Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Lovely Breeze Wedge

Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Review 1 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!!!
By: hamster2137
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hamster2137
Location:Kingsland, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have wide feet and always worry about how things are going to fit, these were great. Like they were made just for me (that never happens). I bought these to go with the crocheted dress on site and they match perfectly to the scalloped edge. Bonus win win, thank you Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Bad Such Poor Quality
By: pjavon
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pjavon
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a darling shoe to look at but is a real hazard to wear. It runs very large from top to bottom - not shoe length. The lacy upper has a scratchy backing which is very uncomfortable and the whole top of the sandal is so loose (even with swollen feet) as to be very sloppy on the foot and inviting a bad fall. Avon should try this on a real foot and make adjustments to the design. I will take mine to the shoemaker and see if he can make it fit without ruining the lace design or return it. Would not recommend at all.
Sorry Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty and comfortable!
By: Kayp12979
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kayp12979
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the tan pair last year and loved them so much that I bought the white ones this year. Love how they look and they are very comfortable, and I never used to be one who could wear any kind of shoe with a piece between the toes (thong-type sandals). "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool sandals
By: Sarahspunda
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sarahspunda
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" summery, unique, and much more comfortable than I thought they would be! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not true to size
By: Judylexky
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Judylexky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" these were said to be medium width so I ordered an 8 because I wear a 7 1/2 wide. The upper is way too big! Therefore, they aren't comfortable. Otherwise I love the look. Very pretty. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
By: dhoward
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dhoward
Location:Charleston,SC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am a 7 to 71/2...ordered a 7 and they are perfect. The yoke on top is slightly loose so it doesn't bind the top of foot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Sandals
By: mstricia988
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mstricia988
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These sandals are adorable on. I love the cut out, crochet-look of the upper and the heel height- not too high and not too flat. Very useful and good looking. Good buy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!!
By: sherbie101
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sherbie101
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Really nice quality, and I get lots of compliments. Love 'em! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful