Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini

Provides effective protection against gnats, no-seeums, sand flies and biting midges with DEET-free formula. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlejyd
Location:Naples, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works Great
Date:May 14, 2014
"Mosquitoes and black flies are back! Just in time I ordered this Skin So Soft bug spray. We spray it on before walking the dog and take it along in pocket or purse to use when we are out and about. Not worries about bad chemicals. We love it."
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShellNYC
Location:New York
Great product
Date:September 28, 2013
"Just came back from vacation in the Caribbean. This spray works wonders. I would highly recommend it."
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaywalker2
Skin so soft bug guard mini pump
Date:September 10, 2013
"A+ Works as advertised, love the product. Would definitely recommend product."
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CVsh
Location:Alexandria, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:August 25, 2013
"I love this mosquito repellant. I tried several products this summer, and none worked as well as this one. I'm so glad I found out about this product from a few friends that highly recommended it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeygirl
Location:Danville va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
No bugs
Date:August 4, 2013
"I took this to the lake today and everyone loved it. It repels bugs and has sunscreen, yet it smells great. It is very light and not. greasy. The small size is perfect for keeping in my beach bag or in a compartment in the car."
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MissDesh
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
This product is not safe for travel
Date:July 30, 2013
"Did not even have a chance to really try. The bottle was closed somehow came undone in my brand new satin coach purse. It is greasy and my new purse is ruined along with all the contents of bug spray and my iphone. I could not be more upset needs a safety closer."
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
caky
Location:Cohoctah, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good stuff
Date:July 24, 2013
"Pleasant smell, easy to use, not oily or greasy feeling. WORKS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
momma23now
Location:Lebanon, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good product
Date:July 23, 2013
"We have used this product for some time now. We love it. I only gave this 4 stars, as I was not aware this was the scented version. We have a child who is alergic to fragrences, so we were a little bummed about have to purchase a seperate product for him."
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skiski
Location:Joliet,IL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the Bug Spray
Date:July 11, 2013
"This is a great product it works great plus i love the fact that it doesn't have deet in it."
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rebna
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 2, 2013
"I ordered this product to carry in my handback. But I could not use it because it came without the pump."
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus IR3535® Expedition™ SPF 30 Pump Spray Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weewee1937
Location:laredo,tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
products i like
Date:June 15, 2013
"really helps to keep away the big bugs of Tx"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.