Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades

Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Review 1 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saffron22
Location:Knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No chipping and no staining!!
Date:November 5, 2013
"I have the Midnight Emerald color and put it on my toes. Two weeks later when I finally decided to take it off (it had not yet chipped) I was thrilled that my toenails were not stained at all by the dark color. I had not used a basecoat."
Review 2 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosybud
Location:Chester County, Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect application!
Date:August 13, 2013
"This polish goes on smooth and streak free! I put two coats on..but could have left it at one....thats how good the formula is! I have the Divine Lime..it is.Fabulous!!"
Review 3 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeHess
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great colors
Date:June 24, 2013
"I ordered all the colors except white and they are all beautiful! The green definitely looks way better in person than it does on the computer.
I also like that the polish is very easy to get off if you accidentally get it on your skin. I waited till it was dry (didn't take long) and was able to peel it off with ease. Just make sure you use a good top and base coat with it, cuz it can come off your nail almost just as easy."
Review 4 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hgwastingaway
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Color!
Date:June 17, 2013
"Really like this color. It covers well."
Review 5 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KatLau
Worst Coverage
Date:June 10, 2013
"I was surprised at the raving reviews regarding this product. I purchased the honeydew dazzle and unless I got a bad bottle this was the worst covering nail polish I have ever received. I have had o put on 3 coats and it still doesn't look good.. I don't see how this could be a good product for the price"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poppens
Age:55 yrs and older
It's all in the color
Date:June 4, 2013
"Stays on well although I did use an under & over coat of clear polish. I find that the color isn't true to the color sample. I wanted "purple" & got electric plum-red. Disappointing."
Review 7 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kswiss
Location:williamsport pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best products
Date:May 30, 2013
"i have this product from years ago that my sister has given me and it smells really good. i think the smell is strawberry. and it smells really good."
Review 8 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jolly
Quick Dry
Date:May 20, 2013
"Nice vibrant color, Quick dry, Good purchase for price"
Review 9 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daze
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL COLOUR
Date:May 13, 2013
"I've been looking for the perfect pink nail polish. The Forbidden Fruits Collection was my answer. Seduce Me Strawberry is a beautiful colour that I've been searching for years to find. It only takes one coat of nail polish and it's perfect. It dries quickly too. I used it in a hurry and dried within minutes. I'd recommend this to everyone!"
Review 10 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynntara
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice!
Date:May 10, 2013
"I got this in Apple of My Eye. It's a gorgeous red with gold flecks. It's more of a tomato red than a blue red. It's not quite opaque so I usually layer it over an opaque red. It will pull more orange if I Iayer it over an orange or coral color. I've used it in a pedicure and over 1 week, no chips and still looks brilliant."
Review 11 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acey
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This nail polish is awesome!
Date:May 7, 2013
"I bought this polish in Honeydew Dazzle and the color is absolutely gorgeous! It's the perfect minty green that I've been searching for! It's got just the right amount of sparkle, not over the top. Also, the polish goes on really smooth and dries fairly quickly. This is my new favorite nail polish!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.