Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
3.917 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By FanGrrl
on May 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By FanGrrl
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best scents Avon has! Will definitely be buying again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful perfume
By liggett
on April 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By liggett
Location:Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am on my 3rd bottle of this wonderful scent. I love this perfume. I will be purchasing several more bottles of this perfume. I get many compliments on this perfume. People are always asking me what perfume I am wearing. I hope avon does not discontinue this perfume anytime soon."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and bright as a sunny day
By Marsupial
on February 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Marsupial
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a lovely fragrance, it's warm and bright, smells like you're standing in the door of a flower shop on a sunny day (really!). If you liked the original Far Away but were put off by the heavy musky/ambery undertones (as I was) this is for you. It's lighter, younger, and the tonka bean is more interesting than same-old same-old musk (yawn).
Of course there is nothing more personal than scent, and one woman's poison is another's favorite-- I would recommend this to women who, like me, prefer fruity/floral scents rather than oriental or spicy blends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells beautiful!
By sugarplum
on January 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By sugarplum
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased this fragrance and just loved it! I really like the rose and Tonka bean blend scent, For me the scent lasts at least 8hrs+, I will purchase again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very unhappy!
By queen39
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By queen39
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing like the original far away It doesn't last smells ok but I will never order again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surpisingly Bella Scent
By matromao
on October 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By matromao
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"To be honest, I didn't care much for the other scents in the Far Away line. I got this purely on impulse because I was able to get a whiff and it was so different from the rest of the Far Away series.
The scent is on the fruitier floral side. Rich and sweet, but not overpowering. It's a scent that winds you down (calming and relaxing vs. a summer-y scent that's more energizing). I'd wear this at night if I'm looking for a subtle fragrance, but it's really an all-day perfume. As for the bottle design, I feel it's a bit dated.
Lasting power isn't very good for me. It's mostly gone after an hour. I have to bring the bottle along to re-spray. Because of that, I would think twice about repurchasing, though I really like the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor lasting sscent
By aliceindairyland
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By aliceindairyland
Location:Baraboo, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really love the scent but it didn't last long enough for my 8 hour work day. Seems like I had to keep on spraying it on me to make it last."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Underwhelming
By ghostface
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased because Far Away Exotic (fantastic discontinued scent) was not available. Bella is nice but no comparison. Won't buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So so
By gazegirl
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a pleasant enough musky/rosy scent. It is nothing spectacular, though, and I won't buy again. It doesn't hold a candle to Far Away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By VICTORIANA
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By VICTORIANA
Location:Manchester, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently became a Representative after being a faithful customer since I was a teenager with a job. I figured I should educate myself on the different fragrances Avon has to offer. I have to say compared to a retired Far Away Fantasy this, one sure comes close to it. I love the fact it is a soft but lasting scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
far away bella eau de parfume
By jauntie
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By jauntie
Location:ballymena
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"purchaed this perfume because i love far away. It is even more beautiful and lasts a long time on skin.have had numerous people ask what it is."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Far Away Bella Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product