Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream

Nongreasy formula transforms the look and feel of dry skin. Helps soften calluses. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkbel
Location:Puyallup Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Absolutely Amazing!!!!
Date:March 31, 2014
"Okay, I purchased this product hoping it would do at least half as well as the reviews that I read here on this site, as well as other sites. To my AMAZEMENT, this product does 100% of what it promises..within ONE use there was a VERY noticeable difference in my feet. After a week of nightly use, my feet are almost as soft as baby's feet. It's worth every penny. I immediately ordered more as gifts to my friends and family. I HIGHLY recommend this product."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Winter Haven FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is the item I've looked for!!
Date:January 23, 2014
"I have terrible neuropathy in both feet and fingertips, the formula not only keeps my feet soft but they don't hurt as bed.
Great products!!!
"
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product!
Date:January 17, 2014
"Please don't ever stop making this cream. I even use it for first aid. The lidocaine in it is awesome for stopping the pain of minor wounds. And having a problem on one heel with cracking, this cream has saved me from days of limping around on one foot!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xxsandyxx
Location:highland,ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:December 5, 2013
"its is so worth it leaves a silky skin feeling!!"
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJC333
Location:Northern California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:September 17, 2013
"After 30+ years of problems with a cracked heel, this product has made a huge difference. I am so grateful."
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vstar
Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Date:September 10, 2013
"This is supposed to be "maximum strength" but it is too watery like lotion. PLEASE bring back the original Cracked Heel Cream!!! It was much thicker and creamier and worked fantastic!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cocketiel
Date:July 25, 2013
"It's so good cream for cracked heel, or cracked foot. My sister who lives in Norway, visisted me, complained about her toes cracked. I gave this cream to her to try, and next day her toes were healed. so, she wanted order some to bring back home. But it took so long-20 days to receive it, so she does have a chance to bring back home this cream."
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Completes foot care
Date:July 25, 2013
"Both my husband and I use this successfully. I freq file before applying which makes it work better"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vani03
Location:Brea, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good foot product for Men
Date:July 22, 2013
"This product is great to use also for men. It is scent free and heals the foot skin in a couple days. My husband loves this cream for cracked skin."
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammalinda
Location:MI.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great !
Date:July 11, 2013
"This stuff really works. I have several calluses on my feet. Between using a foot file and this cream my feet are doing great!"
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKAP
Location:Cornfields of Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Date:June 20, 2013
"This works great on my heels they are so cracked due to thyroid problems. I use this everyday in the summer and weekly in the winter."
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belljarsmom67
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Cream Ever
Date:June 18, 2013
"I love, love, love this foot cream. I have extremely dry and cracked heels and am always searching for anything that will help. Have never found anything until I found this cream from Avon. Awesome! I buy it by the dozens!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ajmamabear
Location:KC METRO AREA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The smell
Date:May 21, 2013
"This product smells like Pepto bismol. I could only use it one time so I cannot give an accurate review of how it actually works. The smell got to me the first time."
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Godmoney
Location:Brooklyn,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very good
Date:May 20, 2013
"Foot Works-Cracked Heel Cream is very good on my diabetes feet. Need to make a 3.4fl.oz size too."
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluewatergirlie
Location:Orange County, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Healing help.
Date:May 16, 2013
"This is the best product I have found to heal and keep my heels and feet soft and healthy. I had an allergic reaction to something I stepped in barefooted, and this was my saving grace above all other over the counter creams, I tried everything before finally finding Avon. My Mother-in-law used to sell Avon many years ago, and I remembered how many of their lotions and creams were beneficial. Now my feet are almost well. Such a relief."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.