Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Curves or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide

Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love curves but??
By: lady59
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lady59
Location:Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a spinal condition plus a dropped foot and have many problems when it comes to getting a shoe to fit. These I bought a while ago, they fit good but the bottom cushion is weird. There was a material over the insole which didn't stay in, the cushion insole needed to have something over it so I put a reg. store bought insole in then they felt tight, not wide enough in the toes. I wish Avon would stick to ones they had in the beginning when they started selling Curves, they were the best, still have mine! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curves shoes
By: djkmom
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: djkmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Super comfortable! I'm ordering a 2nd pair because I love them. Great for working in - I work in a warehouse and have to move fast. Great deal! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Curves!!!!!!!
By: Bettiebop
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bettiebop
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got my curves shoes and put them on and my feet felt like I was on a cloud. I LOVE THEM soooooo much. I will be ordering another pair. Thanks Avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shoes
By: nanaku
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nanaku
Location:Near Wichita KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was not sure how this shoe would fit so I bought the wide. they were a little big. No problem though, I loved them so much I bought 2 more pair!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great comfort
By: tazziet
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tazziet
Location:Clarksville, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very comfortable shoe. I wear them everywhere "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CURVES SNEAKERS SLIDE
By: morgan01
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: morgan01
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the slides for ease of putting on but these didnt come in half sizes and i have narrow feet so i had to ad a couple of insoles and arch supports to get them to fit right and stay on,,, was very disappointed in the fit
but i do wear them anyway
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving the slide
By: ldjames69
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ldjames69
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It is comfortable and soft. I don't usually buy shoes like this but this was definitely a great purchase. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Alright
By: vermt802
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vermt802
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For the price not bad, good for around the house. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy & Cute
By: Beignet
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Beignet
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Comfy & cute--like having them for when I wear purple. Not very supportive though--I wouldn't wear these if I had to be on my feet a lot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad purchase
By: grammyof16
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grammyof16
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" shoes are not as comfortable as other shoes of this style that i have. I don't know what the material is, but it makes the bottom of my feet uncomfortably hot. i'll stick with easy spirit from now on. they are pricier, but of better quality! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
By: red4207
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: red4207
Location:Antioch Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" these are really comfy, but I think they run a little big. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so comfortable
By: echotech
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: echotech
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought these for around the house but I have been wearing them all over because they are so comfortable "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh So Comfy
By: Radrig
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Radrig
Location:NY state
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These sneakers are so comfortable that they feel like bedroom slippers. I am a Curves franchise owner who likes to show off the Curves brand. I wear these daily while working the Curves circuit with my members. I would urge everyone to buy these. They are true to size and even though I am a wide width normally, the regular width is fine. They are also very smart looking with your favorite jeans. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsy shoe
By: terrypooh
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: terrypooh
Location:Parkville, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These shoes are very flimsy and not a well made shoe.
I don't recommend them at all for comfort.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
By: Mojay
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mojay
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I got these in the size 8 and I am usually an 81/2. They fit well and are really light weight and comfortable. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No No
By: geka
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: geka
Location:McHenry il
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Too Wide ,ordered a 10M ,not a well fitting shoe. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product