Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pintuck Floral Tunic

Overall rating:
2.9 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Review 1 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VeeDezi
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So Big
Date:May 30, 2014
"This blouse was very pretty but it runs way too big both in width and length. I felt like I was wearing a mu-mu when I tried it on."
Review 2 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
auntella
Location:Pasadena ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for summer
Date:May 10, 2014
"I love this blouse, it is from last year.
It is a nice fabric and is light weight and great for summer.
Anything I purchases with this sleeve length goes straight to the alteration lady. So now the sleeve is above my elbow and it is worth the cost to make me happy.
I would buy another one if I needed too."
Review 3 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KatLovesCats
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Damaged Material!
Date:September 17, 2013
"This blouse came stained with print ink runoff from the material making process. The blouse has yellowy/olivy colored stained all over. Had I not tried to wash the stains out, I would have returned it! DO NOT BUY THIS BLOUSE!"
Review 4 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
llenell
Location:Flynn, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Blouse
Date:August 27, 2013
"The blouse is very pretty but runs very, very large!! I would have to be 6 inches taller and 6 inches wider to wear it!! Very disappointed that it runs so BIG!!!"
Review 5 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmdw777
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Floral tunic
Date:July 15, 2013
"This was a gift for one of my daughters. She loved the floral pattern and the fabric, great for summer! The fit was fine and looked good on her."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mitchl1221
Location:South LA Bayou Country
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:July 11, 2013
"The fit is fabulous and the colors gorgeous. However, the material on the lower front is streaked on the cream colored background. Looks like the dye didn't set correctly. This is the first Avon purchase in decades I have ever been disappointed in. Wish I could return it but I've already worn it."
Review 7 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bohemiangirl
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Looks like pajama sleepshirt
Date:June 27, 2013
"The material that this is made out of is cheap shiny polyester. In the picture it looks linen to me...my mistake! This is absolutely going back. Because of the material choice, it looks like an old lady's shirt or a really ugly sleepshirt. Super disappointing!"
Review 8 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brushstrokes
Location:Gibsonville, North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cool Breezy Top
Date:June 17, 2013
"This is a wonderful light printed top on semi sheer material....perfect for warm summer days....I LOVE the 3/4 length sleeves and pintuck front which gives a dressy look paired with capris or jeans....I added one of my new colorful tank tops from AVON to echo the beautiful teal, pink, and yellow print. I especially like the longer tunic drape on front and back."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dmaiz
Location:lowellville, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not what i expected
Date:June 10, 2013
"was not the material i would have hoped. I should have read the description better. I reutrned the shirt."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pintuck Floral Tunic
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cholling
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Floral Tunic
Date:May 23, 2013
"LOVE this top. Fits wonderfully and I have received a LOT of complments on it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.