Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eyeshadow or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil

While supplies last. 2 creamy shades in 1! Use as a shadow or liner. .095 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Review 1 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sunrisej
Location:Ashville,ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Sharpening
Date:March 22, 2014
"This product would have gotten a 5star rating except I can't figure out how to sharpen or get more product out. Help"
Review 2 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JazzysMom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sharpening
Date:January 8, 2014
"Please tell me how to sharpen this product. It does not seem to twist, nor does it look like it should be sharpened. The copper color is great and I like the pencil but how does it work?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zoeby1998
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
Date:January 7, 2014
"I absolutely love this eye pencil! I got it in the mail and tried it on right away. It's super smooth and easy to apply, which is a plus for me since I have sensitive eyes. And although the colors are amaing and shiney they were'nt what I was expecting. I ordered metallic sands and the brown side was almost exactly what I expected, a little more shiney though. The tan side though was more of a light yellow than a tan. I still absolutely love the color though!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgermain
Location:suffolk va
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great
Date:July 12, 2013
"Love the colors, cream stays on and dosent crease when feathered in on the edges..."
Review 5 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGBabe
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Please bring back the Beach Beauty Shade!
Date:July 2, 2013
"Love this eyeshadow. and The Beach Beauty Shade is the P-E-R-F-E-C-T summer shade. Very disappointed that is no longer available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arminie
Location:Huntington Beach,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
long lasting
Date:June 7, 2013
"Bright colors and it lasted through out a long day of teaching children!
Want Avon to make more colors!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
insaino22
Location:Washington DC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
How do I use this product
Date:June 3, 2013
"I recently bought this product but I am not sure how to get any more shadow out. I have tried twisting the pencil in the middle and at the seams. I havent tried sharpening it yet due to it appears to be made more out of a plastic vs. a wood.
Please help! I really like these colors and my tip is running really low. :-( Any assistance you can provide would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks!
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanessa3340
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Eyeshadow Ever!!!!
Date:May 2, 2013
"I use this as an eyeshadow and the staying power is incredible. I have this in Metallic sands and use the brown as the shadow and the gold as the highlight. It blends easily and sets perfectly. I put it on at 6am and it's still there at 5pm when I get off work. I'm very fair skinned and was worried the brown might wash me out but it's shimmery enough that it doesn't look flat. I love love love this and will be buying it in more colors."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Glow 2-in-1 Eye Pencil
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product