Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Review 1 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection
By MFisher
on November 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By MFisher
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells great, I love roll on because then I don't use too much. It's nice and small that it is perfect to carry in my purse.
I use it about half way through my day, and it is just amazing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for me
By ccss
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By ccss
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The description sounded so nice. I always like musk and I have other perfumes with violet in them that I really like. Unfortunately, this was an absolutely awful-smelling miss for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells nice, but doesn't last too long.
By JoleneMarie
on October 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By JoleneMarie
Location:Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never smelled this before I purchased it the other day. I was a little scared to buy a perfume before smelling it. I thought I'd try the smaller size first, so I got the rollerball. I'm usually picky when it comes to scents, but I was surprised by how nice this smells on me. The only thing is that it doesn't seem to last that long, but I like it so I don't mind reapplying it every once in a while."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce, but reqires some sitting time
By Melonhead
on October 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Melonhead
Location:Carson City ,NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell is wonderful, and i feel that it lives up to the description. Be forewarned though, it seems to have a lot of alcohol in it, so it needs to sit on your skin for ...oh 1or 2 min, before you want to be around people.The size of the bottle is good for the price you pay too. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice!!!
By EightBelles
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I'm loving this scent. Although I'm not sure if I smell green apple, it doesn't matter. I like this. Isn't overwhelming and seems to last a bit longer than most. Found myself in the "crowded elevator" situation. I had just applied the perfume to some pulse points and was dreading someone doing the "hack & cough" around me. Pure paranoid to the 10th power! Instead, a gal leaned to me and asked me what it's called. Then another asked where she could purchase it. For those few minutes on the elevator I felt pretty and extremely confident. Funny how a fragrance can be so right and others hit you like a bag of ick."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great - very fresh
By Katiema
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Katiema
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love light fragrances that are floral and this is perfect! Bought the roller size to try it and now I am going to order the bottle."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely Scent
By Mononoke
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mononoke
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've never worn perfume before. Since I've gotten this I've been wearing it daily! I wear it on my wrists and neck.. sometimes also behind the ears. I don't think it's overpowering at all.. It's a nice flowery scent. It dulls halfway through the day so I reapply. Once I was running late for work and might have skipped a shower.. normally I smell fine but with the perfume on from the previous day I was making myself a little nauseous. But anyhow I think it's a great scent, the tube is also beautiful and slips nicely into my purse."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Romantic Scent
By Krissy4ND
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Krissy4ND
Location:North Dakota
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the small rollette of this scent to sample before committing to a larger bottle. I do this so if I don't like it then I'm not out much and can pass it on to someone who may like it. But I won't be passing this one on and I love it. It's a soft scent and not one that will slap you in the face like some scents. It's not an "old lady" scent either, but young, and romantic. I will be buying a full size bottle of this one!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flor Violeta Eau de Parfum Rollette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flor Violeta
By Zenith
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Zenith
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a soft pleasant fragrance. It's affect on me is very calming, therapeutic, and especially beneficial in meditation and relaxation. Definitely calms the nerves."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful