Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cosmic Nail Enamel

Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Review 21 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FashionistaShopaholic
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVED this Polish!
Date:July 22, 2013
"After seeing this on a nail polish blog I had to have it! I have never used Avon polish in my life but I have say that the colors are amazing in person and the formula is also just as great. The polish goes on smoothly and dries quick! Also have to say I really like the design of this bottle too. Don't think twice about snatching these up."
Review 22 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CNDH
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this polish!
Date:July 20, 2013
"It is fast drying and lasts a long time without chipping. Do not need a top coat. It is glittery without being obnoxiously so. 2 coats gives you full coverage. It is not sheer like most glittery polish and comes of easily when you do want to take it off. The colors do appear to be a bit lighter than what my computer monitor shows but they are still beautiful colors. Would love to see many more colors added to this line in the future!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
julesg
Location:ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love it!!!!
Date:July 5, 2013
"This is my new favorite nail polish! The color starburst is beautiful, and it lasts for a long time."
Review 24 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
suzannepr
Do NOT like this color - Celestial
Date:June 21, 2013
"It's not blue, it's not green, it's somewhere in between and I don't want it on my toes or fingernails!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
halliebubbles
Location:Pittsburgh, pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Polish!
Date:June 21, 2013
"Goes on great, stays on without chipping for a really long time (without a top coat even)"
Review 26 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cosmic Nail Enamel
Date:June 14, 2013
"The only reason I wouldn't recommend it is because it's too light....beautiful color, but way too light for me."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJake
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My new favorite polish
Date:June 11, 2013
"I love polish with sparkle, but hate how difficult it is to remove. This polish has the pretty sparkle, wears really well, and is EASY to remove!! Love it and will be collecting all the colors, please don't discontinue this one!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kweslock
Location:Lake in the Hills, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AMAZING
Date:June 9, 2013
"Lasted almost a week, through gardening & dishwashing. Easy to remove too!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dpmfamily
Location:Asheville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Never STOP Making This Polish
Date:June 8, 2013
"AMAZING/BEAUTIFUL/AFFORDABLE
Dries Super Fast
Sparkle without the large pieces of glitter
Colors are to die for
Hear Me NOW PLEASE
THIS POLISH IS A KEEPER
MAKE MORE COLORS
DONT DISCONTINUE
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MayganB
Location:California, SD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Not buying this product is a mistake.
Date:June 4, 2013
"This nail polish is absolutely stunning. I got it in "Eclipse" and It compliments my skin tone quite nicely (I happen to be African American-dark skinned) I thought it was going to be one of those basic glittery nail polishes but I was fortunately wrong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
21-30 of 30