Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Intensive Healing or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip balm ever
By: jlovas
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jlovas
Location:Kearny, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Of all the lip balms on the market, Moisture Therapy Lip Balm has been my choice for almost 20 years. I love how it makes my lips feel, it;s not draggy on my lips. I love that it has sunscreen in it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life saver
By: ambelu
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ambelu
Location:UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My son usually has chapped lips and complains about the burning pain. He always keeps a Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair chap stick in his pocket and it saves his day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Lip Balm on the Market
By: DryLipsInWI
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DryLipsInWI
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" You cannot find a better lip balm, silky and smooth application, not waxing and not scented. I wish they added SPF so I didn't have to buy another lip balm for in the sun. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good stuff
By: ghsgrad
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ghsgrad
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I REALLY like this lip balm. I wish it had screen in it , though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By: lookinfine
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lookinfine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It would be hard for me to get through summer without my Avon lip balm. Boating and gardening dries the lip, and without this to protect them, they are uncomfortable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture therapy
By: Tdemi
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tdemi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great stuff I could not find anything that works as goods this . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Melearle
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Melearle
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This lip balm has been very helpful. I use it daily to keep my lips moist, free from cracks, and free from chapping. It also has a pleasant fragrance "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
By: oodlette
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: oodlette
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great value for under a dollar. However it would be an even better value if a small amout of SPF was added. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product