Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Curves or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide

Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love curves but??
By lady59
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By lady59
Location:Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a spinal condition plus a dropped foot and have many problems when it comes to getting a shoe to fit. These I bought a while ago, they fit good but the bottom cushion is weird. There was a material over the insole which didn't stay in, the cushion insole needed to have something over it so I put a reg. store bought insole in then they felt tight, not wide enough in the toes. I wish Avon would stick to ones they had in the beginning when they started selling Curves, they were the best, still have mine!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curves shoes
By djkmom
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By djkmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Super comfortable! I'm ordering a 2nd pair because I love them. Great for working in - I work in a warehouse and have to move fast. Great deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Curves!!!!!!!
By Bettiebop
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bettiebop
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got my curves shoes and put them on and my feet felt like I was on a cloud. I LOVE THEM soooooo much. I will be ordering another pair. Thanks Avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shoes
By nanaku
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By nanaku
Location:Near Wichita KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was not sure how this shoe would fit so I bought the wide. they were a little big. No problem though, I loved them so much I bought 2 more pair!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great comfort
By tazziet
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By tazziet
Location:Clarksville, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very comfortable shoe. I wear them everywhere"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CURVES SNEAKERS SLIDE
By morgan01
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By morgan01
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the slides for ease of putting on but these didnt come in half sizes and i have narrow feet so i had to ad a couple of insoles and arch supports to get them to fit right and stay on,,, was very disappointed in the fit
but i do wear them anyway
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving the slide
By ldjames69
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By ldjames69
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is comfortable and soft. I don't usually buy shoes like this but this was definitely a great purchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Alright
By vermt802
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By vermt802
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For the price not bad, good for around the house."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy & Cute
By Beignet
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beignet
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Comfy & cute--like having them for when I wear purple. Not very supportive though--I wouldn't wear these if I had to be on my feet a lot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad purchase
By grammyof16
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammyof16
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"shoes are not as comfortable as other shoes of this style that i have. I don't know what the material is, but it makes the bottom of my feet uncomfortably hot. i'll stick with easy spirit from now on. they are pricier, but of better quality!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
By red4207
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By red4207
Location:Antioch Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these are really comfy, but I think they run a little big."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so comfortable
By echotech
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By echotech
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these for around the house but I have been wearing them all over because they are so comfortable"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh So Comfy
By Radrig
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Radrig
Location:NY state
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These sneakers are so comfortable that they feel like bedroom slippers. I am a Curves franchise owner who likes to show off the Curves brand. I wear these daily while working the Curves circuit with my members. I would urge everyone to buy these. They are true to size and even though I am a wide width normally, the regular width is fine. They are also very smart looking with your favorite jeans."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsy shoe
By terrypooh
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By terrypooh
Location:Parkville, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are very flimsy and not a well made shoe.
I don't recommend them at all for comfort.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
By Mojay
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mojay
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I got these in the size 8 and I am usually an 81/2. They fit well and are really light weight and comfortable."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No No
By geka
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By geka
Location:McHenry il
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Too Wide ,ordered a 10M ,not a well fitting shoe."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Curves® for Women Sneaker Slide
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product