Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fiji fooie...
Date:September 27, 2013
"What a complete let down. This smells good after it settles on my skin for a couple minutes. Wait, I don't smell anything. Must not have sprayed any on yet. Spray again. Oh, there it is....and now it's gone. It has NO staying power on me nor my friends. Bring back EXOTIC BEACHES! (PLEASE) : )"
Review 2 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Campbell, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very nice tropical scent!
Date:September 8, 2013
"I almost returned this perfume as it didn't quite smell like the scratcher in the magazine. However, I am glad I didn't! I really grew attached to this scent! Normally, I am more for fruity/sweet scents, but this is a great take-me-away scent. Highly recommend if you like the scent of paradise!"
Review 3 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBASILE
Location:BLOOMSDALE, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING IT!
Date:August 23, 2013
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!! PLEASE DON'T EVER GET RID OF IT! IT REMINDS ME OF ESCAPING TO THE TROPICS AND RELAXING ON A BEACH.
IT IS ONE OF MY ULTIMATE FAVORITES!
PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE! I WOULD DEF. WEAR IT YEAR ROUND!
"
Review 4 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRicker
Location:Rogers Ar
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great summer smell.
Date:July 11, 2013
"Wonderful light fragrance,wished it came in a body spray as well!"
Review 5 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cindeeb
Location:Durham, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Fiji eau de toilet
Date:July 2, 2013
"This is a very lightly scented eau de toilet. It is perfect for teenagers. The scent doesn't last as long as others that I have bought. This product is not for me, but it really smells good- just to light for my taste."
Review 6 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Ocala,Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It!
Date:June 19, 2013
"I Just Adore This Scent! Very Fresh And Light. Stays With Me All Day Long! Just Had To Get A Second Bottle! Just Smells Delicious!"
Review 7 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donzhunny
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful summer scent!
Date:June 17, 2013
"This is a very pretty scent, lightly floral with coconut - and just the right amount of sweetness. It's perfect for warm or hot carefree weekend days or holidays! My fiance, who normally doesn't care for perfumes, told me that he really likes this one, and that to him, it smells just like summer! I couldn't agree more.
Note: I much prefer the perfume to the body spray - they don't smell exactly the same."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful, beachy scent!
Date:June 11, 2013
"Soft coconut, soft floral...very nice. Reminiscent of Avon's previous summer scents."
Review 9 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scififan1701a
Location:Spring, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite Summer Scent
Date:June 7, 2013
"This is the perfect light everyday clean scent that reminds me of summer vacations."
Review 10 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skincarediva
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Summer in a bottle
Date:May 29, 2013
"My new favorite summer scent ... all my favorite summer scents come to life in this perfume, (You do need to like the smell of coconut), But as long as you do you will not be disappointed. The scent last for a long time & smells soooo good. I hope avon never stops carrying this!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1