Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hair Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best EVER!
By beautyadvisor
on May 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By beautyadvisor
Location:Gaffney, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have oily roots and normal to dry hair. This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever tried. I have bought salon brands and every store brand imaginable but this one is the best for my hair. LOVE IT!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Susie13
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Susie13
Location:Pioneer, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Switched to this product when it came out and haven't gone back. Love the way my hair feels.
My husband also uses it and finds it works just fine.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By AVONmom12
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By AVONmom12
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"On sale or at regular price you can't beat the value of Avon's shampoo and conditioners. My husband even likes this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
moisture IQ shampoo
By debdancer
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By debdancer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"still in the trying stages. not sure it is doing what i WANT. scalps should not be moisturized, hair should. if you use moisture items on your scalp, the hair goes FLAT"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo
By vmorr
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the feel of my hair after washing my hair with this shampoo. Since I'm growing my hair longer, I really need a good moisturizer and this is it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonder
By elliesue42
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By elliesue42
Location:Socorro, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"'Been looking for a product like this for quite a while. I live in a dry climate and this shampoo moisturizes to the extent that I don't have to use conditioner. I will definitely keep using this marvelous stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Shampoo
By AprilAnn
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By AprilAnn
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this shampoo because it had such high ratings. I am glad I did!. It is creamy, and smooth, smells good but more importantly leaves your hair feeling super clean and very manageable. I totally am going to stick with this entire line of products. The price is terrific too!."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo
By Lovemykidz
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lovemykidz
Location:Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This shampoo has been great for my daughters hair! She has long hair that always gets tons of tangles and I struggle with it getting frizzy no matter the weather. As soon as we started using this shampoo and conditioner, her hair looked much better, less dry, and far fewer tangles! I love using it with my hair, too."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product