Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Crochet Tee

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crochet Tee
Review 1 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Romantic Tee
By Sasha890
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sasha890
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is beautiful and delicate crochet tee. I wanted to try what is now popular lace tees, but it seems that everyone is wearing the same thing. With this tee, I can play out my romantic side and be unique."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many Compliments
By SallyO
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SallyO
Location:Philadelphia area
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was afraid that this might look too youthful at my age, but by the compliments I get every time I wear it, I guess not! It is straight-cut, but loose through the sleeves and torso, so it slims while being comfy. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By buckwheat
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By buckwheat
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great products great customer service and speedy delivery. Will recommend Avon to all my friends and will order again !"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
By Peggster
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Peggster
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The shirt is cute and flattering. Looks good dressed up or down. The color is more off white-tan not white and the pattern of the crochet looks different than pictured. But dont get me wrong, I do really the shirt!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
By cap1
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By cap1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had to return and waiting for credit.
I ordered my normal size but it was very tight also see through so it needs a cami under it. it just didnt look like the picture so I was very disappointed.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crochet Tee
By smidgett
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By smidgett
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Tee is so comfortable and if fits just right"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Geelee
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Geelee
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this on and It fits wonderful. It has a nice fit in the shoulders and I can move freely in it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Crochet Tee
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute
By HelenABIA
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By HelenABIA
Location:sacramento CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved it. I would only wish it was maybe another 2 inches longer"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Crochet Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product