Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Handbags or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Woven Butler Bag

Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woven Butler Bag
Review 1 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected!!
By NanM
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By NanM
Location:Miami Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not what I expected, looks much larger on screen. The white woven Butler Bag has an old fashion look, suited for ages 45 and up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wish it was bigger but love butler bags
By Talullah
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Talullah
Location:Denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this in white and I love the compartments of the butler bag. They are more stiff than some other purse organizers you can get so it gives nice structure, plus being built in I don't lose things underneath it. I do wish this bag was just a little bit bigger. It is not wide enough, due to the trapezoidal shape, to fit a letter sized file folder, which bummed me out since I really wanted to use it for work.
I wish I'd have got it in pink instead though - would have been more fun. The white is very obviously plastic, I think "leather-like" is a stretch. It is more like a weave print heavy plastic tote.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love having my personal Butler!!
By Schmoopy
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Schmoopy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have to say that I LOVE this bag! I have finally found something to keep my messy purse at bay. All of the built in compartments are much better than the individual bags I had been using, and it is now so much easier to find what I am looking for at a glance. And since I carry my IPad with me most of the time I am very happy with the fact that it now has it's own spot as well. And at first I was hesitant about getting the white one, but I've had no problems keeping it clean. It just wipes off. If you're looking for a new purse, get this one. You won't be disappointed!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By alam
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By alam
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have recommended this product to other people. I use this bag more than my other bags. I would purchase this bag again if there were other colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased This Product
By SIS1
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By SIS1
Location:Lewistown, PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this purse in white, I'm so excited to receive it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butler Bag
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent bag to have. Keps items seperated & neat. Love the color!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Birthday Present Ever!
By Anonymous
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Orem, Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This pink bag was purchased for my friend, who loves pink. She was thrilled when she saw it, but she was even more thrilled when she opened it up and saw the built-in organizer. She has to show it to everyone who stops by her desk. It was difficult to get because my Avon Lady was told it was unavailable. So glad I was finally able to get it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Bag!
By August2012
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By August2012
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My sister had purchased a pink one and I fell in love with it. She mentioned that she would like to have a white one also. I immediately ordered a pink one for myself and a white one for my sister's birthday. She was so happy to have a white one also. I show all my friends how organized I am now and they all love the bag too!."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By Taranator
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Taranator
Location:Elk Grove, Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought it weeks ago. Just transitioned my other great purse, (the reversible Avon purse) to this one. I love pink, now I want the white. Organized, for sure. What a difference, from digging. Love it. !!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Photo is misleading
By lja123
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By lja123
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I expected the compartments to be a little taller. They are actually only a few inches high."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!!!!!
By JSili
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By JSili
Location:Erie, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This purse is amazing! I have a 19 month old little boy and it can be a challenge to stay organized at times. This purse helps me to at least have some organization in my usually chaortic life :) The customer service I received was even bbetter! This was my first online Avon purchase. I would most certainly buy from the website again. Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purse yet!!
By BigsisNc
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By BigsisNc
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this purse in white thinking, okay it probably won't hold EVERYTHING I carry. WOW! Everything and then some! Yea! A purse of my dreams. It should have 6 stars.Thank you."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BAG!!
By jessirae36
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By jessirae36
Location:Tacoma,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I bought this bag and didn't expect to love it as much as i do. I bought it in white. I love how much space is in it and that it goes with everything. I also love that on the outside, you can clean it easily if you want to. LOVE IT!!"
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful