Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hair Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyadvisor
Location:Gaffney, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best EVER!
Date:May 13, 2014
"I have oily roots and normal to dry hair. This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever tried. I have bought salon brands and every store brand imaginable but this one is the best for my hair. LOVE IT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susie13
Location:Pioneer, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:February 19, 2014
"Switched to this product when it came out and haven't gone back. Love the way my hair feels.
My husband also uses it and finds it works just fine.
"
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVONmom12
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great
Date:September 19, 2013
"On sale or at regular price you can't beat the value of Avon's shampoo and conditioners. My husband even likes this one."
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
debdancer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
moisture IQ shampoo
Date:September 10, 2013
"still in the trying stages. not sure it is doing what i WANT. scalps should not be moisturized, hair should. if you use moisture items on your scalp, the hair goes FLAT"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Shampoo
Date:August 13, 2013
"I love the feel of my hair after washing my hair with this shampoo. Since I'm growing my hair longer, I really need a good moisturizer and this is it."
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elliesue42
Location:Socorro, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works wonder
Date:June 20, 2013
"'Been looking for a product like this for quite a while. I live in a dry climate and this shampoo moisturizes to the extent that I don't have to use conditioner. I will definitely keep using this marvelous stuff!"
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AprilAnn
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Shampoo
Date:June 17, 2013
"I decided to try this shampoo because it had such high ratings. I am glad I did!. It is creamy, and smooth, smells good but more importantly leaves your hair feeling super clean and very manageable. I totally am going to stick with this entire line of products. The price is terrific too!."
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovemykidz
Location:Ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Shampoo
Date:May 19, 2013
"This shampoo has been great for my daughters hair! She has long hair that always gets tons of tangles and I struggle with it getting frizzy no matter the weather. As soon as we started using this shampoo and conditioner, her hair looked much better, less dry, and far fewer tangles! I love using it with my hair, too."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product