Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best EVER!
By: beautyadvisor
on May 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: beautyadvisor
Location:Gaffney, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have oily roots and normal to dry hair. This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever tried. I have bought salon brands and every store brand imaginable but this one is the best for my hair. LOVE IT! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Susie13
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Susie13
Location:Pioneer, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Switched to this product when it came out and haven't gone back. Love the way my hair feels.
My husband also uses it and finds it works just fine.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By: AVONmom12
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AVONmom12
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" On sale or at regular price you can't beat the value of Avon's shampoo and conditioners. My husband even likes this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
moisture IQ shampoo
By: debdancer
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: debdancer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" still in the trying stages. not sure it is doing what i WANT. scalps should not be moisturized, hair should. if you use moisture items on your scalp, the hair goes FLAT "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo
By: vmorr
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the feel of my hair after washing my hair with this shampoo. Since I'm growing my hair longer, I really need a good moisturizer and this is it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonder
By: elliesue42
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: elliesue42
Location:Socorro, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" 'Been looking for a product like this for quite a while. I live in a dry climate and this shampoo moisturizes to the extent that I don't have to use conditioner. I will definitely keep using this marvelous stuff! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Shampoo
By: AprilAnn
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AprilAnn
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I decided to try this shampoo because it had such high ratings. I am glad I did!. It is creamy, and smooth, smells good but more importantly leaves your hair feeling super clean and very manageable. I totally am going to stick with this entire line of products. The price is terrific too!. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo
By: Lovemykidz
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lovemykidz
Location:Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This shampoo has been great for my daughters hair! She has long hair that always gets tons of tangles and I struggle with it getting frizzy no matter the weather. As soon as we started using this shampoo and conditioner, her hair looked much better, less dry, and far fewer tangles! I love using it with my hair, too. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Moisture IQ Shampoo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product