Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cosmic Nail Enamel

Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Review 21 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVED this Polish!
By FashionistaShopaholic
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By FashionistaShopaholic
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After seeing this on a nail polish blog I had to have it! I have never used Avon polish in my life but I have say that the colors are amazing in person and the formula is also just as great. The polish goes on smoothly and dries quick! Also have to say I really like the design of this bottle too. Don't think twice about snatching these up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this polish!
By CNDH
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By CNDH
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is fast drying and lasts a long time without chipping. Do not need a top coat. It is glittery without being obnoxiously so. 2 coats gives you full coverage. It is not sheer like most glittery polish and comes of easily when you do want to take it off. The colors do appear to be a bit lighter than what my computer monitor shows but they are still beautiful colors. Would love to see many more colors added to this line in the future!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!!!!
By julesg
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By julesg
Location:ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite nail polish! The color starburst is beautiful, and it lasts for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do NOT like this color - Celestial
By suzannepr
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By suzannepr
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It's not blue, it's not green, it's somewhere in between and I don't want it on my toes or fingernails!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Polish!
By halliebubbles
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By halliebubbles
Location:Pittsburgh, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on great, stays on without chipping for a really long time (without a top coat even)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cosmic Nail Enamel
By TexasGran
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"The only reason I wouldn't recommend it is because it's too light....beautiful color, but way too light for me."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite polish
By KJake
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJake
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love polish with sparkle, but hate how difficult it is to remove. This polish has the pretty sparkle, wears really well, and is EASY to remove!! Love it and will be collecting all the colors, please don't discontinue this one!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
By kweslock
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By kweslock
Location:Lake in the Hills, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Lasted almost a week, through gardening & dishwashing. Easy to remove too!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never STOP Making This Polish
By dpmfamily
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By dpmfamily
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"AMAZING/BEAUTIFUL/AFFORDABLE
Dries Super Fast
Sparkle without the large pieces of glitter
Colors are to die for
Hear Me NOW PLEASE
THIS POLISH IS A KEEPER
MAKE MORE COLORS
DONT DISCONTINUE
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not buying this product is a mistake.
By MayganB
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MayganB
Location:California, SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This nail polish is absolutely stunning. I got it in "Eclipse" and It compliments my skin tone quite nicely (I happen to be African American-dark skinned) I thought it was going to be one of those basic glittery nail polishes but I was fortunately wrong."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cosmic Nail Enamel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2