Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. Leaves skin feeling softer and more supple. Leaves skin feeling dramatically moisturized with a powdery after-feel. 6.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply all over body daily for beautifully soft, smooth skin.
Overall rating:
4.968 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bath Gel
By Giny
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Giny
Location:Seaford, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this gel for ease of use and non-greasy feel. Helps my dry skin on legs and arms, plus smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!!
By WCG12
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By WCG12
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The gelled body oil is the better than any lotion I've ever used. It is not oily or greasy. It absorbs into the skin rather quickly. I have given it to several friends , and they too have reordered because they liked the way it smells and keeps their skin soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good hydration
By lmg98k
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By lmg98k
Location:NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a fan of body butters but wanted to try a lighter oil for summer. This is perfect. It is light but effective. A little goes a long way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent moisturizer!
By CharliesMomma08
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is great! It doesn't have a strong smell, just a light scent. It's an excellent moisturizer and doesn't leave a greasy feel to the skin. Love it and highly recommend it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Pawz
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pawz
Location:Temperance, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent and it's even better in a gel. It feels like velvet when you smooth it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fav Shwr Product !
By kc6149
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By kc6149
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"really love this stuff! makes skin so soft and a lilttle goes a long way! so glad you brought it back! bought extra in case you stop making it again. LOVE IT!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Sensual gelled Body OIl just right for skin
By americangirl
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent skin moisturizer. I am stocking up. Goes on easliy and blends in well without feeling greasy. Excellent moisture retention and layers well alone with it's fresh light fragrance or can use your own fragrance over it. I love this. Ordered this by accident as I thought it was body elixer which I also love. I still love the elixer too but this could be my new fav."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS!
By CKling
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By CKling
Location:Warren, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this SSS gelled body oil.....it smells wonderful and it is not greasy and leaves my skin feeling soooooo soft.....this is the best lotion i have ever used!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extraordinary Gift To US
By DKDBH
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By DKDBH
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Delicious for my fragile & delicate skin!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprise! surprise!
By cincity1981
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Bought a bunch of these as I am a huge fan of Skin So Soft in general. Love the body oils but sometimes they prove too greasy (esp in the summer during the day). This is a light whipped gellied oil. It goes on smooth. Is very light. And the moisture level is amazing. Also leaves behind the light clean scent. Scent doesnt clash with any fragrance I use afterward. This stuff works better than more expensive dept store brands! Affordable Luxury!!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
By deidrez
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By deidrez
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is better than lotion, it leaves your skin SO soft and moisturized and NO oily residue at all. Would highly, highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2