Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated products

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pintuck Floral Tunic

Overall rating:
2.9 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Review 1 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So Big
By VeeDezi
on May 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By VeeDezi
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This blouse was very pretty but it runs way too big both in width and length. I felt like I was wearing a mu-mu when I tried it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for summer
By auntella
on May 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By auntella
Location:Pasadena ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this blouse, it is from last year.
It is a nice fabric and is light weight and great for summer.
Anything I purchases with this sleeve length goes straight to the alteration lady. So now the sleeve is above my elbow and it is worth the cost to make me happy.
I would buy another one if I needed too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Damaged Material!
By KatLovesCats
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By KatLovesCats
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This blouse came stained with print ink runoff from the material making process. The blouse has yellowy/olivy colored stained all over. Had I not tried to wash the stains out, I would have returned it! DO NOT BUY THIS BLOUSE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Blouse
By llenell
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By llenell
Location:Flynn, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The blouse is very pretty but runs very, very large!! I would have to be 6 inches taller and 6 inches wider to wear it!! Very disappointed that it runs so BIG!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral tunic
By dmdw777
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmdw777
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This was a gift for one of my daughters. She loved the floral pattern and the fabric, great for summer! The fit was fine and looked good on her."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
By Mitchl1221
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mitchl1221
Location:South LA Bayou Country
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fit is fabulous and the colors gorgeous. However, the material on the lower front is streaked on the cream colored background. Looks like the dye didn't set correctly. This is the first Avon purchase in decades I have ever been disappointed in. Wish I could return it but I've already worn it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks like pajama sleepshirt
By Bohemiangirl
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bohemiangirl
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The material that this is made out of is cheap shiny polyester. In the picture it looks linen to me...my mistake! This is absolutely going back. Because of the material choice, it looks like an old lady's shirt or a really ugly sleepshirt. Super disappointing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Breezy Top
By Brushstrokes
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Brushstrokes
Location:Gibsonville, North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful light printed top on semi sheer material....perfect for warm summer days....I LOVE the 3/4 length sleeves and pintuck front which gives a dressy look paired with capris or jeans....I added one of my new colorful tank tops from AVON to echo the beautiful teal, pink, and yellow print. I especially like the longer tunic drape on front and back."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what i expected
By dmaiz
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmaiz
Location:lowellville, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"was not the material i would have hoped. I should have read the description better. I reutrned the shirt."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral Tunic
By cholling
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By cholling
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"LOVE this top. Fits wonderfully and I have received a LOT of complments on it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful