Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Curves or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide

When ordering, please note that M means Medium Width, and W means Wide Width. Leatherlike upper. Stretch straps. Wave-molded footbed. Whole sizes only. Half sizes, order one size up. Curves is a registered trademark of Curves International, Inc. © 2013 Curves International, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
3.562 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
12 of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lady59
Location:Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love curves but??
Date:February 20, 2014
"I have a spinal condition plus a dropped foot and have many problems when it comes to getting a shoe to fit. These I bought a while ago, they fit good but the bottom cushion is weird. There was a material over the insole which didn't stay in, the cushion insole needed to have something over it so I put a reg. store bought insole in then they felt tight, not wide enough in the toes. I wish Avon would stick to ones they had in the beginning when they started selling Curves, they were the best, still have mine!"
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djkmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Curves shoes
Date:October 23, 2013
"Super comfortable! I'm ordering a 2nd pair because I love them. Great for working in - I work in a warehouse and have to move fast. Great deal!"
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bettiebop
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love my Curves!!!!!!!
Date:October 15, 2013
"I got my curves shoes and put them on and my feet felt like I was on a cloud. I LOVE THEM soooooo much. I will be ordering another pair. Thanks Avon"
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanaku
Location:Near Wichita KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
wonderful shoes
Date:August 15, 2013
"I was not sure how this shoe would fit so I bought the wide. they were a little big. No problem though, I loved them so much I bought 2 more pair!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tazziet
Location:Clarksville, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great comfort
Date:July 22, 2013
"Very comfortable shoe. I wear them everywhere"
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
morgan01
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
CURVES SNEAKERS SLIDE
Date:June 12, 2013
"I like the slides for ease of putting on but these didnt come in half sizes and i have narrow feet so i had to ad a couple of insoles and arch supports to get them to fit right and stay on,,, was very disappointed in the fit
but i do wear them anyway
"
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldjames69
Age:35-44
Loving the slide
Date:June 9, 2013
"It is comfortable and soft. I don't usually buy shoes like this but this was definitely a great purchase."
Review 8 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vermt802
Alright
Date:June 6, 2013
"For the price not bad, good for around the house."
Review 9 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beignet
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
Comfy & Cute
Date:June 5, 2013
"Comfy & cute--like having them for when I wear purple. Not very supportive though--I wouldn't wear these if I had to be on my feet a lot."
Review 10 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grammyof16
bad purchase
Date:June 1, 2013
"shoes are not as comfortable as other shoes of this style that i have. I don't know what the material is, but it makes the bottom of my feet uncomfortably hot. i'll stick with easy spirit from now on. they are pricier, but of better quality!"
Review 11 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
red4207
Location:Antioch Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
comfy
Date:May 21, 2013
"these are really comfy, but I think they run a little big."
Review 12 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
echotech
so comfortable
Date:May 15, 2013
"I bought these for around the house but I have been wearing them all over because they are so comfortable"
Review 13 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radrig
Location:NY state
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Oh So Comfy
Date:May 13, 2013
"These sneakers are so comfortable that they feel like bedroom slippers. I am a Curves franchise owner who likes to show off the Curves brand. I wear these daily while working the Curves circuit with my members. I would urge everyone to buy these. They are true to size and even though I am a wide width normally, the regular width is fine. They are also very smart looking with your favorite jeans."
Review 14 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
terrypooh
Location:Parkville, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very flimsy shoe
Date:May 13, 2013
"These shoes are very flimsy and not a well made shoe.
I don't recommend them at all for comfort.
"
Review 15 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mojay
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Comfortable
Date:May 5, 2013
"I got these in the size 8 and I am usually an 81/2. They fit well and are really light weight and comfortable."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
geka
Location:McHenry il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No No
Date:May 3, 2013
"Too Wide ,ordered a 10M ,not a well fitting shoe."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.