Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Lovely Breeze Wedge

Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Review 1 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these!!!
By hamster2137
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By hamster2137
Location:Kingsland, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have wide feet and always worry about how things are going to fit, these were great. Like they were made just for me (that never happens). I bought these to go with the crocheted dress on site and they match perfectly to the scalloped edge. Bonus win win, thank you Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Bad Such Poor Quality
By pjavon
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By pjavon
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a darling shoe to look at but is a real hazard to wear. It runs very large from top to bottom - not shoe length. The lacy upper has a scratchy backing which is very uncomfortable and the whole top of the sandal is so loose (even with swollen feet) as to be very sloppy on the foot and inviting a bad fall. Avon should try this on a real foot and make adjustments to the design. I will take mine to the shoemaker and see if he can make it fit without ruining the lace design or return it. Would not recommend at all.
Sorry Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty and comfortable!
By Kayp12979
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kayp12979
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the tan pair last year and loved them so much that I bought the white ones this year. Love how they look and they are very comfortable, and I never used to be one who could wear any kind of shoe with a piece between the toes (thong-type sandals)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool sandals
By Sarahspunda
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sarahspunda
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"summery, unique, and much more comfortable than I thought they would be!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not true to size
By Judylexky
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Judylexky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these were said to be medium width so I ordered an 8 because I wear a 7 1/2 wide. The upper is way too big! Therefore, they aren't comfortable. Otherwise I love the look. Very pretty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
By dhoward
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By dhoward
Location:Charleston,SC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a 7 to 71/2...ordered a 7 and they are perfect. The yoke on top is slightly loose so it doesn't bind the top of foot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Sandals
By mstricia988
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By mstricia988
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These sandals are adorable on. I love the cut out, crochet-look of the upper and the heel height- not too high and not too flat. Very useful and good looking. Good buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Lovely Breeze Wedge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!!
By sherbie101
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By sherbie101
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really nice quality, and I get lots of compliments. Love 'em!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful