a perennial favorite for so long, it must be the favorite of many others also."
Review 27 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sutty
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So very glad it's back!
Date:May 7, 2013
"You can't imagine how elated I was to see that Soft Pink Bubble Bath is back. I have used this product for over 30 years. It's the only one that I can use that is not irritating to my skin. It has a soft, not over powering, fragrance. Please, please do not discontinue this bubble bath."
Review 28 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven7
Sorry the old pink bubble bath had to go
Date:May 5, 2013
"I used to buy pink for years, but since you stop
making that kind and put so much fragrance in
it I can't buy it any more as I have a sensitive
to fragrances and it is hard to find bubble bath
without a fragrance.
"
Review 29 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teakim
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So Happy!
Date:April 23, 2013
"I am so happy that the soft pink bubble bath is back! I have been using this for years and it's the best!"
Review 30 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My3boyz143
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best product ever!!!
Date:April 23, 2013
"This is, by far, the best product Avon has. It is quite therapeutic for me. My mom often let me use hers when I was little. Whenever I am having a stressful day, I soak in a tub of water with these bubbles and the smell is relaxing and the whole experience is amazing. There is nothing even close to it! Thank you for bringing it back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMPMF
Location:Airville, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite Purchase
Date:April 21, 2013
"Love it! Lots of Bubbles & Very Relaxing!!"
Review 32 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suz2u
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Glad It's Back!!
Date:April 13, 2013
"This is the Best Smelling Bubble Bath I have ever used!!
I just found out that it's back and just got done ordering 4 large 24 oz. bottles. This should last me a couple months!
I would Love to see Avon expand the soft pink scent into a broader selection including fragrance mist, body lotion and shower gel.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!
Thanks Avon for bringing it back! :)
"
Review 33 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeresaB
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hooray! It's Back!
Date:April 5, 2013
"I am so happy to see my beloved Soft Pink bubble bath again! I've written to AVON a few times, asking them to bring this product back, and I'm guessing that a lot of other people did, too. Thank you for listening, AVON! The return of this childhood classic means so much to so many!"
Review 34 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BamaTo7
Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Date:April 2, 2013
"Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for bringing this back. How it ever was discontinued, I will never know. It is the only bubble bath I can use. THANK YOU!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
latoy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SOOO Happy!!!
Date:March 28, 2013
"I was very excited to see this item come back. Grew up with Soft Pink Bubble Bath and was sad to see it gone. It smells just like I remember. Hope to see it stay for good. Will keep buying."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Pink Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-35 of 35