Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fiji fooie...
By EightBelles
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a complete let down. This smells good after it settles on my skin for a couple minutes. Wait, I don't smell anything. Must not have sprayed any on yet. Spray again. Oh, there it is....and now it's gone. It has NO staying power on me nor my friends. Bring back EXOTIC BEACHES! (PLEASE) : )"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice tropical scent!
By Anonymous
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Campbell, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I almost returned this perfume as it didn't quite smell like the scratcher in the magazine. However, I am glad I didn't! I really grew attached to this scent! Normally, I am more for fruity/sweet scents, but this is a great take-me-away scent. Highly recommend if you like the scent of paradise!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING IT!
By RBASILE
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By RBASILE
Location:BLOOMSDALE, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!! PLEASE DON'T EVER GET RID OF IT! IT REMINDS ME OF ESCAPING TO THE TROPICS AND RELAXING ON A BEACH.
IT IS ONE OF MY ULTIMATE FAVORITES!
PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE! I WOULD DEF. WEAR IT YEAR ROUND!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer smell.
By JRicker
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By JRicker
Location:Rogers Ar
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful light fragrance,wished it came in a body spray as well!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fiji eau de toilet
By cindeeb
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By cindeeb
Location:Durham, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very lightly scented eau de toilet. It is perfect for teenagers. The scent doesn't last as long as others that I have bought. This product is not for me, but it really smells good- just to light for my taste."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Anonymous
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Ocala,Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Just Adore This Scent! Very Fresh And Light. Stays With Me All Day Long! Just Had To Get A Second Bottle! Just Smells Delicious!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful summer scent!
By Donzhunny
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Donzhunny
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a very pretty scent, lightly floral with coconut - and just the right amount of sweetness. It's perfect for warm or hot carefree weekend days or holidays! My fiance, who normally doesn't care for perfumes, told me that he really likes this one, and that to him, it smells just like summer! I couldn't agree more.
Note: I much prefer the perfume to the body spray - they don't smell exactly the same."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, beachy scent!
By dmaw
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Soft coconut, soft floral...very nice. Reminiscent of Avon's previous summer scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Summer Scent
By scififan1701a
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By scififan1701a
Location:Spring, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect light everyday clean scent that reminds me of summer vacations."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer in a bottle
By skincarediva
on May 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By skincarediva
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My new favorite summer scent ... all my favorite summer scents come to life in this perfume, (You do need to like the smell of coconut), But as long as you do you will not be disappointed. The scent last for a long time & smells soooo good. I hope avon never stops carrying this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Fiji Paradise Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product