Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Review 1 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice blush
By: Daparoye
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my go-to blush. Blends nicely and I can go light pink to a darker brownish color if I choose. I like that it has the bronzer next to the blush so I can create different blush tones. I do not use this as a bronzer itself at all, only as a blush. Works nicely. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!
By: 64wife
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 64wife
Location:Camp Humphreys, South Korea
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Finally! THE perfect blush! I'm about to order two more so I don't run out! Avon, PLEASE don't discontinue this one! Perfect blend of color and doesn't look heavy at all. Wow wow! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Blusher Duo
By: Lou2
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice compact and beautiful duo. Avon did a excellent job with the design of the compact - pretty brown. Avon provides the customer a good bang for their buck. The blusher goes on nice and doesn't overpower you with orangey color. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just ok
By: CS01
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CS01
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Not really impressed with this product. The colors are a bit off and unnatural looking. Another miss from Avon "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love!!!
By: pandabear1
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pandabear1
Location:los angeles, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Beautiful color, blends easily and very natural looking!
Spent much more on more expensive bronzers, only to get the brownish dirty look. Love this one!! please don't discontinue!!!!!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: ARmomof3
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ARmomof3
Location:Arkadelphia, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it because it can be used as a bronzer and blush or both at the same time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
By: 4Kel
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 4Kel
Location:ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like this duo. I use both colors at once, swirling them together before applying. It gives a nice glow, without too much. It looks natural and feels lightweight. Gotten quite a few compliments on my "healthy glow" with this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: Anonymous
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Not as good as some over the counter products. I would buy the bronzer alone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful