Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Crochet Tee

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crochet Tee
Review 1 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sasha890
Romantic Tee
Date:September 5, 2013
"It is beautiful and delicate crochet tee. I wanted to try what is now popular lace tees, but it seems that everyone is wearing the same thing. With this tee, I can play out my romantic side and be unique."
Review 2 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallyO
Location:Philadelphia area
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Many Compliments
Date:July 17, 2013
"I was afraid that this might look too youthful at my age, but by the compliments I get every time I wear it, I guess not! It is straight-cut, but loose through the sleeves and torso, so it slims while being comfy. Love it!"
Review 3 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckwheat
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Date:June 28, 2013
"Great products great customer service and speedy delivery. Will recommend Avon to all my friends and will order again !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peggster
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Cute
Date:June 17, 2013
"The shirt is cute and flattering. Looks good dressed up or down. The color is more off white-tan not white and the pattern of the crochet looks different than pictured. But dont get me wrong, I do really the shirt!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cap1
runs small
Date:June 14, 2013
"I had to return and waiting for credit.
I ordered my normal size but it was very tight also see through so it needs a cami under it. it just didnt look like the picture so I was very disappointed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smidgett
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Crochet Tee
Date:May 16, 2013
"This Tee is so comfortable and if fits just right"
Review 7 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geelee
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great
Date:May 15, 2013
"I tried this on and It fits wonderful. It has a nice fit in the shoulders and I can move freely in it."
Review 8 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HelenABIA
Location:sacramento CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very cute
Date:May 14, 2013
"I loved it. I would only wish it was maybe another 2 inches longer"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Crochet Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product