Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. Leaves skin feeling softer and more supple. Leaves skin feeling dramatically moisturized with a powdery after-feel. 6.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply all over body daily for beautifully soft, smooth skin.
Overall rating:
4.967 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WCG12
Awesome product!!
Date:June 10, 2013
"The gelled body oil is the better than any lotion I've ever used. It is not oily or greasy. It absorbs into the skin rather quickly. I have given it to several friends , and they too have reordered because they liked the way it smells and keeps their skin soft."
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmg98k
Location:NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
good hydration
Date:June 7, 2013
"I am a fan of body butters but wanted to try a lighter oil for summer. This is perfect. It is light but effective. A little goes a long way."
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent moisturizer!
Date:June 5, 2013
"This stuff is great! It doesn't have a strong smell, just a light scent. It's an excellent moisturizer and doesn't leave a greasy feel to the skin. Love it and highly recommend it!"
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pawz
Location:Temperance, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent
Date:June 5, 2013
"I love the scent and it's even better in a gel. It feels like velvet when you smooth it on."
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kc6149
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fav Shwr Product !
Date:June 1, 2013
"really love this stuff! makes skin so soft and a lilttle goes a long way! so glad you brought it back! bought extra in case you stop making it again. LOVE IT!!!!"
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SSS Sensual gelled Body OIl just right for skin
Date:May 19, 2013
"This is an excellent skin moisturizer. I am stocking up. Goes on easliy and blends in well without feeling greasy. Excellent moisture retention and layers well alone with it's fresh light fragrance or can use your own fragrance over it. I love this. Ordered this by accident as I thought it was body elixer which I also love. I still love the elixer too but this could be my new fav."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CKling
Location:Warren, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
FABULOUS!
Date:May 17, 2013
"I love this SSS gelled body oil.....it smells wonderful and it is not greasy and leaves my skin feeling soooooo soft.....this is the best lotion i have ever used!"
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DKDBH
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Extraordinary Gift To US
Date:May 16, 2013
"Delicious for my fragile & delicate skin!!!"
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
surprise! surprise!
Date:May 8, 2013
"Bought a bunch of these as I am a huge fan of Skin So Soft in general. Love the body oils but sometimes they prove too greasy (esp in the summer during the day). This is a light whipped gellied oil. It goes on smooth. Is very light. And the moisture level is amazing. Also leaves behind the light clean scent. Scent doesnt clash with any fragrance I use afterward. This stuff works better than more expensive dept store brands! Affordable Luxury!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Gelled Body Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deidrez
Location:Boise, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AMAZING
Date:April 30, 2013
"This is better than lotion, it leaves your skin SO soft and moisturized and NO oily residue at all. Would highly, highly recommend!"
21-30 of 30