Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Handbags or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Woven Butler Bag

Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woven Butler Bag
Review 1 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NanM
Location:Miami Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Not what I expected!!
Date:August 4, 2013
"Not what I expected, looks much larger on screen. The white woven Butler Bag has an old fashion look, suited for ages 45 and up!"
Review 2 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Talullah
Location:Denver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wish it was bigger but love butler bags
Date:July 19, 2013
"I got this in white and I love the compartments of the butler bag. They are more stiff than some other purse organizers you can get so it gives nice structure, plus being built in I don't lose things underneath it. I do wish this bag was just a little bit bigger. It is not wide enough, due to the trapezoidal shape, to fit a letter sized file folder, which bummed me out since I really wanted to use it for work.
I wish I'd have got it in pink instead though - would have been more fun. The white is very obviously plastic, I think "leather-like" is a stretch. It is more like a weave print heavy plastic tote.
"
Review 3 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schmoopy
Love having my personal Butler!!
Date:July 5, 2013
"I have to say that I LOVE this bag! I have finally found something to keep my messy purse at bay. All of the built in compartments are much better than the individual bags I had been using, and it is now so much easier to find what I am looking for at a glance. And since I carry my IPad with me most of the time I am very happy with the fact that it now has it's own spot as well. And at first I was hesitant about getting the white one, but I've had no problems keeping it clean. It just wipes off. If you're looking for a new purse, get this one. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 4 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alam
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 29, 2013
"I have recommended this product to other people. I use this bag more than my other bags. I would purchase this bag again if there were other colors."
Review 5 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIS1
Location:Lewistown, PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Purchased This Product
Date:June 27, 2013
"I ordered this purse in white, I'm so excited to receive it."
Review 6 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Butler Bag
Date:June 23, 2013
"Excellent bag to have. Keps items seperated & neat. Love the color!"
Review 7 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Orem, Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Birthday Present Ever!
Date:June 22, 2013
"This pink bag was purchased for my friend, who loves pink. She was thrilled when she saw it, but she was even more thrilled when she opened it up and saw the built-in organizer. She has to show it to everyone who stops by her desk. It was difficult to get because my Avon Lady was told it was unavailable. So glad I was finally able to get it."
Review 8 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August2012
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love The Bag!
Date:June 19, 2013
"My sister had purchased a pink one and I fell in love with it. She mentioned that she would like to have a white one also. I immediately ordered a pink one for myself and a white one for my sister's birthday. She was so happy to have a white one also. I show all my friends how organized I am now and they all love the bag too!."
Review 9 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taranator
Location:Elk Grove, Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
Date:June 13, 2013
"Bought it weeks ago. Just transitioned my other great purse, (the reversible Avon purse) to this one. I love pink, now I want the white. Organized, for sure. What a difference, from digging. Love it. !!!!"
Review 10 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lja123
Photo is misleading
Date:June 2, 2013
"I expected the compartments to be a little taller. They are actually only a few inches high."
Review 11 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JSili
Location:Erie, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it!!!!!
Date:May 18, 2013
"This purse is amazing! I have a 19 month old little boy and it can be a challenge to stay organized at times. This purse helps me to at least have some organization in my usually chaortic life :) The customer service I received was even bbetter! This was my first online Avon purchase. I would most certainly buy from the website again. Thanks Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigsisNc
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purse yet!!
Date:May 4, 2013
"I bought this purse in white thinking, okay it probably won't hold EVERYTHING I carry. WOW! Everything and then some! Yea! A purse of my dreams. It should have 6 stars.Thank you."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Woven Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessirae36
Location:Tacoma,WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BAG!!
Date:April 2, 2013
"I bought this bag and didn't expect to love it as much as i do. I bought it in white. I love how much space is in it and that it goes with everything. I also love that on the outside, you can clean it easily if you want to. LOVE IT!!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.