Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream

This nongreasy formula transforms the look and feel of dry skin. Helps soften calluses. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for your heals
By: DIYDiva
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DIYDiva
Location:Corona, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this every night and when I get out of the shower. I saw a great improvement once I started using it. But, once I added the pumice cream to my routine (3 times a week in the shower), my cracked heals were totally healed and I have not had a need to file them in months. (Previously I was filing several times a week to smooth out the cracks.) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By: MzShay2u
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MzShay2u
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After one week, I noticed a visible difference in my feet! They remained softer and felt much better!!! Thank you...for an awesome product!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
using this for years
By: bridgecoup
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bridgecoup
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I would not be without this product summer and winter. It keeps my heels and toes soft!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Formula changed
By: klh1
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: klh1
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this before and really liked it... it was a rich formula that really worked to soften my feet. Although the sale price is excellent, I find the texture of this product to be more "loose" now, almost like a lotion. The old formula I would give 5 stars but not now. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!!
By: Jennrh20
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jennrh20
Location:Kentucky, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use foot cream daily and AVON products are especially great. I don't use any other foot creams. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: AndiM
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AndiM
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I live in Michigan which, although humid, indoors is influenced by dry heat. I have used the cracked heel cream for years. This is my first purchased of the "healthy maximum strength" type. With the earlier strength, I apply right out of the shower to seal in moisture. Once or twice a week, I use a pumice stone. Together, the two treatments work. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pret-Pret
By: PretPret
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: PretPret
Location:New England
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have purchased this product in the past and it worked very well. Recently I needed to purchase a new tube of it but I found it didn't help my cracked heels this time, which was surprising and disappointing. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the BEST!!!
By: HDLover62
on August 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: HDLover62
Location:Columbus, PH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have used this for a few years now, I love what it has done for my feet. I also keep a tube in my first aid kit for occasional cuts & scrapes (the lidocain helps reduce the pain of the scrapes, while the other ingredients promote healing). "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite product for dry heels!
By: CJ544
on June 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CJ544
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This stuff is amazing. I have super dry skin and this product never fails to perform beautifully. No more cracked heels for me! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Amazing!!!!
By: tinkbel
on March 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tinkbel
Location:Puyallup Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Okay, I purchased this product hoping it would do at least half as well as the reviews that I read here on this site, as well as other sites. To my AMAZEMENT, this product does 100% of what it promises..within ONE use there was a VERY noticeable difference in my feet. After a week of nightly use, my feet are almost as soft as baby's feet. It's worth every penny. I immediately ordered more as gifts to my friends and family. I HIGHLY recommend this product. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the item I've looked for!!
By: Anonymous
on January 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Winter Haven FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have terrible neuropathy in both feet and fingertips, the formula not only keeps my feet soft but they don't hurt as bed.
Great products!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: KayStephan
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Please don't ever stop making this cream. I even use it for first aid. The lidocaine in it is awesome for stopping the pain of minor wounds. And having a problem on one heel with cracking, this cream has saved me from days of limping around on one foot! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: xxsandyxx
on December 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: xxsandyxx
Location:highland,ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" its is so worth it leaves a silky skin feeling!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: DJC333
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DJC333
Location:Northern California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" After 30+ years of problems with a cracked heel, this product has made a huge difference. I am so grateful. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
By: Vstar
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Vstar
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is supposed to be "maximum strength" but it is too watery like lotion. PLEASE bring back the original Cracked Heel Cream!!! It was much thicker and creamier and worked fantastic! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: cocketiel
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cocketiel
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's so good cream for cracked heel, or cracked foot. My sister who lives in Norway, visisted me, complained about her toes cracked. I gave this cream to her to try, and next day her toes were healed. so, she wanted order some to bring back home. But it took so long-20 days to receive it, so she does have a chance to bring back home this cream. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completes foot care
By: MaryT
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Both my husband and I use this successfully. I freq file before applying which makes it work better "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good foot product for Men
By: Vani03
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Vani03
Location:Brea, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is great to use also for men. It is scent free and heals the foot skin in a couple days. My husband loves this cream for cracked skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
By: grammalinda
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grammalinda
Location:MI.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff really works. I have several calluses on my feet. Between using a foot file and this cream my feet are doing great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: MKAP
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MKAP
Location:Cornfields of Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This works great on my heels they are so cracked due to thyroid problems. I use this everyday in the summer and weekly in the winter. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>