Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream

Leaves hands looking and feeling softer and smoother with 24+ hours of moisturization. 3.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to hands as often as needed.
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: BlueDolphin
on April 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BlueDolphin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the hand replenishing cream, but hate the name of this fragrance and style. Once a gentleman at work ask what type of fragrance was I wearing. It was very embarrassing to say, "soft and Senual". Can there be another less suggestive name for this product? It's my favorite, get compliments all the time. Help! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Cream
By: lethe
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lethe
Location:Macon, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Cream of the year. Is highly recommended for softness and there is no odor. Smooth going on. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Scent
By: JBodick
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JBodick
Location:Brooklyn Center, MN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Works well to soften my hands. The scent is lovely and not to over powering. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love it!
By: Alena
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Alena
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE the smell of this product. It goes on well and non oily. It refreshes my hands and I'm very pleased with the product. I'll keep buying the whole series as long as it's available and if you stop selling it give me a heads up because I will want as much as I can get my hands on! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it says - Soft & Sensual!
By: Sylvie212
on February 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sylvie212
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This hand lotion works wonders. My hands have been so dry lately and after the first use, I noticed a sure difference. The scent is pleasant and is not sticky at all. I was surprised at how large the bottle is, also. Its small enough that it goes nicely in my bag but is much larger than I thought it was going to be. I will always have this on hand! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This Is Not Too Special
By: itsitt
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: itsitt
Location:Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is something that I tried along with several other small size lotions. I didn't find anything to special about it. Didn't necessarily moisturize, which is what I am looking for. I probably won't buy it again, though I recommend that others try it since they may love it. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By: chocolaterocks
on December 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: chocolaterocks
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It does wonders for my harsh dry skin!! Awesomeness of cream :) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hand lotion.
By: Cece70
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cece70
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This goes on fast and non greasy. It has a nice light scent. I really like it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
None grease
By: Paredesstt
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Paredesstt
Location:Staten Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This hand cream goes on light and has no greases feeling afterward. Quickly softer your hand and has a mild scent. Will order again. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hand cream
By: Anna1
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anna1
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is a great cream and its name says it all, although I would add silky to the list of its adjectives. You'll need to use it everyday to fell the effect and keep your hands soft. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned item
By: smile4you
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: smile4you
Location:Harrisburg, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I had a problem with the smell of the lotion, and then I was even more disappointed that I had to pay a return shipment on the product to return it! I will never order online again!! "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
By: TanyL
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TanyL
Location:Orlando, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This lotion is great to use on your hands giving it a soft and silky feel. It smells great which is also an added bonus. My mom loves it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Hand Creme
By: americangirl
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love the entire SSS Soft and Sensual line so I gave this a try. It is softening, smooth hands and smells wonderful. It is lighter than some hand cremes which is fine unless your hands are cracked. This is a great everyday creme. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful