Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop blush or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Review 1 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice blush
Date:October 22, 2013
"This is my go-to blush. Blends nicely and I can go light pink to a darker brownish color if I choose. I like that it has the bronzer next to the blush so I can create different blush tones. I do not use this as a bronzer itself at all, only as a blush. Works nicely."
Review 2 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
64wife
Location:Camp Humphreys, South Korea
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Finally!!
Date:September 17, 2013
"Finally! THE perfect blush! I'm about to order two more so I don't run out! Avon, PLEASE don't discontinue this one! Perfect blend of color and doesn't look heavy at all. Wow wow!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Blusher Duo
Date:August 29, 2013
"Nice compact and beautiful duo. Avon did a excellent job with the design of the compact - pretty brown. Avon provides the customer a good bang for their buck. The blusher goes on nice and doesn't overpower you with orangey color."
Review 4 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CS01
Just ok
Date:August 6, 2013
"Not really impressed with this product. The colors are a bit off and unnatural looking. Another miss from Avon"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pandabear1
Location:los angeles, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely love!!!
Date:July 4, 2013
"Beautiful color, blends easily and very natural looking!
Spent much more on more expensive bronzers, only to get the brownish dirty look. Love this one!! please don't discontinue!!!!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARmomof3
Location:Arkadelphia, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful product
Date:June 22, 2013
"Love it because it can be used as a bronzer and blush or both at the same time."
Review 7 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4Kel
Location:ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty good
Date:May 16, 2013
"I like this duo. I use both colors at once, swirling them together before applying. It gives a nice glow, without too much. It looks natural and feels lightweight. Gotten quite a few compliments on my "healthy glow" with this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Glow Blusher Bronzer Duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:May 13, 2013
"Not as good as some over the counter products. I would buy the bronzer alone."