Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Intensive Healing or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip balm ever
By jlovas
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By jlovas
Location:Kearny, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Of all the lip balms on the market, Moisture Therapy Lip Balm has been my choice for almost 20 years. I love how it makes my lips feel, it;s not draggy on my lips. I love that it has sunscreen in it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life saver
By ambelu
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By ambelu
Location:UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My son usually has chapped lips and complains about the burning pain. He always keeps a Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair chap stick in his pocket and it saves his day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Lip Balm on the Market
By DryLipsInWI
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By DryLipsInWI
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You cannot find a better lip balm, silky and smooth application, not waxing and not scented. I wish they added SPF so I didn't have to buy another lip balm for in the sun."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good stuff
By ghsgrad
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By ghsgrad
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I REALLY like this lip balm. I wish it had screen in it , though."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By lookinfine
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By lookinfine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It would be hard for me to get through summer without my Avon lip balm. Boating and gardening dries the lip, and without this to protect them, they are uncomfortable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture therapy
By Tdemi
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tdemi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great stuff I could not find anything that works as goods this ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Melearle
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Melearle
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lip balm has been very helpful. I use it daily to keep my lips moist, free from cracks, and free from chapping. It also has a pleasant fragrance"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
By oodlette
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By oodlette
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great value for under a dollar. However it would be an even better value if a small amout of SPF was added."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product