Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Review 1 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice blush
By Daparoye
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my go-to blush. Blends nicely and I can go light pink to a darker brownish color if I choose. I like that it has the bronzer next to the blush so I can create different blush tones. I do not use this as a bronzer itself at all, only as a blush. Works nicely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!
By 64wife
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By 64wife
Location:Camp Humphreys, South Korea
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Finally! THE perfect blush! I'm about to order two more so I don't run out! Avon, PLEASE don't discontinue this one! Perfect blend of color and doesn't look heavy at all. Wow wow!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Blusher Duo
By Lou2
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice compact and beautiful duo. Avon did a excellent job with the design of the compact - pretty brown. Avon provides the customer a good bang for their buck. The blusher goes on nice and doesn't overpower you with orangey color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just ok
By CS01
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CS01
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Not really impressed with this product. The colors are a bit off and unnatural looking. Another miss from Avon"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love!!!
By pandabear1
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By pandabear1
Location:los angeles, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Beautiful color, blends easily and very natural looking!
Spent much more on more expensive bronzers, only to get the brownish dirty look. Love this one!! please don't discontinue!!!!!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By ARmomof3
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ARmomof3
Location:Arkadelphia, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it because it can be used as a bronzer and blush or both at the same time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
By 4Kel
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By 4Kel
Location:ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this duo. I use both colors at once, swirling them together before applying. It gives a nice glow, without too much. It looks natural and feels lightweight. Gotten quite a few compliments on my "healthy glow" with this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Anonymous
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not as good as some over the counter products. I would buy the bronzer alone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful