Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Intensive Healing or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlovas
Location:Kearny, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best lip balm ever
Date:September 27, 2013
"Of all the lip balms on the market, Moisture Therapy Lip Balm has been my choice for almost 20 years. I love how it makes my lips feel, it;s not draggy on my lips. I love that it has sunscreen in it."
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambelu
Location:UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
life saver
Date:September 16, 2013
"My son usually has chapped lips and complains about the burning pain. He always keeps a Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair chap stick in his pocket and it saves his day."
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DryLipsInWI
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Lip Balm on the Market
Date:July 31, 2013
"You cannot find a better lip balm, silky and smooth application, not waxing and not scented. I wish they added SPF so I didn't have to buy another lip balm for in the sun."
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ghsgrad
good stuff
Date:July 19, 2013
"I REALLY like this lip balm. I wish it had screen in it , though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lookinfine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great
Date:June 22, 2013
"It would be hard for me to get through summer without my Avon lip balm. Boating and gardening dries the lip, and without this to protect them, they are uncomfortable."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tdemi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Moisture therapy
Date:June 20, 2013
"Great stuff I could not find anything that works as goods this ."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melearle
Great Product
Date:June 17, 2013
"This lip balm has been very helpful. I use it daily to keep my lips moist, free from cracks, and free from chapping. It also has a pleasant fragrance"
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oodlette
Location:OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
good value
Date:June 10, 2013
"Great value for under a dollar. However it would be an even better value if a small amout of SPF was added."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Summer Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1